[Resolved]  Complaint Against Hathway (Cable TV) — channels blocked

Complain against Hathway (Cable Tv) Can anyone reply

Hathway has stopped sahara one and sahara filmy channel, sahara samachar and some other channels of sahara in

mulund, thane and many other places

In Goregoan the sahara channels are showing . i asked them why they
said because in Goregoan there is CAS system

It is more than 10 days and they are not starting it

what to do
are they allowed to stop any channel and take same monthly rent from all customers

I[censored] cant help then please forward to the deparment or person who can help
thanks very much

please do reply back

hathway numbers i[censored] want it and i[censored] think they will listen to you

21635595 mulund
66623333 lower parel

26001306 reg office

25808501, 02 thane

21637480 cable operator number

I am HD subscriber at Kandivali East area. The LCO is Sai Star Cable with Hathway. The service is really very bad. I have pain in full for all HD channels and now they have blocked 3 HD channels. They are asking for extra money for these channels although they have taken payment for all channels.

Customer service is worst. There quality and response is worst. They threaten you on the call and do not listen to you. I went to Nodal officer as well who is talking from Sai Star and Hathway side and no different from them.

Hope less people. I get the clear message to go to other service providers for Cable as well for Internet. This is the cost I pay for being their customer for 10 years and paying everything ontime.

GREAT JOB HATHWAY to shoo me away with your customer dealing. I refused to change earlier although all my neighbours did. Now I have to
I am also a existing customer of Hathway Cabel. Really a bad service. They have stop certain channels not informing me, insist they said you have not submitted the form., but I already done it 2 days before. Hathway Customer care guys tell they have not received any form, but I said I have submitted to our local cable operator. They have give me a silly n foolish answer co-ordinate with your local cable operator.
I just want to ask then if we want to co-ordinate with local guy, what they are for.
And if the local cable operator not submitted the form in next 5-10 days, then who will the culprit because I have already paid monthly payment.
Tarun Sharma
Myself Shivaranjan Madiwaalr From Belgaum, Karnataka State. I Am using Hathway cable service from last 5 months.The service was good and service providers giving good service. Reason for this complaint is that from beginning only the service providers not telecasting kannada channels. Reason i dont no. If i Asked to them they were telling that today it will come or tomorrow it will come.Every time they were telling this lies.
In Karnataka Kannada is the Administrative language that channels only not coming in this HATHWAY cable network.And from last month some channels were blocked by the service providers.mainly Sun Network Channels.Please take strict reaction on them and provide us all kannada channels shortly. Dont delay it.

THANKING YOU.
Hathway has stopped all Z TV related channels without any reason now in Powai. When asked, the reply from Hathway Cable is very vague with no specific reason or resolution date for this issue. All this while monthly rent is still the same. Can anyone suggest how can we escalate this?
I am Pravin Kamat Address : B/20 Shramik society, Behind Gajanan Maharaj Mandir, Shivai Nagar, Thane (west) Mobile no. [protected]

Our Hathway Cable is Disconnected So please start my cable & your payment is Ready

Your collection person not comming at home.

please send us your payment details. Which months not paying Cable bill

please reply SMS my mobile phone OR Call
It is the worst service provider ever. I had to run after the local cable guys first to take payment from me and then had to run after them to activate channels. I was a to then assume that if I paid 3 months in advance and tell them to be prompt going forward, I will delay the bother for 3 months but now after a month, again all the channels are blocked and I have calling them for the past 4 days with no effect whatsoever. They have now stopped picking my call. Its like just take away your box, I do not even care for my money.

NEVER USE HATHWAY FOR CABLE TV!
I too am facing problems with hatchway cable... We have opted for popular plan in Pune, Kothrud and they have blocked some of the channels which fall under this plan. After calling multiple people, each one has a standard answer ' you call so and so person because I am on half day or I am on leave or I am not in office now.' When called on main line, there is another standard answer (only i[censored] are lucky to get through the line).. ' we will send a technician to ur house but nothing happens ; most of the times the line is switched off. Customer service is really really pathetic. They should close down their business completely since they cannot manage.
i have hathway cable connection...at Musheerabad...in hyderabad...i have didnot get most of the channels .i just getting only 5 to 10 channels .i complaint cable operater he says submit AADHAR CARD.I Submited aadhar card 3 times but last 2 months i ddnot get channles...i called may times to customer care...i tried 1000 its can't connect.call any time engage.

Why the govt encourage such types of things ididn't understand...in many judgement Supreme court said that don't link AAADHAR for all...

my Hatyway no:MAC 18550F2DEDC7 AND S/N"FCBCTLHQT. my register mobile no.[protected]

if i didn't get channles i file a case in direct supre court against Hathway ...i have lot of supreme court lawyer friends.

very very bad service of Hathway ...
hello i am pradip dhami i am staying at grant road my 2 hathway box. does not show any sony channels e.g. sab tv, sony etc. since last 15 days we have complaint on your hathway cable office at tardev by telephone last monday. 17 august 2015.
they told all sony channels will be starting within 2 days. after 5 days yet any sony channel has not been started.we paid our cable operater full year subscription and they dont give any proper answers.
so i request you to start all sony channel as soon as possible.
I am hathway courd cable customer I live in borivali E nr.datta pada road in a rental house. Shifting from goregaon east to borivali east from last 25 days & paid charges for cable coneection Rs. 500 to borivali east area cable operator but till now set top box is not activated every day I call to operator but no response now he says you have to purchased new set top box kindly help me to protect my money Kindly help me if you can.
I am hathway courd cable customer.
I live in borivali E nr.datta pada road in rental house.I was shifted from goregaon east to borivali east.Last 25 days i paid charges for cable coneection rs.500 to borivali east cable operator but tillnow setop box is not activated.now he says you have to purchased new set top box kindly help me to protect my money to unauthorised and illegal operators. Kindly help me to resolve this issue

Internet not access

Dear sir/Madam, Since last three days we are not getting internet. we have given complaint through registered mobile but our problem not yet solved. Kindly resolve my issue as soon as possible. Regards, Amrutha Rao
sir i am your hathway customer. since 7 days we are not getting cable connection i already paid amount kindly resolve my issue as soon as possible my hathway card no.[protected] my mobile no.[protected]
This is a frequent problem. There will be no signal found every now and then and the operator never receives call when we try to complaint about it. We are without TV for several days in past and now too. I'm resident of Babusapalya Bangalore, 2nd cross Nanjappa garden
Kindly do something as my t.v. is closed since this month
My T V is closed since long kindly contact immediately.
Address
3994, block K, part 2, Sainik Colony, Sector 49, Faridabad
My T V is closed since last 15 days. The local operator is not giving response. I tried all the Hathway telephone numbers including tollfree and nodal officers in Delhi and Haryana but nobody picks up the phone. I don't know what to do and where to go. I am an old costumer. The new cable/dish operator like Tatasky or dishtv demands rs 2000. I need immediate help. Can somebody help or contact
Address
Hno. 3994, Block K, Part 2, Sainik Colony, Sector 49, Faridabad 121001
Ph [protected], [protected]
hi, i am from dadar, Mumbai. No person has come to collect the payment for tv channels neither i can contact anyone. I had made a payment for 3 months and they said they will adjust but it hasnt been done.Also when called nobody picks up the phone. This is disgusting from your side. No visit nothing. Would really spread a word of not taking this cable at all.

Hathway
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    30%
    Hathway Phone
    +91 25 3252 0310
    +91 11 6165 6655
    +91 25 3252 0330
    Hathway Address
    "Rahejas", 4th Floor, Main Avenue, Santacruz (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400054
    View all Hathway contact information