[Resolved]  Credit Information Bureau (India) Limited — Customer in defaulter list

Recently I had applied for home loan which was rejected by on of the PSU bank on a/c of some credit card default showing in my name. Interestingly Bankers name, account detail and other relevant details are not appearing in the CBIL report from which I could understand which bank has put my name in defaulter list. Since I had clear all my dues against all the credit cards and taken confirmation over phone from their call centre (as per the call centre employee they donot have option to confirm over e-mail.

Can any one guide me how to get the detail from CBIL so that the respective financial institution can contacted for clearance.

Bijay Agarwal

where should get defaulter list.

i want Know CIBIL Defaulter List

Kindly Provide Me the Request
Date of Birth 06.08.1981
I would like to know how to see my name and data as defaulter in the CIBIL,
If I am a defaulter then send the details of a/c.

thanking you,

Anand Misra

I am Satya Brat Mishra
May i Know The status that whether my name is their in CBIL or Not.
Recently in the month of june 2009 I applied for car loans to family credit pvt ltd. They informed me that my cibil report showing me as a gurantor of a loan amounting to Rs. 450000/- taken on 09.06.92 ( overdue amount - 321058 ) . I totally disagree with this report . If it is reflected in you report, please arrange to send me the details of that particular loan ( the name of the person taken loan, his address, contact no etc.) My PAN no. ACZPB8990M

Dear sir.
We lost our only son last year who came 10 years after wedding in a car crash on Bangalore mysore high way on 10th jan.08.I have written to the state goverment, the prime minister the President and many other in the related department.But all in the vain, no any reply, the criminal case is in the Chanpattna court since last 16 months.We have not got any summons on that and the fellow who hit the car from behind is out on the bail.I want my voice to reach the Prime minister and the ministery of law and justice, why in this country the verdict takes years to gather?. I demand the justice from the resapctive court.
kaushik
I hv settled my credit card dues with Standard chartered &HSBC.But declined to settle score with ICICI Bank and HDFC BANK for rowdy treatment meted out to my family members for a paltry sum, that too inflated to an incredible degree.May be their GTC can change without any intimation.Since I would like to avail of HOME LOAN from any reputed bankand a regular tax payer, pl advise me a way out from cibil defaulters' list.
Amitabha Bagchi
(M) [protected]
i would like to know how to see my name and data as defaulter in the CIBIL
I receive an notice from credit information bureau (india) limited regarding some debt on me for the credit card payment in the year 2003 but i havn't used any credit card in the year so, why i need to pay the amoun so i request you to find out the solution regarding my problem and do the needful hereby i'm mentioning my member id.BN1043722. please make some conclusion soon

Govind Ram Aggarwal

risgi.[protected]@yahoo.co.in

I closed all the Credit cards but still when i apply for home loan bnk people are sasying that i am in the default list of CIBIL, Where should i get the CIBIL Report, Whom to contact to remove the name from the list ...

What are the Banking rules which allows them to put the names into CIBIL report .

I would like to know my name in list, Yes i did setell meny of 2 card, 2 year ago, My pan no is AVAPS5427Q. Can i get card from any other bank that i need it.

sir.
since from the information of my friends that his name is in cibil after paying all the dues to Credit card, his name was in cibil, i am to uneasy after this coz last time the exucutive called me and said that there is diwali offer for settlement with rebate. in this fact i have payed him money in cash and cheque in full.
kindly let me know how to check name in cibil

s.p.sherpa

Can I know whats my status in CIBIL, As i have applied for a Home Loan, and I would like to know my current status in CIBIL.
My DOB is 26 Oct 1978.

Vinod

Can I know whats my status in CIBIL, As i have applied for a Home Loan, and I would like to know my current status in CIBIL.
My DOB is 26 Oct 1978.

My PAN No: ALPPM6384B.

Vinod
bahndkfsdfkleriefksdfklsdf
Dear all the borrowers,
Jai Hind to all. I found that maximum of problems are created by the bankers. They are looting Indian publics with both the hands. The CIBIL have no right or authority to enroll any customer in defaulters' list without asking explanation. This is the misconduct of defamation against the customers. In democratic country the citizens rights to live with dignity and pride must be protected. I have decided to file a Public Interest Ltitgation in the Hon'ble High Court Mumbai for guidelines to the CIBIL that prior to enroll any customer/borrower in defaulters' list the opportunity of explanation is must from the concerned customer/borrower. We will pray for damages and compensation from the CIBIL and concerned Banks who gave the false information to CIBIL. Therefore, all of you are requested to join us.

I. G. Khandelwal
can i get my CIBIL details on my mail id

i'll be greatfull thanks to u
Sir give me the detailed information of my default payment list to my mailid.
I am V.Manimaran and my date of birth is[protected]. I am in Chennai
hi this is venkateshalu, and have recieved a statement by CIBIL, . which is a credit note dated on 1/08/2009, . and i want to know from which bank does this contain, . and for what process is this regarded... my member id is BS00011097.., ... so please grant my request, ... contact No:[protected]
and my e.mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com, .
I[censored] have the copy of CIBIL report u can approach cibil. Your report will have a Control NUMBER . cONTACT THE cIBIL WITH THE COPY AND CONTROL NUMBER AND THEY WILL GIVE DETAILS OF THE BANKS WHICH HAVE REPORTED NEGATIVE REGARDING YOUR CREDIT WOTHINESS. IN THE CURRENT REPORT IT WILL BE SHOWN AS 'NOT DISCLOSED' OR IT WILL BE MASKED.
ON APPROACHING THE CIBIL U WILL GET THE INFO. AFTER THIS INFO, I[censored] HAVE THE PROOF OF PAYMENT DONE TO THE SATISFACTION OF BANK U WILL BE ADVISED TO APPROACH THE CONCERNED BANK AND THE BANK WILL THEN RECTIFY YOUR DATA WITH CIBIL.CIBIL PEOPLE WILL GUIDE YOU.T THIS IS THE ONLY WAY TO KNOW YOUR DETAILS AND GET IT RECTIFIED.
FOR DETAILS LOG ON TO CIBIL WEBSITE. WWW.CIBIL.COM

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    54%
    Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] Phone
    +91 22 6140 4300 [Helpline]
    +91 22 6638 4600 [Corp Office]
    Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] Address
    Hoechst House, 6th Floor, 193 Backbay Reclamation, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] contact information