[Resolved]  Crossing Republik — Do not book flat as Dumping yard is coming very close to Crossings Republik

DO NOT WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY INTO DUMPING YARD WHICH IS COMING UP RIGHT ADJOINING TO CROSSING REPUBLIK. GOOGLE ABOUT CROSSING REPUBLIK ISSUE OF DUMPING YARD BEFORE YOU MAKE ANY DECISION . EVEN SOMEBODY GIVES YOU GUARANTEE, DO NOT BELIEVE HIM BECAUSE ITS YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY.
No (2)
Yes (3)

Hi All,

I am planning to book a flat in crossing republic but I am a bit scared after reading the problem of dumping yard issue.

The broker is offering me the rate of 2000 per sq ft. Please suggest if it is right to make a deal at this rate or it should be less.

Thanks for your suggestions in advance!!
Guys i strongly agree with the comments and discussion mentioned in the thread. Its better to buy a builder floor in Indirapuram rather then going for Crossings. I my self was planning to book a flat in Mahagun, but now i think its time to changeover.
I fully agree, moreover the quality of the flats in Crossings is hopeless. The roads are much narrow than the population expected (if it ever gets built!!!). I feel everyone should sell their properties and buy in Noida Extn as 'This Is The Right Time To Invest'. Facing a loss of 5-7 Lakh is better than buying a flat in hopeless locality.
There is a proverb " A stitch in time saves Nine". Those who are buying their properties in Crossings may not understand this proverb as they took a decision in hurry and now will repent in leisure for their life. God please save people who wasted their hard earned money in buying something which i will not even take for free.

Go and see Noida Extension, Gurgaon, Indrapiram, Ramprastha Greens and then you will cry for your foolish decision of buying in crossings. God save these poor souls.

Investors are not getting a penny more from their investment in Crossings and end users cant shift there due to lack of infrastructure. Both investors and end users were taken for a ride due to publicity of cheap flats.
I am reading all these post from a long time and uanble to understand 1 thing - Why peole are making comment here and why not they are going to the builder and ask for the same ? I have booked by flat in Crossing republic last year. After reading all these post about dumping zone i personally met the crossing republic builder head. He said all these talks are waste as dumping zone has been shifted to Bulandshar road. As far as roads flat wuality is concerned can anybody please let me know the whether he/she personally had seen any bad quality of tiles etc in the flats. The reason why i am asking this question is no builder will put tiles all other stuff in the building unless it will get ready otherwise there is a strong chance of getting steal of the same.
I can only request to all other people who are putting their post here that please stop spreading rubbish and nonsense talks here and better book their flat where they want :).
Has anybody booked flat in supertech at crossing republics. I want to book the flat in supertech but i want to know about the time of delivery and after sales service provided by Supertech .
Plz suggest

illegal gas filling in residential area — save us from gas smell

This is to bring your kind attension that HNO:- 7-7-22 ujlibase hanamakonda in this house they are refilling the gass illagally and we are lot of distrube with that we called police and media for help but no use ,we can not dare to say them openly becoz he is roudy shetter of once upon a time he will take revenuage so plz kidly look in to this matter and give us aplease full life we are afraid of that all the time if any thing happens (gass brust)all will have to face that will be greatful for this kind favour

TThanking You
afraid to disclose the name
Has anybody booked flat in Ajnara Gen-X and have flat in Monarch Tower, Please let me know when will we get posession?

Also some people still say that dumping ground issue is still there and there is no rise in rates and development is very slow there in crossing.

Is it worth to keep the property there in crossings?Can anyone let me know?

Please do send me mail on [protected]@yahoo.com with contact number.

Pankaj
Hi all,

Its really annoying that the issue is again in news (in 2011 as well). I just read something here: http://nh24property.blogspot.com/2011/02/re-crossings-republik-re-dumping-ground...

Can someone comment on this as there were news floating earlier that dumping yard has been moved some where else(in news paper as well) and now this article?

Best,
Amit
I have a flat in Crossings Republic builder Mahagun and now I am shifted to Crossings currently there are many issues near by crossings we have to face havey trafic duringing pick hours and in evening when any one have to take right to crossings from NH 24 that is highly risky coz there is no signal or no trafic man is avialable.

Roads are in worst conditions & I don't think any one can plan to come & shift in crossing in next 2 more years even after their own flat there..

Crossing is charging additional prepaid 80 Rs Per day as society charges but this charges only for gards & lift maintanance nothing else is happening.

All coustmer are feeling fool their self after purchasing a flat in Crossings Republic.
Good News for Crossing Owners
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/noida/NH-24-20km-stretch-to-be-widened/articleshow/8104742.cms
false rumurs
false rumurs of dumping ground
no.. no... not at all these comlaints are just rumurs & dont stand anywhere bcoz allready 1000 one thausand families are shifted there & enjoying there life to the fullest including myself too and as my knowledge near or around such residential areas there are not such things like dumping grounds could come becoz its not practically possible ...where there 120000 more families are also coming & shifting there & when this type of world class living & residential area is developed no authority can give permissions to dumping yard . well its not possible ...
as of now golf course is ready, comerciall projects are ready, d.p.s school is coming, police chowki started and all the aminities in one township of 350 aceres. we are enjoying life here plz come and see the area at once its like heaven on earth. thanks
What about bad odour from Sewage Treatment Plant situated adjacent to the Golf Course. It must be causing very bad odour at least to the flats facing it. Also it is heard that in places with bad sewage odour the gas of the ACs and Refrigerators gets leaked every year. Actual experiences please ?
hi friends,

I am planning to buy a flat in crossing. Pl let me know about the living conditions of CR. how many families are residing there?

and a milliion dollar question: is it a wise decision to purchase a flat in CR with a middle class family hard earned money?

abhishek
Hi All,

After reading this thread, I am really getting nervous and scared as I already bought flat in Paramount Orchid and it was supposed to give possession in july 2011 but has not completed yet and propably will take couple of months to finish it off. If anyone has got news about paramount orchid plz do share in this thread. I am scared to put my hard earned money into this society. Could anyone let me know what exactly happening in CR now days. flat rates are still stagnant and looks like not booming up for couple of years if GDA put some other nasty stuff nearby.

If anyone can leave genuine comment, would be hightly appreciated,

Paru
I have also booked flat in crossing republic and todays its rate are same or less than we booked initially and dumping yard problem in which court has given decision against crosing republic and it will further depreciate the value of crossing republic.We should unite ourself and shud appeal jointly to supreme court againt high court decision.Also we have to build pressure on builder to reduce the price if status remains unchanged.I am also victim of builder supertech.They committed to give possession of phase 1 in june 2010 and our tower F in june 2011 in which they have constructed only 15 floors till now(only lanter stage without plaster) and in my opinion they are not going yo give possession of phase 1 by this end. and F Tower before 2013 .they are busy in launching new projects and putting aside old projects and leaving customers on there mercy.

SHAM SACHDEVA
Hi All,

I am planning to book a flat in Crossings Republik. I have two options Cosmos golden hights, Exotica estern court and Arihant. Please advice weather its safe to book a flat in crossings... I have only this option due to budget costraints...

I was about to book my flat in mahagun at crossing republik ghaziabad... but due to dumping ground issue i havent made the investment...would this issue reallly bring down the property value...nd make life sick out there... please guide me where else can i invest my money nd buy a 2bhk flat my budget is 22-27lac.
What is latest in CR about rate, future and locality, dumping ground, i am end user and thinking to invest in CR as affordable house heard by me.
Pl let me know

Dimpal
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/noida/NH-24-20km-stretch-to-be-widened/articleshow/8104742.cms the first good news is this.

2ndly the RWA of CR has got the stay from the Supreme Court and the chanses of Dumping yard coming there are very weak as CR will cater population of 1 lacs and Ansal Township is coming us with similar size. Apart from this on the other side of CR after crossing the village NOIDA extension is there and already established college there.

Further for whole Ghaziabad the land requirement is 53 acres and the site near to CR is only 14 acres so GDA is looking for other options near Bulandsahar road.

CR is freehold property on GDA land but NOIDA extension as well as Yamuna Expressway are on leased land of 99 years.

Further GDA and NOIDA has already earmarked the propoerties mushroomedup on Hindonbank without approval and the demolishion drive will take place soon which will provide direct link with Sector 62 of NOIDA.

The other road will link CR directly with NH24

Apart from this the road going from backside of CR will link it with NOIDA Extension and other part of NOIDA and GNIDA.

I have already booked a flat in CR in Mahagun MASCOT and at the moment the prices will not increase but soon the prices will go up to 4000 to 4500 PSF.

For short term investment this is not the place but in 3-4 years this will be a great place so if you have time till than you can buy here or if you do not want long terms investment that go for builder floors in Vaisali and Indrapuram and i hope they are much more congested than CR