Dish TV — Dish tv deactivate before expiry period. Payment done still dish tv not activate.

 
69 Reviews
India
 shrikant chandrakant salvi
My dish tv vc number is- [protected], My dish tv renewal date was 19.02.10, but still my dishtv account deactivated on dt 17.02.10 , 3days before expiry date. Also I have done payment through sbi internet banking on dt.18.02.10 , Transaction id- CCA[protected]G17243019 , Payment of Rs227/-transfer to ac number-[protected]. But still my dish tv not activate.
Please below find mail details regarding dishtv recharge from dish tv.

From:
"Customer Care" <[protected]@dishtv.in> | Add to Address book |This is spam

To: <shrikant.[protected]@rediffmail.com>
Subject: Re: Payment Received Confirmation
Date: Fri, 25 Dec 2009 16:56:12 IST
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Thank you for writing to dishtv.

This is in reference to your e-mail regarding forced renewal message on the VC [protected].

We would like to inform you that as per our records, VC [protected] is active and running dish Gold North Chatapata Marathi apr'09 package w.e.f.[protected] along with Color Full paid alacarte and TV5 Monde and UTV as free under ZRZR scheme. Next renewal date is[protected].

We would also like to inform you that we have forwarded your complaint to stop forced message for renewal and they will surely do the needful. If you are still receiving same message kindly ignore it.

Reassuring you of our commitment towards best services.

Thanks and Regards,
Kunal Singh
Customer service
dishtv

Premiering the biggest blockbuster of the year - LOVE AAJ KAL on Movie on Demand. Watch it with your whole family at just Rs. 75! To order, SMS MOD space your 11 digit VC no space 50611 and send to 57575. For more information, please go to channel 50 of your dishtv now! Please note: This is a paid movie at Rs. 75 and not redeemable against any offer. This movie is presented by IDBI Bank. Not just for the big boys.

Presenting Zyada Recharge, Zyada Return Offer. Now, get 120% Returns on your dishtv subscription recharges using the new Zyada Recharge, Zyada Return Cards, i.e.,
" Silver Pack Subscribers - Recharge for Rs250, Get Rs300, Rs.50 extra!
" Gold Pack Subscribers - Recharge for Rs400, Get Rs480, Rs.80 extra!
" Platinum Pack Subscribers - Recharge for Rs700, Get Rs840, Rs.140 extra!
Enjoy the extra value on selective a-la-carte packs. You can also get upto 130% returns if you recharge for higher amount. For more details go to http://www.dishtv.in/static/New-RF-microsite/index.html
What's more, subscribers using Credit Card, Debit Card or Net banking for recharge get additional 5% viewing time + ZRZR benefit. Recharge Now!
Conditions Apply. For terms and conditions, pls visit www.dishtv.in



Dear Sir,
I Am receiveing SMS for dish tv recharge. Already i have recharge my dish tv account. Then why such sms are comng???.

Thanks & Regds,
shrikant salvi
Complaint comments  68 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

We are just unable to watch Colors, UTV Action on my Dish TV having VC Number :- [protected] still i'd already recharged my account on 30th Nov, 13 with Rs.280.So, please activate it or tell us the correct way to watch these channels, especially Colors, without any kind of interruption.

Dish TV — channels are closed before time

i recharged my dish connection on 25th july with Rs 300 maxi recharge & renewal date is 24th Aug. But all the channels got barred just after 1 week after recharge. I am really upset since customer care is also not responding .

Dish TV — Debited extra amount from my account

I am a customer of Dishtv with vc no=[protected].
I opted for ECS system from the month of September and my monthly rental is Rs-262/-.
But in this month DishTv debited Rs-600/- on 10/11/2008 from my creditcard account without any prior information.

I called up twice and got the complain no but till to date not a single penny they send it back to my credit card account.
And whenever, I am asking about the details the customercare executive simply hang up the phone.

Tell me what I should do?
For the monopoly business and single channel option we have to opt for Dishtv.

Let me tell what I should do against Dish TV.

dish tv/colors full package — Deactivate dish tv colors full package

Dear sir,
I have no knowledge for deactivation of color full package. i would like to you that kindly send me the dectivatin request format of colols full package, i needful.

Regads,
Amarshi Amal
cont:[protected]

Dish TV — Recharge not executed

I have rechage my dish tv subscription no [protected] for Rs. 700 on 17th Feb.2009 but till it is not recharged.

Dish TV — deactivation of my dish account

Respected Sir,
I have recharged my account in this month and still i am not getting any channel but my child account getting the full benefit of my recharge. how this happen i don't know. your local service provider raised his both hand to help us.Now i want to seperate my child dish tv account.They also aggre to seperate. I have three child account. My V.C. No. is[protected] and my STB NO. is 0551aah21ys03640. Plz take a quick & favorable action.

Dish TV — dish tv is not activete

01/02/09 14:18:56 VR
IVR[protected]
PMGW[protected]
DISHTV B2CIIVRS

BC NO.. [protected]
Please activete my account

satyendra kumar mourya
[protected]

Dish TV — Reduction in subscription period

Dear Sir,
As per above subject please note that at the time of installation I have got the subcription for 6 months. My account no. is [protected]. I have received the confirmation message from Dish TV which was mentioned the subscription period from 23/01/2009 to 24/07/2009. But now a days I am receiving messages which are giving me instructions about the recharge! Please let me know that why Dish TV reduced my subscription period.

Sir, If I have already paid for the period upto 24/07/2009 why should I paid again for the same period. Kindly look into the matter and sort out the issue as early as possible.

Kalyan Kharat
[protected]

done card/dish tv — refund my amount

i doing recharg my dishtv account through done card amount is deduct my account but recharge is not done successfully recharge transaction id is OXI668224 amount 300, dated 02/06/2009, 0ther transaction id OXI643342 amount 200 dated 20/05/2009 please refund my amount in my account as soon as possible
deepak jaiswal
email [protected]@rediffmail.com
contact no. [protected]
Dear DISH TV,

On 7th June I recharge my DIS TV through SMS to 57575.

I put my VC No-[protected] in place of VC No-[protected].

Massage receive against this SMS is : Transaction Success fully done for order[protected], PMGW[protected], S[protected].



While channel not appear in my TV then I correct MY VC no and re send the SMS then massage receive against this –you have enterd invalide account no or password.

I contact in customer care but they cant abele to resolve the problem.

I contact to my nearest DIS TV dealer they show me that value of card is used and I cant do any thing.



Kindly resolve my problem.



Card Detail : ITZ DISHTV [protected][protected]
Correct Solgan - Never Wish karo DishTv

i am also facing the same issue

DishTV Golden pack — Non attending complaints

As the renual of my subsciption. i found no channels on screen. the screen is showing please check your smart card. on callling customer care the both telephone nos are very busy. after somany tries when line got. they only teaching us on telephone how to solve the problem. than what is the meaning to pay the Annual Maintance. and what they are teaching is not solve by us so that we are compalining them. after this 72 hours past our TV is not started to work. It means west of money and time. where is entertaintment at our home or at theire office..?. no rules and regulation is there. there is no any cheating case. no any harrasement case.. they should be also kept in custady for those days as we wait.. after paying the money...
I will give you the email id of Dishtv Customer care, for quick action on your complaint you can just mail them your concern with your complaete detail like VC No, address and contact number.

email id is: [protected]@dishtv.in

Dish TV — SUBSCRIPTION COMPLAINT

I am a subscriber of DISH TV.Last month I renewed my subcription on 21st of May, the actual renewal date was 23rd, but since I was expecting guests on 23rd, I renewed it on 21st two days before thw actual date.The next recharge date should have been 23rd June, but instead the company ended my subscription on 16 th june itself instead of 23rd and stopped the reception of my channels.I talked to customer care center and told them my that my subscription is ending on 23rd, they told me that the package I had selected (GOLD PACKAGE WORTH RS.210/-) had not been activated earlier(May) month and that only the LA CARTE CHANNELS had been activated.They did not give me any satisfactory answers, and asked me to pay the subscription immediately, and told me that Rs.20/-will be levied as late renewal charges.ACCORDING TO ME IT IS THE COMPANY WHO IS AT FAULT AND NOT ME.Why should I bear the finacial loss for their mistake.I want you to kindly take note of this complaint at the earliest.
Well i will give you the email id of dishtv customer care, Just mail htem your concern for quick resolution of your complaint with your complete details like: VC No, address and Contact Number.

email id: [protected]@dishtv.in

DishTV — after getting transaction id it's not on

yesterday i had recharge my account by itz card and ihad senta sms and in return sucessful transiction id is given !!
I will give you the email id dishtv customer care, just mail them your concern for fast resolution of your complaint with your complete details like VC No, address and contact number.

Email id : [protected]@dishtv.in

Dish TV — deactivation of connection before time

I HAVE A DISH TV CONNECTION THIS CONNECTION IS VALID UPTO 4/8/2009 BUT COMPANY IS DEACTIVATED ON[protected]. PLS CHECH AND DO NEEDFUL AS PER EARLIEST

DishTV — why you stop my dishtv channel

with due respect,

it is requested that i bought dishtv 15/08/2008
for one year validity and my last date of validity 14/08/2009 but you has stop my all chanel without due date so please check my account and activate my dishtv again phone no [protected]
vc no [protected]
thanks
I will give you the email id of dishtv customer care, just mail your concern their on this mail id for quick action and resolution on your complaint with your complete details like VC No, Address and contact number.

Email id: [protected]@dishtv.in
dahjxdjis oksjcois
cdisidsw
sck-osod0wo=d-p-swdoswpd=sa

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    47%
    Complaints
    3861
    Pending
    602
    Resolved
    1651
    phone
    +91 12 0255 0000 [All Lines]
    +91 11 6001 3474 [Northern India]
    +91 44 6001 3474 [Southern India]
    location
    FC-19, Sector-16A, Filmcity, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    Dish TV - Dish tv deactivate before expiry period. Payment done still dish tv not activate.