Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Delhi Jal Board — Setting up of Tube Well at J block JJ Camp Tigri, New Delhi-110062

The Statement of Problem: Case History

1. Residents of J-Block Janta Jeewan Camp, Tigri New Delhi -62, have applied for tube well several times.
• Letter dated 4.9.2008 to Shri B M Dhaul, Chief Engineer, Delhi Jal Board, Jhandewalan by Delhi Vidhan Sabha Speaker Chaudhary Prem Singh (letter number---D.O.No. F-1/DLA/HSR/2008/700). Mehrauli, Delhi
• Copy of the above letter to Shri Anil Sharma, Executive Engineer, Delhi Jal Board, Mehrauli (4.9.2008)
• Copy of the above to Shri Suresh Aggarwal, Junior Engineer Delhi Jal Board, Khanpur Area.(5.9.2008)

2. When nothing happened in the colony the Pradhan (JJ Camp Tigri) Shri Pratap Chand Tiwari representing the residents of the colony gave letter describing the problem to the Delhi Vidhan Sabha Speaker, Chaudhary Prem Singh(19.9.2008)

• Copy of the above letter was given to the Chief Minister of Delhi. (letter number---D.O.No.F-1/DLA/HSR/773) (19/9/2008)
• Again nothing happened, so the residents of JJ camp Tigri applied Shri Suresh Aggarwal, Junior Engineer, Delhi Jal Board, Khanpur. Signatures of 90 residents were also attached to the application.(19.11.2008)
• Copy of the above letter given to Executive Engineer, (South First) Delhi Board Mehrauli (Diary No- 4175) (Dated 19.11.2008)
Question:
1. Why nothing happened, inspite of so many applications?
2. Who will solve the above stated problem of the residents of J- Block, JJ Camp Tigri?
3. When will the work start to put the Tube Well?
4. Will you send copy of all the applications submitted in relation to the problem in different offices?
Applicant:


Ms Sumedha Boudh (Youth Programme Coordinator)
National Confederation of Dalit Organizations( NACDOR)
M 3/22 First Floor, Model Town-III, Delhi -110009
Mobile:[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  7 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

The main problem is who will give attention to the complaint and implement the solution for the convenience of the citizens and be sensitive to their needs.
Dear Sir,

We are resident of Durga Vihar, New Delhi – 62. We are facing serious problem of water for last 2 month from Quarter No. B / 131 to B / 148 due to improper distribution system of water supply or pipelines. Some Quarter are getting as much water as not imagine. They wash their whole house, and outside road, daily given water to plants and wash their vehicles and animals through supply water. And we are not getting even a single drop of water through supply. Here is Tube Well used for water supply.

We weekly call the local water tank supplier regarding water and pay money to him. And also pay regularly bill payment to Delhi Jal Board. We use water like ration. Three child bath through 1 balti water in between 3 day frequency. Clean floor in 3 day frequency.

I requested to you kindly check it out the reason behind such discrepancies.

Regards,

Residents of Durga Vihar,
Quarter No. B / 131 to B / 148.
New Delhi 110062.
Subject: - Issue of Water Connection & Street requirement regarding

Respected Sir,
We bring into your kind notice that the Lal Dora was extended of our village Kharkhari Nahar, Post Office Najafgarh, New Delhi -110043 under law and the executive Counsellor Respected “Ch. Prem Singh’’ during the period 1987-88 and distributed 120 Sq Yard plot for 235 poor peoples during 20th point program, but there is no facility provided for the resident of colony.
During raining session the streets of the colony filled up muddy water. Rainy season comes in the most trouble. These days the students in the schools, hospital patients and the other for work outside the village, the people have to go through mud-filled. Delhi India's capital and third largest city. But no facility provided for the resident of colony and no construct various roads of colony.
These are the residents of village Kharkhari Nahar which falls in Matiala Constituency, there is no drinking water provided to resident. All villagers are facing a lot of problems, also no drinking water has been given to the residents of colony. Water pipe line has been already lay down, but there is no water connection done and also no regular supply. Please find enclosed herewith a representation duly signature copy, by the residents of KharKhari Nahar Village. Regarding water connection & Street.
Kindly look in to the above written request and also hopping to be a favorable consideration at the possible for the act and law of your kindness. Resident of colony really thanks full to you.
Letter already submitted to you by Sh. Sumesh Shokeen -M.L.A. Matiala Constituency.
Ref. No. MLA/MT/951 on dated[protected]. Copy attached.
All villager are awaiting for your kind reply.

Your faithfully
Krishan Kumar
H.N. 173 Village KharKhari Nahar
Near Community Center
Najafgarh, New Delhi – 110043
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir,

We are resident of Durga Vihar, New Delhi – 62. We are facing serious problem of water for last 2 month due to improper distribution system of water supply or pipelines. Some Quarter are getting as much water as not imagine. They wash their whole house, and outside road, daily given water to plants and wash their vehicles and animals through supply water. And we are not getting even a single drop of water through supply. Here is Tube Well used for water supply.

The person of Delhi jal board who have all the responsibility of this area his name is Mr. Phool Dev, He is not working his work properly, He is very rude about his Work, Plz take some serious action against him, We weekly call the local water tank supplier regarding water and pay money to him. And also pay regularly bill payment to Delhi Jal Board. We use water like ration.

I requested to you kindly check it out the reason behind such discrepancies.

Thanks

Delhi Jal Board — NOT AVAILABLE RESH WATER

I AM RESIDENT OF GALI NO. 14, GOVINDPURI, KALKAJI. THERE ARE NOT AVIABLE FRESH DRINKING WATER LAST TWO MONTHS. LAST TWO WE HAVE RECEIVED ONLY SIVERLINE WATER. PLEASE TAKE ACTION EARLY AS POSSIBLE.

Water falling

Sir, Dipti Mayer Mayur vihar phase-3 pocket A1 Near Agrawal shop In this aria m watching dailing water falling near agrawal shop...nobody came here to shortout this problem...I hope my complaint will not waste...Thank You

BILL NOT RECIVED

SIR MY K NO [protected] WATER BILL NOT RECIVED

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Delhi Jal Board
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    12%
    Complaints
    4121
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    482
    Delhi Jal Board Phone
    +91 11 2351 6261
    Delhi Jal Board Address
    Varunalaya Ph-II, Jhandewalan, Karol Bagh, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110005
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT