Datawind — Refund not Received from Datawind Innovations pvt ltd

Dear sir/Madam,
This is Ashish Kapila I booked ubislate7 under booking ID pmb626a6c578 on 19 dec,2011 and I received mail in the month of feb,2012 for payment to become priority customer and I sent the ch no. 819582 dt 25/02/12 ICICI bank for rs 2999/- Then I received confirmation mail of cheque on dt 26/04/2012 then my address was reconfirmed two times with the assurance that you would get the tablet soon after waited too long I asked for refund of money on dt 23/08/2012 then I was asked bank details for processing the refund I gave the bank details after very long time I received the mail your refund would be processed in two weeks in your bank account but even today I have not received the refund they made me fool .I am depressed relating to refund kindly do the needful so that I can take back my money
if i knew this would happen i would never have sent the payment

Have you got your tablet atleast right now?
Dear ashishkapila,

We have already processed your refund. For any queries, Kindly drop us email on [protected]@datawind.comand your matter will get resolved ASAP.

With Regards,
Datawind Innovations

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Datawind Innovations Phone
    +91 18 3514 1330 (India)
    +1 855 3282 9463 (North America)
    Datawind Innovations Address
    108-109, G.K. House, Futuristic Solutions Research & Development Private Limited, Sant Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Datawind Innovations contact information