ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Compaq laptop — bad response from hp service centre

My name is Rajesh Kumar Sharma. I had purchased laptop of compaq on 20th july, 2008. I bought at 26, 700.00Rs. My laptop No.is Compaq F739au. After two months my laptop was is not running well. I mean to say when i use of system then system automatically goes to off and not start properly. after long time system started and again give problem. Now I showed my laptop in hp service centre. But i am not satisfied to hp service centre. Because they doesn't work perfect. problem comes again. due to this problem i have to face lots of problem. and i spend lots of money. i am very upset with this. i have been facing this problem since two 1.1/2 month. suggest me what should i have to do at this condition.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

Compaq laptop — battery problem

sir, i purchase laptop model c 505, purchase frm panipat(harayana) n my warentee expire on 13of march. my laptop give less battery backup so i chek to service center n compaq company also but they refuesd to change the battery, sir plz give me justice and take a actrion against compaq laptop center and as soon as possible contact me on my @mail id .this is the last option of me for complains plz take a astion. thankingyou-avi batra
My name is Rajinder prasad uniyal. I had purchased laptop of compaq on 03rd june, 2008. I bought at 28, 700.00Rs. My laptop complaint no. is 8042 (pune service center)Compaq . After two months my laptop speaker was is not running well. Now I showed my laptop in hp service center. But i am not satisfied to hp service center. Because i think my laptop avg. 2 month in this service center but they doesn't work . when i call service center they asked me parts (speaker) is not available i am very upset with this. i have been facing this problem since two 2 month. suggest me what should i have to do at this condition.
[Complaint comments]
I have purchased compaq LAPTOP in JAN'08. Since MAY'08 my DVD WRITER is not working. It is not detecting any CD or DVD. I have complained twice on[protected]. But they are telling some different phone no. regarding this technical service. It is still within warranty period and i am hardly getting time to reach at compaq shop, b'coz i am working at Reliance, Jamnagar(Gujarat). So kindly tell me which details are required to generate complain-ID and to whom i am supposed to submit it, so i will get it repaired or replaced as early as possible. My contact no. is [protected].
ADVERTISEMENT

hp /compaq — my laptop is not back from service since 2 months

dear sir,
I Yogesh Hemrajani bought a laptop of compaq in may2008 and within six months i got a problem with it suddenly then i sent to baroda service centre in my warranty period of six months and now two months have passed and i not got it back and the service centre do not answer me properly for my laptop so dear sir i respect you to take some action or i have to take action against you in CONSUMER RIGHTS so sir i request you to take the action and return my laptop soon.sir reply us on [protected]@yahoo.com, so sir i will be waiting for your answer.
I am fed up with HP service center in Indiara nagar, Bangalore. I suggest please dont go there are waste your time. Better see a local shop and gget your laptop serviced.

INDIRA NAGAR BANGALORE HP SERVICE CENTER SUCKS!!!
Sir
Here in Bangalore HP customer service is really pathetic. They dont get back to the customer with correct behaviour, Just for sending a quotation they takes more than a week. And again just to get a spare parts they make us waiting like anything. The most disappointing thing is that after getting the spare parts, they replied me that it was a wrong part which came by mistake and they will take another 4-5 days to get it back again. huuuuuuffffff...this is really very frustuating. They must do something to things happen quickly. I am relly worried much because of this delay.
Simply hate HP service center here in Bangalore. Dont buy Hp products, u will get a very poor response from the customer service center
We had given one laptop to hp local dealer here in udaipur, as its lcd was not working this was around 15.10.2008 and since then there is no proper response from either olcal dealer or hp service centre in delhi few days back one Mr.Manoj Mishra wa contacted and now even he is evading our calls it sems since after 22.12.2008 he not responding to our callswhat kind of an after sales service is this can some body help us out.
Sir My Laptop gaving a O/S error... When I install window XP, 2003 or any window. It give some Option
Enter(continue) R (Rapier) F3 Quit.
After Enter it give the option only for F3 Quit then Restart
please ring me if there is any problem related to PC or laptop,
hardware, software or networking.

please ring -sujeet[protected], [protected].
My son submitted the lap top of HP in HP service center Hyderabad in october 2008.with no 1003 012 . Till to day nothing has been done to it we are getting messages saying that the parts are due to arrive. I do not know how many years they will take to repair it.It got insured also with them They shuold replace it with a new one . They are saying one or the other . It is too bad on their part.

Compaq laptop — i cant get my laptop mac address

sir,
i bought one lap top compaq presario model c795 tu...seriel number CND 82803YM From Solapur Maharashtra, India.
I lost my lap top on date 16/11/2008.
from this due date i m asking my lap top MAC address to my dealer but he didnt give so please forward my lap top MAC address on my e.mail '[protected]@yahoo.com
plz give me address of compaq care in panipat (haryana)

Compaq — hard disk issue

Dear sir i have a laptop with sn:9X36KSBZE111 AND N1015VA167X540WC250 which was brought from thailand to india during 2005 by my friend, but now ihave lost all the records of warranty .Now the problem is the harddisk is failed and i searched each and every place of karnatakato replace it, so please kindly suggest me to rectify the problem and contact me on to my email
thanking you
Laptop Repair, Desktop Repair at you Door Step
At Laptop Service, our qualified laptop technicians perform laptop repair, Desktop repair
on wide variety of brands for wide variety of problems.
Laptop & Desktop Service technicians are experienced in troubleshooting
and fixing the most challenging problems for brands like Toshiba, IBM/Lenovo Sony, HP, Compaq, Dell
and other brands as well. Contact us on [protected] Srikanth
I purchased a new compaq laptop recently and was looking for service centres in bangalore.
Thru google i came across a website where on top the no. was displayed as it goes " Call Us At-+[protected] ".
I extremely disagree with the way the person behaved over phone .
He doesn't have some simple manners and i am quite surprised that how he has been designated to that post.

Why you people are mocking with yourself and contradicting your market presence( in a negative way).

Compaq laptop — laptop lost

i have lost laptop on 10/03/2010 i have attached tax inovice copy so kindly help me to trace.

thanking you

plz contact on [protected]

[protected]@yahoo.com

Compaq laptop — Hard disk problem in two times Between one year

Dear sir
I have bought one compaq CQ108-TU laptop in 2008...after the 6 months later the laptop hardisk will complint and also its keyboard ..That's time it had the warrenty period..so replced it.Now the same problem again...after one year later...I need your help..what can i do for next..i have fear because if i replaced the hard disk and keyboard it will again complient..so please help me
I have purchase compaq laptop on 3.3.2009. From starting Battery backup was very low, I contact to seller then he send my laptop to Ghaziabad Service Center, After one month he return with callibration of battery and he told me that battery is OK. But till some days battery was giving about 15 minutes backup. But from last Six month battery is giving zero minutes back up. So I kindly request you to replace this battery now.

Mahaveer Pandey,
887, Indra Nagar, Opp. Parihar NursingHome,
Bulandshahr. (UP).
Pin 203001
[protected]@gmail.com
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Contact Information

    India
    File a Complaint
    ADVERTISEMENT