Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Cognizant Technology Solutions India Pvt Ltd — Regarding PF amount

Hi,

I am Vijaya Kumar .

I had been working in Satyam Computer Services, Chennai, from Jan 2005 to Sep 2006.My PF Account number in SATYAM is AP/23034/27793.

Now I’m working in Cognizant Technology Solution, Chennai Effective from Sep 2006.My PF Account number in Cognizant is TN/MS/31309/043514

I’ve already send the PF transfer request along with my SSN application through my Current & old Employers

I need to transfer my Existing PF amount to current PF Account.

Please do the needful at earliest and update the status

I got below update from Satyam computer severvice.

Dear Vijayakumar

The PF transfer form was submitted to the PF office, Barkatpura, Hyderabad on 08/07/2008. The PF authority would take about three months for processing and sending the Cheque Annexure ‘K’ to the present PF account. Please check the status with the present employer – Cognizant or PF office, Chennai.

We do not receive any updates from the PF office, Hyderabad after submission of the form.

Thanks and Regards
Exit Indiapayroll


Regards
Vijay
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

Hi, I was earlier working with Cognizant from 18th Nov 2009 to 31st Dec 2010 as a programmer Analyst ( Emp Id : 211972).Then I joinned Wipro Technologies on 4th jan 2011 onwards and continuing till now. I have already tried to transfer the PF ammount from my previous organization to current organization i.e from Cognizant to Wipro. Please find the below details and do the needful. Let me suggest the solution for the same.Expecting your quick and valuable response. Thanks in advance.

Cognizant PF Number : TN/MS/31309/096467
Wipro PF Number : PY/BOM/11394/138478

Regards,
Satyajeet Parida
PAN : ANTPP1522E
Mob : [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    20%
    Complaints
    1106
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    219
    Cognizant Address
    Kandhanchavadi, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600000
    ADVERTISEMENT