[Resolved]  Credit Card — non receipt of credit card

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala

I have not received the credit card so far from LIC Of Insdia. My Date of Birth is 07/04/1969. My mobile number is [protected]

Credit Card — non receipt of credit card

I received a sms to my mobile no. [protected] that you have delivered my credit card through expressit courier AWB [protected] on 4/02/2008. On 06/02/08 i track from the expressit site that it was received by them on 05/02/08 and then i contact to expressit office for my courier. But they donot delivery my courier till date i.e. 13/02/08 at 7.00 pm.
I'm requesting you to please look up at the matter.

Subhasish Paul.
M-[protected]
Dear Sir, / Madam,
Recently I was informed that credit on my card has been increased. Presently my card is inoperative.Subsequently, the confidential pin was also sent to me.

Could you help me in activating my credsit card.

Suresh Kumar Grover
Credit card no:
Ref NO: CREDIT CARD APPLICATION REF.NO.1147428.
I have received a message from axis bank stating that your credit card application has been accepted and card will be received within a few days. Bur so far i have not received the same. Let me know the status of despatch of the card.
with regards,
L.Hanumaiah.
N0-J-5, CPWD Quarters,
Vijayanagar, Bangalore-560040.
Mobile: [protected].
i had applied for credit card on 10 Jul 07, appl form no 5057057, marketing code DD44, sales executive code DDAP000002. However, i have neither received the card nor any corrospondence from your side.
Manish Raghav
The manager
Credit card dept.

With reference to the above subject, please note that i have already applied for credit card. I understand from icici representative that my application has been accepted. I will get with in 15 days from 05.03.08. but till today i have not received credit card from your dept.

Please send immediately credit card to me without further delay.

D.C.NARASIMHA MURHTY
DATE OF BIRTH . 13.08.1966
cell no. [protected]
Phone no. 080-[protected]
I had applied a credit card at Spencers, Malad(W), Mumbai. I received the Ref Number as[protected] on 29.05.2008 and received several verification calls from Chennai. Finally I received a message on my mobile on 10.06.2008 that my credit card has been approved and dispatched.But till date I have not received the same. Please inform me of the status as the documents taken from me can be misused. Further I expect a high quality of service from HSBC.
I had intimated on 10.06.08 by Axis Bank Credit Card department that my credit card application has been approved vide ref. no. 1433777 but still I didnot received my approved credit card from Axis Bank
Your rep came to my office, took the filled in appl, all documents, so many phone calls came to my office as well as res tel no, one person came personally to my res to verify, My Barclayxard Appl Re # [protected]. I have not receid my card till date . An SMS was sent to me confirming receipt of my Appl and the above Ref was sent to me. Awaiting for your reply in the matter.
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY CREDIT CARD NO. 4346 XXXX XXXX 9253, TILL DATE.

Credit card of Axis Bank — NEITHER RECEIVED NOR INFORMED BY THE COURIER SERVICE ABOUT THE RECEIVE OF CARD

I have a Axis Bank credit card to receive through your courier service at Management Institute of Durgapur, Near G. T. Road, Rajbandh, Durgapur-12. The AWB is [protected]. The mail was posted on 05/06/09 according to thr axis bank. but I am sorry to say that I have neither receive the post nor your company phoned me to collect the post from their ofice after showing my valid testimonials.
Durgapur is a big CITY and my address is very known to every body. So I am astronished about the failure of your service. Please clear me the matter immediately.
Dipankar Chatterjee
Lecturer, Management Institute of Durgapur
I haven't receieved any Card from Barcley's Bank till todate and as per the bank i haven't cleared the dues from last two months. which is not at all acceptable from side. I tried a lot to contact the Barcley Bank but all my efforts are went vain as the toll free no. i got is not in use[protected] &[protected] I am receiving threating messages from the bank that they will send this case CIBIL. Hence i am here with requesting you to kindly look into the matter and do take necessary steps to prevent such things.

P. Srinviasa Rao
I have applied for a home loan with Axis Bank. As per the statement received from CIBIL an amount of Rs.15, 230/- as on 30-06-09 is stands Dr. on my name as over due amount pertaining to Barcley's Bank card No.[protected]. As far as am concern am no where concerened to this. I haven't received the above mentioned card till date and am not using the same. Due to this my loan application was kept a side and the bankers are insisting me to clear the CIBIL report. Hence am here with requesting you to kindly look into the matter and do take necessary steps to prevent such things.

B. Ravi Kumar
PAN No. AJYPB6843M
DOB :[protected]

i have forwarded the necessarydetails to your chnnai office.but till now i didn;t receive the credit card
vkrishnamoorthy
The HDFC Bank sent my Credit card through Blue Dart courier AWB# [protected] on 17.03.10 from chenni to Gurgaon. But, neither i get any information or reveived my card on today i.e. 22.03.10.

For that i am facing very hard.

Do the needful action aginst this courier services.
I HAVE RECEIVED PIN FOR CASHWITHDRAWAL FROM ATM FOR CARD SAID TO BE ISSUED TO ME. REF OF PIN SBI[protected] IN ARUN M FADIA. U R REQSTD TO PLS CNFM THAT NO CARD HAS BEEN ISUED TO ME AND NO DEBIT WHATSOEVER SHALL BE MADE ON THAT ACCOUNT.

REGARDS
ARUN M FADIA
7TH FLOOR MAHAVEER,
871 TATYA GARPURE MARG
GIRGAON, MUMBAI 400 004

Kalady