Show menu
Close
Ask a Question Ask a Question FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Delhi Police — Pl track my stolen phone

i lost my Mobile of Nokia 6630, IMEI no.-[protected] & having Vodafone SIM inserted in it of mob. no. - [protected]. I need your help in tracing it so I request you to find it out.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  20 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

Nokia 2100 Vodaphone — i lost my mobile with sim card

dear sir
i lost my phone with sim card
so i want that u closed any service on my sim card
b'cas which person will found my phone that person will be missed used of my cell
so i want plz. closed the service on this number
the number is below
[protected]

Vodafone — help me tracking my nokia 6630

Dear Sir,

I lost my Nokia 6630 (Grey) mobile on 11/05/09 at Delhi, India.
At the time of loss Vodafone sim card( mobile no. [protected]) was inserted in the device.

IMEI no. [protected].

Help me tracing my phone and inform which no.s were inserted after 11/05/2009
Please let me know whom to contact...
Someone stole my Nokia, mobile number:[protected], on the bus between Palam Dabri Road and Jankpuri West Metro Station. Please find and punish the thief severely.
someone stole my samsung mobile number [protected] on red light between sec1 red light.Please find and punish the thief severely
ADVERTISEMENT
i have lost my mobile phone in metro feeder bus near mayur vihar phase-I. i had Nokia 6030, grey in colour and it has vodafone simcard insered in it. my mobile no. is [protected]. it dosen't have an original battery as commonly used in 6030 model. please help me as soon as you get any information. my contact no. is 22622300. than you.
Please help me in finding my n96, i have lost it
Respected Sir,

My name is Rajiv Anand. Yesterday in the morning while returning from my office i lost my cell. The required information regarding my cell are as follows-:

Model- Nokia 6300
Colour- Black
IMEI No.- [protected]


My mobile no. is [protected] and email address is [protected]@yahoo.com. Kindly help me in finding the mobile. That contains a lot of my important data. I will be heartily thankful to you.

Thanks
Rajiv Anand
MY WIFE' PURSE WAS SNACHED ON 13 SEPT 09 AT 2100 HRS WILE SHE WAS JUST A FEW MTRS AWAY FROM RESIDENCE .BY MOTORCYCLE BORNE TWO PERSONS EMERGENCY 100 WAS INFORMED AND LATER WRITTEN COMPLAINT WITH PS PRASHANT VIHAR.PURSE CONTAINED PHOTO ID CARD OF A NGO LOK UTSAV OF MY WIFE RENU, DAUGHTER AND CERATIN DOCUMENTS BESIDES NEARLY 2500 RS, METRO CARD WHICH HAD TRIPS FROM 15 OCT ONWARDS FROM DELHI UNIV TO JHANDEWALAN / JANDEWALAN - ROHINI EAST, AND A MOBILE DETAILS AS:
PURCHASED FROM MOTO SOTRE C-7 CONNAUGHT PLACE, N DELHI DT 16 OCT 07, INVOICE NO RET_DEL_CP/01114/07-08 MOTOROLA MODEL W375 Balena Black MI [protected] E73IHB2p7b
MOBILE NO [protected] SIM NO[protected].
ADVERTISEMENT
i suhail shahid confirms that i have lost / pocket picked vallet on 07-Nov-09 time 10.30 p.m. at Dashmesh Palace -Bhajan Pura- Near Yamuna Vihar Petrol Pump - New Delhi. The vallet is of copmany Hidesign & containning the following doucments & cash of rs. 25 k + 10 $

1 - cash of rs 25, 000, /-
2- Diriving licence - issued authority -Rohini -NEw Delhi
3 -HDFC credit card
4- Axis Bank debit card ( lost compaint no of bank Hsr122937 )
5- ICICI Lombard - health inusrance policy
.
kindly do needful & action against unknown culprit.

Suhail Shahid
[protected]
Indiabulls Financial Services
M-62 & 62, 1st Floor Middle Circle, C.P. New Dehli
suhail [protected]@indiatimes.com
Dear Sir,
Pls help me --my mobile model-nokia 1661(IMEI NO.[protected]) is thefted on 16/12/2009 in morning 8:30 am i logged the fir on the same day in PS mandawali./2681/2009.but ps is not taken the action to trace the mob.
Pl track my stolen phone

I lost my Mobile of Micromax Q3, IMEI no.- [protected] & [protected] (Dual Sim). I need your help in tracing it so I request you to find it out
Sir,


Name : Deepak sharma .

This is to inform you that i lost my mobile actually somebody stolen my mobile form Mangol puri B-block bus stand on 13 Jan 2011 .I already put my request in mongol puri thana but I still i have not received any response .It's a request to you kindly put my Emi number on tracker actually we all are facing lost of problem on this route from Mangol puri to nangloi but the crime is increasing day by day on this route .I just feel like i am not in delhi i am in karanchi pakistan because I am not feeling freely to go anywhere .this is really pethetic for delhi and great acheivement for delhi police anyway kindly put my emi number for the on treacing so that my cell could be track .My mobile details are mention below ..

Model Number : Nokia 5233
Emi no :[protected]
Mobile no : [protected]
Sim : Idea
Mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
Contact no ; [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir,

Name: Vinod Kumar

Today on Dated: 05/02/11, i lost my mobile (nokia 5130) alongwith 2 SIM (Airtel bearing Phone no. [protected] and Vodafone bearing Phone no.[protected]) at morning around 8.15 am, when i catch the Blue Line bus root no. 943 at Mangol Puri "S" Block Stand for Peeragarhi, after few minuts i check my pocket, my mobile is stolen, the same is intemate to the above SIM Service provider (Airtel & Vodafone Care) so i request you to kindly look in to the matter & take nessessary action for this

Name : Vinod Kumar
Mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com
SIM: Airtel & VodaFone
Mobile Model No. Nokia 5130
Contact no. [protected]
sir,
Name : Seeta Ram
samebody stolen my mobile from new delhi reailway satation .kindly trace moile phone it is detail of him
FONE MODAL:NOKIA 1200
COLOUR: BLACK
IMEI NUMBER [protected]
STOLEN DATE :9 JULY 2011
Sir, iam a student here in Delhi and lost my htc chacha black in color today. I.e on 13th aug 2012. It happened between vsant Kung and saket when I visited the two malls. Number is [protected] airtel. Please help me find it. Ngurang Reena Delhi. Email I'd. R.[protected]@gmail.com
Sir,

This is to inform you that I'm Shariq Haider Naqvi lost my mobile actually somebody stolen my mobile form Jamia Nagar on 21 Nov 2012 .I already put my request in Jamia Nagar Thana .It's a request to you kindly put my IMEI number on tracker actually and i am facing lot of problem on this route but the crime is increasing day by day on this route .I just feel like i am not in Delhi i am in some remote area because I am not feeling freely to go anywhere .This is really pathetic for Delhi and. Kindly put my IMEI ( number for the on tracking so that my cell could be track .My mobile details are mention below ..

Model Number : HTC Desire VC t328d Dual Sim
IMEI no : [protected]
Mobile no : [protected].
Sim : Tata
Mobile No- [protected].
Mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
Contact no ; [protected].
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir

I have lost my Lava Iris fuel 1 on 4/11/2016 in a tempo while i was going from vasant kunj to munirka . my airtel sim card No [protected] was attached to it . ill be grateful to you if you could kindly trace my phone back for which ill remain ever grateful to you.
you can contact me in this address.
Mobile No [protected]
Sim : Aircel
email ; Lito.[protected]@yahoo.com
Somone stole my mobile from my pocket. In rajiv chauk (Delhi Metro)sim card no. - it was stolen at around 5:30 in evening on 8th Oct, 2016.
imei 1= [protected].
Imei 2= [protected]
Model = AP3536AD1K8
contact [protected]
Aaravraj's reply, Nov 9, 2016
Sir I forgot to write sim number .
Sim number is 7717761280(Jio Sim )
Hello sir,
I have lost my mobile phone (Samsung J7 Prime ) In delhi plz help me to find I have lots of contact and photos I have FIR COPY OF lost phone Karol Bagh police station delhi plz put some different soft ware so if any body lost there phone others cont use immediately u block with I ME I NO plz try *352335/08/376464/1*
*352336/08/376464/9*
I AM Taranpreet Singh In Delhi
Mobile : [protected]
MY EMAIL I D [protected]@gmail.com plz try
Thanking you
in month dec on 04/12/18 lost or stolen my mobil vivo y7i matte black hsn code no 8517 amei no [protected] herdhyansingh marg near agarwal dhramshaala i submit application police thana korol bagh after 04/12/18 from delhi police mobil traceing reports not received and also reply since 500 days not received .
if found my mobil please inform me as soon as possible

bhagchand soni mountaineer
28 herdev coloney near airport boundry tonk
road jaipur [protected]
email [protected]@gmail.com
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    13%
    Complaints
    1255
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    162
    Delhi Police Phone
    +91 11 2349 0312
    Delhi Police Address
    Vinay Marg, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, Chanakyapuri, Vikram Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    ADVERTISEMENT