Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Dcm Financial Services Ltd. — NON RECEIPT OF PAYMENT AGAINST FDR'S AND SECURED DEBENTURES

I HAVE INVESTED MONEY FOR MY OLD AGE AND RETIREMENT AGE AND MY DAUGHTER'S MARRIAGE and MY SON HIGHER EDUCATION IN DCM FINANCIAL LTD IN FDR AND SECURED DEBENTURES.
Details Name INR Relationship
1.F.NO 206077 Sr.nO 5981-Bharat Mendiratta-Rs 15, 000 SON
2.F.No.20079 sr.no 5982 -Deepa - Rs. 15, 000 Daughter
3.FDR NO 45656 DTD 14.11.1996- Bharat Mendiratta- Rs 10, 000.-Son
4.FDR NO 49782 DTD 04.12.1996- Phulawanti- Rs 10, 000 Wife
5.FDR NO 60721 DTD 31.01.1997- S.N.Mendiratta- Rs 15, 000 Self
TOTAL : Rs 65, 000.

I'm A SMALL INVESTER AND ALREADY RETIRED, I HAVE FAMILY TO SUPPORT AND SELF AND RUN AROUND THE DCM FINANCIAL OFFICE FOR SO MANY TIME AND SENT THEM LETTERS, FAX AND COURIER BUT STILL NO REPLY.
I DON'T KNOW HOW THESE KIND OF FRAUD COMPANIES ARE ALLOWED TO BE EXISTING UNDER THE STRICT NORMS FOR "AAM PERSONS" BUT RELAXED FOR THESE KIND OF FRAUD.
IF SOMEONE IS ABLE TO GET EVEN THE HALF OF THE AMOUNT, I'M READY TO GET THE SAME AS I'M IN DEEP TROUBLE AND REQUIRE THIS MONEY.
REGARDS

S.N.MENDIRATTA
email id : [protected]@rediffmail.com
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  9 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

DCM FINANCIAL SERVICES LTD. — Repayment of our depostits 60619 & 60621

We have sent several Reminders and emails for non refund of the remaining deposit amount with interest. Suitable early action solicited.

DCM Financial Services Limited — Non payment of FDR amount with Interest

DCM FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED HAS NOT PAID ANY AMOUNT DUE FOR MY THREE FDRS OF RS 9000/- EACH. THE DATAILS OF ONE IS DOCUMENT NO !%#&))< DEPOSIT RECEIPT NO 5823 of RS 9000/- date 28/12/95 due amount on maturity RS 14077/- 0n 27/12/1998.

Sushma Pathak,
House No -3, Type-V, NITTTR Campus, Sector-26, Chandigarh-160019. Mobile [protected], Land Line[protected]

DCM Financial Services Limited — NON PAYMENT AGAINST FDR NO.72779

NON PAYMENT AGAINST FDR NO.72779 TO MY PARENTS MR. CHARAN SINGH & MRS. GURMEJ KAUR BOTH ARE SERVIOUSLY ILL. IN CASE COMPANY NEEDS PROOF OF THEIR HOSPITALISATION I SHALL BE PROVIDE YOU IMMEDIATELY.

STILL REQUESTING FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE OF THEIR PAYMENT AS THEY ARE IN DIRE NEED OF IT.

REQUEST.

DCM FINANCIAL SERVIES LTD. — NON PAYMENT OF FDR AMOUNT WITH INTEREST TILL DATE

I HAS A FDR OF RS. 8000 VIDE RECEIPT NO. 52684 DATED 26/12/1996 WHICH WAS MATURED ON 25/12/2001 WITH 20.1120%.
BUT TILL DATE COMPANY HAS NOT PAID PRINCIPAL AMOUNT WITH INTEREST & WITH RETURN.
DESPITE OUR REPITTED REMINDERS COMPANY HAS NOT TAKE ANY ACTION ON THIS COMPLAINT.
YOU ARE ONCE AGAIN REQUESTED TO PAID THE SAID AMOUNT AT THE EARLIEST.
COMPANY HAS NOT TAKE ANY ACTION ON THIS COMPLAINT TILL DATE

DCM FINANCIAL SERVICES LTD. — NON PAYMENT OF FDR AMOUNT WITH INTEREST TILL DATE

I HAS A FDR OF RS. 12000 VIDE RECEIPT NO. 51867 DATED 26/12/1996 WHICH WAS MATURED ON 25/12/2001 WITH 20.1120%.
BUT TILL DATE COMPANY HAS NOT PAID PRINCIPAL AMOUNT WITH INTEREST & WITH RETURN.
DESPITE OUR REPITTED REMINDERS COMPANY HAS NOT TAKE ANY ACTION ON THIS COMPLAINT.
YOU ARE ONCE AGAIN REQUESTED TO PAID THE SAID AMOUNT AT THE EARLIEST
dcm should pay all dues of FD & DEBANTURES HOLDERS IMMEDIATELY with intrest on them up to date. it should not make any excuses any more.
Sir,
how we will confirm that DCM Financial Services should pay the matured amount of FD with Interest up to date as till now we do not receive any amount from the company.

DCM FINANCIAL SERVICES LTD. — Non payment of maturity amount of debenture certificate no 334 regd.folio no df200271 of sandeep sharma.

I sandeep sharma has discharged above said debentures bearing distinctive nos. 2570 to 2574 amounting to rs 5000 (principal) under redg.cover on16/6/1998 but till now neither any payment nor any reply to the correspondence received. Pl take necessary action.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information