[Resolved]  D. K Enterprises HP Gas Agency. H - Block Market Vikas Puri — Late Delivery OF LPG GAS Cylinder

Address:West Delhi, Delhi

Hello, Sir
I am Santosh kumar
I am write this mail regarding to, Late Delivery OF LPG GAS Cylinder

Subject : Late Delivery OF LPG GAS Cylinder

I booked LPG gas for home delivery on 12.03.2011 but till today 14.04.2011 not delivered. In this connection, number of times reminded to representative of said Gas Agency. They always say MAL NAHI HAI, EK DO DIN MAIN AA JAYEGA. This is not first time, we always have to remind while phone numbers always busy. This time my both cylender are empty and my family is in very much trouble. In this regard, you are requested to take necessary action against owner of DK ENTERPRISES HP Gas Agency. I hope you shall take strong action and instruct to them for not repeating this type of mis-chief .
This is not the first time ,whenever we book the same type of behaviour they do always for all customers too.

Santosh kumar
Consumer no.-603690
email- [protected]@ibibo.com

I also have very serious compalin against D K Enterprises. Vikas Puri. They never deliver cylenders without making compaint at HP site and their phone are alwasy coming engage not only that but his staffs are big layer and alwasy says that our phones are working once you reach to the agency.

I think D K Enterprise licence should be terminated immedeately. I have giving a booking request through booking number 275487 on 21st april'12 and today 4th may'12 and so far I havent receive the cylender and since their phones are not working i have to wait till saturady to vist at their outlest

KIndly do something or give some authrity number where I will complain and they will take some serious action against them and funtion will be handle properly in future.

Amit Kumar
Consumer No. - 612012

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View all Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] contact information