Jun 27, 2014
ragaviraja's response

Dish TV — regarding registration

Problem is this. i purchased a microwave and get a dist tv and pay 750 for installation and other charges.
From which i purchased the dish tv that dealer filled a registration form. that form was not submitted into the head office of dish tv. and shop close permanently. from where i will get the registration form so that i enjoy the dish tv. because of this issue i am very tense.

I think i will get proper solution of this problem as soon as possible. If not get any answer from your side than i will go into consumer court.

My no is [protected]

bilder — cut the second connection

sir, i have two connection.I have purchased second dish tv on 1st may 2008 form sunny coolers & electronics 22/8/2 swarn path cricel, mansarovar, jaipur-302020.
These time icn't use the second connection so i called the dish tv customer care no. he says that you send the appliction on the net. so i send these appliction .
please sir cut my second connection hurry. His vc no. is [protected].
sir i use the first connection on this time. i brought the airtel tv at this time . sir my first connection blance is goning to the second connection blance. i can't renew my second account beacuse i don't use the second dish tv so please sir cut my second connection hurry.

please help me sir.
santosh pal singh

cut the connection — cut the second dish tv connection

sir, i have two connection.I have purchased second dish tv on 1st may 2008 form sunny coolers & electronics 22/8/2 swarn path cricel, mansarovar, jaipur-302020.
These time icn't use the second connection so i called the dish tv customer care no. he says that you send the appliction on the net. so i send these appliction .
please sir cut my second connection hurry. His vc no. is [protected].
sir i use the first connection on this time. . sir my first connection blance is goning to the second connection blance . i can't renew my second account beacuse i don't use the second dish tv so please sir cut my second connection hurry.

please help me sir.
santosh pal singh

Dish TV — programmes not visiable

My V.c.No. [protected], (No.23/6.Dev apartment, Malavia Avenue, Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai.600041) my tv programmes not visible for past 2 days, with display that setup box not connected properly, I have Complaint to Chennai Dish tv centre Phone No.[protected] on 10.06.09(arround 16.30) evening after giving my full complaint details and address details when I asked duket No. the customer service Ref. answered that there is no such provision. Today(11.06.09) evening i contacted the number with great difficult to know the progress of above complaint today fresh got all yesterday asked details and freshly regitered complaint on today date I given ducket No.2992076/11.06.09. In this juncture my question whether the above Dish tv center can register the customers complaint and to give ducket no. ? Further She has given one service center (Service world)phone No.22601441 but when I contacted i had replied the number contacted temporary out of service, Now I have the doubt that whether your service will be so ?
and to continue dish tv or to go any other Dish service. When my dish will be corrected, perhaps after completion of my 1 year free service period this will be attended.?
DD-1, DD-2, STAR UTSAV, COLOR, NEO, IN TV & SOMANY HINDI CHANEL IS NOT COMING IN MY SET(RECEIVER)

PLEASE CHEK PROBLEM
We have purchased koryo tv and dish tv connection from big bazar, ahmedabad in last january.TV has one year of warrenty but since last 2-3 days, there is a problem in TV screen.some unwanted line is appearing on the screen.
kindly do needful

Mehul Raninga
mo: [protected]

Dish TV — non recharge and deativation of subscription even after paying money

We have dish TV (VC no [protected]) and facing difficulties since it is installed.
After making payment to dish TV through easy bill counter and getting the voucher pin, till now I have sent 3 SMSs to 57575 and have received the reply that the request would be considered. During the grace period they deactivated the service by telling that they have not received money from us and its whereabouts. My question is if they have have not received SMS how can I receive the reply ?.
I am facing this problem continously for the second time. If this happens during every recharge it is better not to have dish TV because TV goes blank for atleast 10 days whether you recharge or not.

Dish TV — no access through my dish id

my vc no is [protected]
stb no 06d3abf41ds01989

when ever i tried to login to the dish tv sight through my user id and password which was supplied by the dish tv to my email id it displays as "The page which you have requested for has either been removed or renamed" after logging in.that's why i can't access to my dishtv account. i will be thankful to dish tv if you please solve the problem.

my email address is [protected]@yahoo.com
My mobile number is [protected]

Dish TV — given less validity

myself sourabh singh wanna complaint that i had recharged my account of dish tv (smart card no. [protected], stb no. 08c1abf36sm82337) on 4th may with a Gold card of rs. 250 the retailer informed me that i will get the validity of 35 days but the validity was only of 28 days. would u plz tell me why this error had occured...plz mail me on "[protected]@yahoo.com"

Dish TV — AFTER RECHARGE THE DISH TV NOT ACTIVE

My self Deepak Nayak Dish tv no ([protected]) after many time recharge still not active and we have alredy cheacked with Engineer their is no problem in setup box.Pls help us..we have bad exprincess with DISH TV and their is no response from dish tv.

Rgds...
Deepak Nayak

Mantu Singh — Not access my Dish tv account

I submit my complain again, when I log into dish tv account then page like this words writen like this .

Dear Subscriber,

The page which you have requested for has either been removed or renamed.

Click here to go to the homepage and follow the appropriate link.

Pls send any information regarding My Dish Tv Account My Email -ID - [protected]@yahoo.com
My Cell No. [protected]
My VC NO is- 3554299

DishTV — Payment updation

I had make a payment of 200Rs online through SBI debit card with order No:UR-19/06/09CA[protected].
I charged my bank for payment made but dishtv saying we have not received the payment, make another payment.
Now what should i do?

Dish TV — Set Up box is never repaired in the span of 2 months

I am using Dish TV from last one year. From last few months (from dec), I am suffering with the problem No signal found in some channels and noisy pic.I have complained for tis in Feb. Their engineer visited and infomed that Set up Box is faulty. in April end their customer Care executive took the Set Up Box after several phone calls and complaints.After more then a month when warranty period was around to expire, they fixed the set up box by saying that its repaired now. But when i start using it the same problem exist.

I complaint again for the same and the engineer visited after one day when the warranty got expired and informed the same that your set up box is faultya nd told you have to pay this much of amount.

We told the whole story that is was already with customer care more then a month for the same problem and dont know what they did.

And now they are not ready to rectify the problem.
I will give you the email id of dishtv customer care, Just mail your concern their for quick and fast resolution on your complaint with you complete details Like VC NO, Address and Contact number.

Emailo id: [protected]@dishtv.in

Dish TV — Single not found error 301

Single not found error 301

Please check the connection no one is locking into it wishing DISH TV for help.
Set up box no [protected]
Name sandeep gatlewar
Mobile no [protected]
I have subscribed for our VC No. [protected] with Silver packages on 17/6/2009 for one year through the nearest dealer and latter on its modified into golden packages but I can't access any channels of the same. Please chake my account, package and do the needfull.

Dish TV — Not giving service also after recharge

Dear,
I had recharged my account on 27.05.09. transaction no. is 28911024 payment of Rs. 630/-
after that I have not received service of ESPN, Discovery, N. G. from starting. Now from 7 Days Dish
TV had stoped all pay chanel transmition with out any information. I Had paid amount advance for three months. Why they stoped service ? I want all services... which I had paid for it.
I want to recharge my gold pack for two months but the recharge free card worth RS 500 was not available so I purchased Rs. 700 Recharge Free card and my gold pack connection was recharged upto 04.10.2009 I was agree with them but after some time my renewal date was changed from 04.10.2009 to 01.09.2009 after enquring they told that now your gold pack has been upgraded to plentium pack but my services was not automaticly resumed accordingly Plentium Pack.
Now after three days of sending the message for free al cart channel Coulers and UTV pack I could not receive the channel.

Dish TV — Payment already done

This complaint is in regard to my connection from Dish TV against VC [protected].

I have recharge it from Recharge Online for free Website on 27 June 09, but still they haven't updated my account on Dish TV though I have sent them my Bank Statement as per their request with Auth Code Reference approved by Bank, still they are saying they haven't recieved the payment and threatning to disconnect the connection.

Please help on the same and take appropriate action on this.

Rohit Bhalla

Dish TV - Silver Pack — no signal / no listed channels / wrong due date

We renewed subscription of dish tv on 24.06.09 with deactivated charges . They disconnected our transmission from 19th jun to 25th jun. they gave due date of 17.07.09' Last year also dish tv ate our 2-3 days subscription free. Many a times they did not show all the channels listed in the pack. We are very much tired to do complaints b'coz they did not improve their service. Many times we can not see the govt. channels like sahyadri, dd-delhi. For Marathi people they say the pack is free but the dish does not show it. Please do the needful.
dish tv [protected]

DishTV
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    72%
    DishTV Phone
    +91 12 0255 0000 [All Lines]
    +91 11 6001 3474 [Northern India]
    +91 44 6001 3474 [Southern India]
    DishTV Address
    FC-19, Sector-16A, Filmcity, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all DishTV contact information