DIL Enterprises — No replay from Appointment

 
13 Reviews
Kannur, Kannur District, Kerala, India
 rajil
Sir,

I have received a letter from DIL ENTERPRISES
36,kalkaji mandir,NewDelhi-110019,Mob No-[protected] for Training & Appointment of Computer operator. The co. request to sent a DD worth RS.1875. i am sent a DD Rs.1875 on 17-08-10 ,Till this date 08-09-10 no replay from DIL ENTERPRISES. I request to sent this Co. is fake or truth in my email id- [email protected]

youersfaithfully.

Complaint comments  12 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

DIL Enterprises — Job Recruitment

Sir, In response to DIL ENTERPRISES advertisement on the "Mathrubhumi" dated July 2010,I have applied to the post of Supervisor.I got reply from them to fill an application form and also send a DD of Rs.1875 for the cost of Training and Appointment to the adress given below.
But their after 2 weeks from the last date I hadn't get any reply from DIL ENTERPRISES regarding the job recruitment.

Address: DIL ENTERPRISES,
36,Kalkaji Mandir,
New Delhi-110019




THUSHAR BABU.C
I am also an applicant for the same advertisement.

DIL Enterprises — REGARDING THE TRAINING AND APPOINTMENT

SIR
I AM SATHEESH K V. My complaint is about the irresponsible behavior of the people in DIL ENTERPRICES. They had a notification in Malayalam Daily like Mathrubhoomi and Thozhil vaartha. It mentioned that they had vacancies at Kerala for various vacancies. I had applied for the post of computer operater. They sent me a letter with a head that ' Regarding to your Training and Appoinment' with the address of, 36, Kalkaji Mandir, New Delhi-n110019. Mob: [protected]. Onthat letter it mentioned that the repondents have to sent a DD worth Rs.1875 /- to them along with that letter. I had sent it on 11/ 8/ 2010 . I tried to contact them on that mentioned number. first time they informed me that they will inform us with in 20 days. But later the phone that they did'nt attend. It makes me doubt. Now I totaly disturbed with their irrsponsible behavior. I request you to take needed actions to their such type of behavior. And i humbly request you to make the arrangement to get the money to back.
Yours Faithfully
Satheesh K V
Kalanthodi
Karimba P O
Palakkad
Kerala
PIN : 678597
E- mail : [email protected]
[email protected]
Mob : [protected]
[protected]
I am also a victim of the same fraud company. Please find whether we can do anything against this cheating?
I also received a letter from DIL ENTERPRISES
36, kalkaji mandir, NewDelhi-110019, Mob No-[protected] for Training & Appointment of supervisor post. The co. request to sent a DD worth RS.1875. i am sent a DD Rs.1875 on 17-08-10, Till this date 08-09-10 no replay from DIL ENTERPRISES. I request to sent this Co. is fake or truth in my [email protected], +91 [protected]
REGARDING TO TRAINING AND APPOINTMENT
I HAVE RECEIVED A LETTER FROM DIL ENTERPRISES, REGARDING MY TRAINING AND APPOINTMENT. I HAVE FILLED IT AND SEND IT BACK ALONG WITH THE DD OF RS.1875/-
IT HAS BEEN ABOUT TWO WEEKS THAT I DIDN'T RECEIVE AN ADMISSION LETTER FOR TRAINING YET.
SO I AM WORRIED ABOUT WHWTHER THE COMPANY HAS CHEATED ME OR NOT.
IF SO I WANT TO GET THE MONEY REFUNDEED.
YOURS FAITHEULLY
SAJIL.K

DIL Enterprises — CHEATING

ACCORDING TO THEIR NOTICE & FORM FOR TRAINING& APPOINTMENT I HAVE SENT RS.1875 DD IN FAVOUR OF DIL ENTERPRISES PAYABLE AT DELHI,BUT UNTIL NOW I AM NOT GETTING ANY INFORMATION FROM THE COMPANY.SO,I REQUEST THE CONCERNED AUTHORITIES TO LOOK INTO THIS MATTER.NOW I WANT TO REFUND MY MONEY & TAKE LEGAL ACTION AGAINST THEM.

YOURS
TAIYENJAM HEROJIT
KHABAM LAMKHAI
PO MANTRIPUKHRI
795002,IMPHAL EAST
MANIPUR.
MOBILE NO.[protected]
EMAIL ID:[email protected]









ACCORDING TO THEIR NOTICE & FORM FOR TRAINING & APPOINTMENT I HAVE SENT RS.1875 DD IN FAVOUR OF DIL ENTERPRISESPAYABLE AT DELHI,BUT UNTIL NOW I AM NOT GETTING ANY INFORMATION FROM THE COMPANY.SO, I REQUEST THE CONCERNED AUTHORITIES TO LOOK INTO THIS MATTER.NOW I WANT TO REUND MY MONEY & TAKE LEGAL ACTION AGAINST THEM

YOURS
TAIYENJAM HEROJIT
KHABAM LAMKHAI
PO MANTRIPUKHRI
IMPHAL EAST MANIPUR, 795002
MOBILE NO:[protected]
EMAIL ID:[email protected]

I too have received such a letter from DIL Enterprises with a demand of Rs. 1875.00 on 18th October 2010. I am lucky enough to check their authenticity on the net and not to fall in their trap. But u see this things are still going on as I have received the letter just few days ago. Stern steps should be taken agaist them.

Japan Dutta
North Lakhimpur
Assam
E-mail: [email protected]

DIL Enterprises — REGARDING JOB

REGARDING THE TRAINING AND APPOINTMENT
SIR
I AM Sujith s.e. My complaint is about the irresponsible behavior of the people in DIL ENTERPRICES. They had a notification in kannada Daily news paper prajavani. It mentioned that they had vacancies at Karnataka for various vacancies. I had applied for the post of supervisor. They sent me a letter with a head that ' Regarding to your Training and Appoinment' with the address of, pocket - 12 janta flat sec - 82 noida,UP PINCODE[protected], Mob: [protected]. Onthat letter it mentioned that the repondents have to sent a DD NUMBER 598593 worth Rs.1875 /- to them along with that letter. I had sent it on 13/ 10/ 2010 . I tried to contact them on that mentioned number. first time they informed me that they will inform us with in 20 days. But later the phone that they did'nt attend. It makes me doubt. Now I totaly disturbed with their irrsponsible behavior. I request you to take needed actions to their such type of behavior. And i humbly request you to make the arrangement to get the money back.
Yours Faithfully
SUJITH SE
#245 2ND MAIN ROAD
HOUSING BOARD COLONY
TIPTUR
TUMKUR (DIST)
PIN : 572202
KARNATAKA
E- mail :[email protected]
Mob :[protected]
Sir,
I am Biswajeet from Guwahati. My complaint is about the recruitment in DIL Enterprises, they sent me a letter regarding my training & appointment as a field officer and asked me to send a demand draft of Rs.1875 along with the letter to be sent at the Address- j.j colony, Saritha vihar, new delhi. I had sent it on 25.10.2010. I tried to contact them in their number they mentioned in the letter but found to be switched off. I am totally disturbed because they assured us a job & now they are turning out of their words. They should not play with the minds of the people because these are hard earned money nobody gives us simply and if they play such pranks then its really worthless to talk about that. now sir I request you that i Dont need any job in this company and please return me the money back, its better to stay unemployed then to work with an organisation that cheated others.
Your's faithfully
Biswajeet
Near sitala kali mandir
gopinathnagar, kalapahar
A.K.Azad road
guwahati
Pin-781016
Assam

DIL Enterprises — Appointment in Clerk Post

Sir, I have received a letter from DIL ENTERPRISES,F-139,Delhi Road,Baghpat,Pin-250 609 (U.P). Appointment of Clerk post. The co. request to sent a DD worth RS.1250. I sent a DD Rs.1250 on 20-10-10 along with Rs 100/- DD as late fee as it was mentioned in the letter.Till to date 26-01-11 no reply from DIL ENTERPRISES.And i made a no of calls to inquire about the status of my application and the post,but the two mobile number provided by them in the letter is always in the mode of switch off,so i could not get the solution. I request to sent this Co. is fake or truth in my email id- [email protected] And for this regard to take strong steps against this company/organisation.and i will be very grateful if you will give me loyalty.

Thank You.
Narendra Kumar Sahoo
[email protected]
Do not join Wirkle Technologies situated in Gurgaon, Haryana. It is run by 3 fraud people who have malicious intention to corrupt the future of young people. They will take you as trainee and will change you for the offer letter and will tell that you have stolen company's property like laptop and mobile devices. They do not give the salary promised and then make excuses by saying that customer is not happy so why should company pay.

BEWARE!!! AND TELL YOUR FRIENDS ABOUT IT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    DIL Enterprises - No replay from Appointment

    Contact Information

    Kannur
    Kannur District
    Kerala
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Employers
    Add Company Information