Dining Plus Card — Re: Refund RS.6999 for dining plus gold card.Monday,

 
7 Reviews
Andhra Pradesh, India
Dear Mr. Sreenivasa,

Thank you for writing to SBI Cards.

This is with reference to your communication dated Jul 12 2012 3:51PM.

SBI Card Account Closure:

We understand vide your communication that you have expressed the desire to close your SBI Card relationship. Your decision to close your account with us is a matter of deep concern to us.

We would like to take the opportunity to ask you to reconsider your decision to continue your relationship with us.
Transaction Dispute:

We have taken note of your request, and would like to assure you that the same is under consideration. We would be intimating you shortly on the status of the same.

Incase of any query , would request you to reply at feedback.[protected]@ge.com using the same subject line or contact the SBI Card helpline at 39 02 02 02 or[protected] if calling from MTNL and BSNL lines ) . IVR & Emergency Services on helpline are available 24 hours and Customer Service representatives are available from Monday to Saturday between 8am to 8pm.

If you are not satisfied with the response, you can write to VP, Customer Service at [protected]@ge.com using the same subject line. You will receive a response within
3 working days.


Yours sincerely,

Afrose Banu - Customer Service

Book Balance Transfer at 0% for 60 days or No processing fee Balance Transfer at 1.7% for 6 months! Convert your transactions into Easy EMI with Flexipay and get cash delivered to your doorstep with Easy Money. To book these products instantly, click here! (www.sbicard.com)
*SBICPSL reserves sole and absolute right to accept such requests at its discretion.
Make your life simple with E [protected]@ www.sbicard.com. Just the convenience of getting your monthly statement delivered directly to your email inbox.
**** Zero wait information @ helpline !!!
Upon calling the SBI Card helpline, access your Card account information through our Automated System - IVR and know Current Outstanding, Last Payment, request for Duplicate statement and more. For detail refer the attached instruction.




-----Original Message-----
From: srinivas raju ([protected]@yahoo.co.in)
Date: Thursday, July 12, 2012 03:47 PM
To: feedback.gesbi (feedback.[protected]@ge.com)
Cc: [protected]@gmail.com ([protected]@gmail.com)
Subject: Fw: RE: Re: Refund RS.6999 for dining plus gold card.

Dear sir/ Madam

I Already Sent my request but last month statement added 6999.00 Rs for dining plus gold card.i am not paid on this month money
please check the attached Screen Shoot

i not required this type of cards please cancel or deactivation card and please refund the money my SBI credit card


Thanks & Regards
K.Sreenivasa raju
Ph.No:[protected]


--- On Thu, 14/6/12, feedback.gesbi <feedback.[protected]@ge.com> wrote:

From: feedback.gesbi <feedback.[protected]@ge.com>
Subject: RE:'CaseID=[protected]' Re: Refund RS.6999 for dining plus gold card.
To: "srinivas raju" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Date: Thursday, 14 June, 2012, 3:02 PM

Jun 14 2012 2:45PM


Dear Mr. Srinivasa Raju,

Thank you for writing to SBI Cards.

This is with reference to your communication dated Jun 12 2012 10:11AM.

Dining Plus Transaction Related:

We wish to inform you that kindly call and dispute the Dining Plus queries @[protected]. This is a toll free no. You can also send your queries through mails @ [protected]@gmail.com & [protected]@diningplusindia.com.
Incase of any query , would request you to reply at feedback.[protected]@ge.com using the same subject line or contact the SBI Card helpline at 39 02 02 02 or[protected] if calling from MTNL and BSNL lines ) . IVR & Emergency Services on helpline are available 24 hours and Customer Service representatives are available from Monday to Saturday between 8am to 8pm.

If you are not satisfied with the response, you can write to VP, Customer Service at [protected]@ge.com using the same subject line. You will receive a response within
3 working days.


Yours sincerely,

Afrose Banu - Customer Service

Book Balance Transfer at 0% for 60 days or No processing fee Balance Transfer at 1.7% for 6 months! Convert your transactions into Easy EMI with Flexipay and get cash delivered to your doorstep with Easy Money. To book these products instantly, click here! (www.sbicard.com)
*SBICPSL reserves sole and absolute right to accept such requests at its discretion.
Make your life simple with E [protected]@ www.sbicard.com. Just the convenience of getting your monthly statement delivered directly to your email inbox.
**** Zero wait information @ helpline !!!
Upon calling the SBI Card helpline, access your Card account information through our Automated System - IVR and know Current Outstanding, Last Payment, request for Duplicate statement and more. For detail refer the attached instruction.





-----Original Message-----
From: srinivas raju ([protected]@yahoo.co.in)
Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2012 10:08 AM
To: feedback.[protected]@ge.com (feedback.[protected]@ge.com)
Cc: [protected]@gmail.com ([protected]@gmail.com)
Subject: Re: Refund RS.6999 for dining plus gold card.

dear sir,

please refund the money my SBI Credit card


Thanks & Regards
K.Sreenivasa raju



--- On Tue, 12/6/12, srinivas raju <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: srinivas raju <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Re: Refund RS.6999 for dining plus gold card.
To: [protected]@gmail.com
Cc: feedback.[protected]@ge.com
Date: Tuesday, 12 June, 2012, 10:03 AM


I had a call yesterday evening on 23.05.2012 on my mobile [protected] from [protected] .The person told that we will provide you a discount card free of cost and send you some gifts and travel vouchers for holiday package .We will not charge anything from you .You tell your sbicard number and expiry date for registration.
But today I received a sms from showing therein dear customer your account has been charged with inr.6999 for dining plus gold card.
They have tried to cheat/Fraud with me. The amount has been debited from my sbi card account today.
When contacted to sbi card customer care they told the amount has not been settled please forward the message to sbi card even the amount has not been debited

SREENIVASA RAJU
mob.No.[protected]
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

gold card — GOLD CARD

DEAR SIR,
YOUR OFFICIAL MR GIRISH [protected] HAS TAKEN HIS DUTIES CASUALLY AND WITHOUT OUR CONSENT HAS PROCESSED GOLD CARD AND OTHER SERVICES WHICH ARE BEING CHARGED FROM OUR SALARY ACCOUNT. THERE IS JUST NOBODY IN THE BANK TO LISTEN TO THE COMPLAINT OF THIS MISTAKE COMMITTED BY AN AUTHORISED OFFICIAL. PLEASE IMMEDIATELY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND CREDIT OUR ACCOUNT BY THE AMOUNT DEDUCTED BY YOUR BANK AGAINST GOLD CARD ISSUED WITHOUT OUR CONSENT.

G CARD NO:[protected]
ACCOUNT [protected]
G CARD NO.[protected]
ACCOUNT [protected]

PLEASE DEPUTE MR GIRISH , GREEN PARK NEW DELHI TO COLLECT THE GOLD CARDS ALONG WITH RECEIPT.

REGARDS
MATHEWS WILSON

Dining Plus Card — ABOUT REFUND

SIR,MY CARD NO[protected],WAS SEND BY COURIER ON[protected] NO-K47161614,DUE TO FEW OFFICIAL COMMITEMENTS, NAME-SUB P.JAYAVELU REDDY,B,COY,1 A B W, C/O 99 APO, MOB NO- [protected], GUWAHATI-781171, PL REFUND MY AMOUNT.
sir, till not replay so pl send refund immediately.
sir, i was serving soldier, be sainik keep much patience to words till not replay against my complaint.

Dining Plus Card — REFUND

SIR,I WAS SEND CARD FOR REFUND BY COURIER ON[protected] DTDC NO K 47161614 MY CARD NO 24-10690.DUE FEW OFFICIAL COMMITMENTS UN ABLE TO USE SO, PL REFUND AND REPLAY SOON.SUB PJAYAVELU REDDY,B,COY,1 ADVANCE BASE WORK SHOP, NARENGI, GUWAHATI, ASSAM,781171,[protected]@GMAIL.COM,[protected].
i am also cheated by the same company same way like you, please email your complain to cyber cell wing of mumbai police at cybercell.[protected]@mahapolice.gov.in who are investigating the matter -sharad

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Dining Plus Card - Re: Refund RS.6999 for dining plus gold card.Monday,

    Contact Information

    Andhra Pradesh
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Credit Cards
    Add Company Information