Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Corps of Signals — NON RECEIPT OF REVISED PENSION

NON RECEIPT OF REVISED PPO

SECOND REMINDER

Respected sir,

I No 14260223F, Ex Hav (SKT) Rambir retired form service (ORPS OF SIGNALS) on 01 Jul 2007. I have not yet received revised PPO.

In view of the above, you are requested to issue my REVISED PPO and necessary instruction to RO/PAO (ORS) Corps of Signals to issue the arrears of payment along with the salary statement.


Thanks and Regards
Rambir
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  8 CommentsShareTweet

Related Complaints

Comments

NON RECEIPT OF REVISED PENSION

Respected sir,

I No 14260223, Ex Hav (SKT) retired form service (ORPS OF SIGNALS) on 01 Jul 2007. It is more than two year of my retirement I have not still recd the 40% arrears along with salary statement. Mostly my colleagues have received their arrears and getting revised pension.

In view of the above, you are requested to issue my REVISED PPO and necessary instruction to RO/PAO (ORS) Corps of Signals to issue the arrears of payment alongwith the salary statement.


Thanks and Regards
Rambir
[protected]

SIGNALS — NON RECEIPT OF REVISED PPO

NON RECEIPT OF REVISED PPO

Respected sir,

I No 14260223, Ex Hav (SKT) Rambir, retired form Army (CORPS OF SIGNALS) on 01 Jul 2007. I have not yet received my REVISED PPO.

In view of the above, you are requested to issue my REVISED PPO and necessary instruction to RO/PAO (ORS) Corps of Signals to release the balance arrears of payment along with salary statement.


Thanks and Regards
Rambir
[protected]
This is valid complaint. It should be resolved ASAP

Corps of Signals — NON RECEIPT OF REVISED PENSION BENEFITS

I NO. JC371435L EX SUB(ORL)Hari Kumar AK, retired on 01 Aug 2008. MY PPO No. s/030577/2008(Army) date 10 Jun 2008. I hope my Address stored in your system is wrong so all of my mails and informations go somewhere (for example ;as per 6th pay commission, my 40 % arrears demand draft addressed to churia DD No: 298098 dated 11/08/09 prepared by SBI Ridge Road Branch, Jabalpur (MP) misrouted somewhere then after re-directed by letter No: P/JC-371435/FSA/Remit/NER/226 dated 03 Dec 2009 received in my hand on 25 dec 2009, then after I deposited into SBI Selaiyur Chennai-73.They Send that DD for collection but that amount not yet credited into my account) . Please look into the matter.Infuture for any contact you can reffer my correct address which is in my document.also its with you.
My correct home address, and bankers detail is :-

Ex- JC-371435L Subedar
Hari Kumar AK
Assari Parampil House
Vaisyambhagom.Post
Champakulam
Nedumudi Village, Kuttanadu-Teh
Alleppey Distt (Kerala State)

Bankers Details:-

State Bank Of Travancore, Ambalapuzha, Alleppey


Thanking you

Yours faithfully
ex-sub Harikumar A.K
ADVERTISEMENT
sir,
i No 14254391 k hav(hony Nb Sub )(orl-i)sohan lal verma retired on 01/02 2008 not received revised ppo and not any letter about sixth pay commission, so ple send my ppo imdtly
sir,
no14254391K ex Hav (hony nb sub ) sohan lal verma i am retired on 01/02/2008 i not dsreceived revised ppo/ pension till date pls confirm my all arr+pension
my bank acct no [protected]
bank name sbi (adb) fatehpur (up) pin 212601
Sir my neft form already submitted to pao or and in qsa statement it was printed also but the in signal web not yet rced neft form will show and till date my payment yet not been credited in my account please see take the necessary action. as regards your faithfully No 15677536A L Nk Harihara Padhy my acct no [protected] and code 3594 at tenga valley
Mob No. [protected] & [protected]
E. Mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com

No[protected]N Ex Hav (Now ACP Nb Sub)
Jagdish Kumar S/O Sh Tek Ram
VPO- Khanda- Kheri, Distt-Hissar (HR) Pin-125038

14255616N/Ex-Hav(OPRL)/Retd/Mar 2010 Dated : 26/09/2012

The OIC
NER Group (SP Section)
Signals Records
Jabalpur (MP)-482001

Sub : Non receipt of Revised PPO regarding ACP Naib Subedar

Ref: Our personal application no. 14255616N/Ex-Hav/JK dated 24.02.2012 and address to CDA (P) Allahabad.

Respected Sir,

1. I have been retired from Army service (Corps of Signals) wef 31 Mar 2010 (AN) and SOS from Army wef 01 Apr 2010. My original PPO No- S/042404/2009 (Army) dated 05 Jan 2010 and I have not been received any revised PPO till date.

2. Hence, you are once again requested kindly look into the matter and intimate present position of the case of my above email address.

Thanking you for your highly co-operation please.



Your’s faithfully,



(Ex-Hav. Jagdish Kumar)
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT