Dish TV — dish tv recharge

 
38 Reviews
India
 Dhananjay Mahalley
My VC No.[protected]. I made a online payment of Rs.250/- for recharge of my dish TV account on 14.10.2009 (8.38am). Actually it went like this-
I opened the website www.dishtv.in
I selected to make online payment.
I selected to make the payment through normal ITZ cash card.
Then there came four choice of Dish TV Gold Pack (Rs.250/- was the minimum option).
I chose the Rs.250/- option and entered the account number and password for ITZ cash card.
Rs.250/- was debited from my ITZ Cash card and I started waiting for SMS from dish TV.
After waiting for more than 12hours I found that there was neither SMS from Dish TV nor the Dish TV gold pack service started working.
Then I called Dish TV customer care, but they refused to help and said that they had not received the payment. The Dish TV customer care representative asked me to recharge again.
Then I checked the ITZ cash card report and found that the payment was made to Sugal & Damani Utility Services (P) Ltd.
I posted a complaint to Sugal & Damani Utility Services (P) Ltd for recharging Dish TV account, to ITZ cash card company to look into the matter and return my money and to dish TV service provider for rechecking the payment made. But no one is responding properly and no one is giving me any idea about the payment made.
Waiting for help!
The website http://www.consumercomplaints.in found that the PIN number provided is active. I would be thankful to http://www.consumercomplaints.in to let me know what the PIN number is and how to use it to recharge my dish TV account.
Complaint comments  37 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dish TV — No proper service BAD RESPONSE

I have purchased a new dish TV STB bfore 15 days.
they came to install it but found STB bad, then the replaced it in two days but again the STB was faulty, finally they set a new STB after a week, n now its been one week my DTH is installed but payed channels are nit active. I have purchased it in 4000/- for one year subscription. I called them several time and I have spent about 1000/- on phone(As i am in roaming) but the response I got was really bad and they told me several time to revert me back in half an hour but their half an hour is still not completed in 96Hrs.
Finally I am deciding to refund my money back, so should I go for Consumer court and wht would be the right way for it.

dish tv basic — service after recharge

Sir/Madam
I have recharged my subscription on 26th June from Bijapur (Karnataka)your sub dealer, & was advised to set it on 662 channel and leave of 6hrs then channels may get started automatically but still I am not getting any channels, today is 29th June, only one line is appearing on the screen call support Dept.[protected] pls help my mob no.[protected]. my card no is dish tv [protected]-2

Dish TV — dish tv payment

Dear Sir,
I paid 700 recharge free card on Dt 10-03-09 but after order for two movie on demand film the renewal date shifted from 10-05-09 to 28-04-09.As per your free recharge scheem movie on demand film are free up to Rs/540-
Which movies have your ordered, if you have ordered any movie which is available on premiere movie channels then it will not be comes under free movie on demand.
Your channel online payment is Bakwas no 1. After spending 3 hrs i have not found the payment option
set top box is not work properly many chanel are not seen and write check set top box


hope solve my problems imidietly
Plz. . .
Sir
How Price Of Tata Sky Dish T V
I Want Recharge Details Information ...?
Yes Friends,

Dish TV is a THIRD CLASS Level or below THIRD CLASS Level DTH Service in India as I have faces so many issues & lose my money.

Pls. do not buy & save your money...

Dish TV — ITZ gold pack validity purpose

I have recharge gold ITZ CASH card on dtd[protected] through SMS. I have not taken any extra A La Carte pack. As vusual there have to be show the next recharge date about two months and 10 days after the recharge date. But now in my TV screen the next recharge date is showing 17/)7/2009.I am trying to your customer care no it not processing it is continuosly disconnecting. So please solve my problem.My dish tv v/c No. is [protected]. I have recharge for Rs 500/- vide SMS. on dated[protected].
My Transection Number is. 31967283
Solve my problem as early as possible.
Dear Sir,
mera plan platinum plan hai, but muze mera plan shift karna hai, silver plan chahie, maine customer care se bhi bat ki, lekin kuch response nahi mil raha hai, mai tang aaa chuka hu ye plan se, mera money jyada ja raha hai, so pls mera costomer no. [protected] ye hai 03/08/09 se shift kardo,

thanks

Dish TV — Recharge of Gold Pack for Rs.250/-

My VC No.[protected]. I made a online payment of Rs.250/- for recharge of my dish TV account on 14.10.2009 (8.38am). Actually it went like this-
I opened the website www.dishtv.in
I selected to make online payment.
I selected to make the payment through normal ITZ cash card.
Then there came four choice of Dish TV Gold Pack (Rs.250/- was the minimum option).
I chose the Rs.250/- option and entered the account number and password for ITZ cash card.
Rs.250/- was debited from my ITZ Cash card and I started waiting for SMS from dish TV.
After waiting for more than 12hours I found that there was neither SMS from Dish TV nor the Dish TV gold pack service started working.
Then I called Dish TV customer care, but they refused to help and said that they had not received the payment. The Dish TV customer care representative asked me to recharge again.
Then I checked the ITZ cash card report and found that the payment was made to Sugal & Damani Utility Services (P) Ltd.
I posted a complaint to Sugal & Damani Utility Services (P) Ltd for recharging Dish TV account, to ITZ cash card company to look into the matter and return my money and to dish TV service provider for rechecking the payment made. But no one is responding properly and no one giving me any idea about the payment made.
Waiting for help!

Dish TV — recharge of dish tv

I am a dish tv customer.I have recharge my dish tv on 11-12-09 but till now i cant see any channel.I spoke to customer care people but they giving me some stupid solution which is not working.

Please help me.
I will give you the email id of Dishtv Customer care, Just mail your concern their for quick resolution of your complaint along with your complete details like VC No, Address and Contact Number.

Email id: [protected]@dishtv.in
I will give you the email id of Dishtv customer care, Just mail your concern their for quick resolution of your complaint along with your complete details like VC No, Address and contact number.

Email id: [protected]@dishtv.in

DishTV — Payment

Sir I am a dishtv user. I had recharged my Account on 19 Feb 2010 of Rs 1,000/- by net banking my Order no is UR-19/02/10CA[protected] but till now they are saying that thy have not received the payment. I have call Dishtv customer care more than 50 times but they is no proper response. Please see to this for further contact me on my email id [protected]@yahoo.in
I will give you the email id of Dishtv customer care, Just mail your concern their for quick resolution of your complaint along with your complete details like VC No, Address and contact number.

Email id: [protected]@dishtv.in
I am not able to get dish T.V recharge card in any shops, which were having contact with dish T.V customer care all over in Coimbatore for one month.why this is happening?

Dish TV — Recharge of Package

I am Debasish Bhattacharya. My Dish TV VC No. is [protected].
I have recharged my package on date (13.03.10) vide ITZ card for Rs. 400.00 through Internet. The receipt No. is UR-13/13/10IGZ53610179
which the company had acknowledged through SMS. But still a message is appearing in my TV set that I have not recharged my package.

Kindly update the package at the earliest.
I will give you thye email id of Dishtv customer care, Just mail your concern their for quick resolution of your complaint along with your complete details like VC No, Address and Contact Number.

Email id: [protected]@dishtv.in

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    45%
    Complaints
    3740
    Pending
    624
    Resolved
    1519
    phone
    +91 12 0255 0000 [All Lines]
    +91 11 6001 3474 [Northern India]
    +91 44 6001 3474 [Southern India]
    location
    FC-19, Sector-16A, Filmcity, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    Dish TV - dish tv recharge