i have taken dish tv one year subscription on the 1st April 08, but to till date, the activation has not been done. My VC card number is [protected], pls re activate me as soon as possible,
H. No. 482, sec. 3 R.K. PURAM NEW DELHI
Main Set box main prblam aa rahi hai not service avlable place set box cheqe karbane ki krapa karein.

bhagwandas
Myself after longdays I have recharged my card for 3 months @ Rs.150/-per month for all telugu channels vide my VC No is[protected] Myself owner of M/s Indu Projects Limited and taken in the name M/s Indu Projects Limited). But now days i.e yesterday onwards GEmini, Teja, Gemini News & Gemini Music channels are not coming - No access is shown on the sceen.
Kindly equest you to kindly access the all teluguchannels as above mentioned immediately.

I V Narasimham
Phone Number[protected]
PROBLEM IN VIEWING SOME CHANNELS SUCH AS SAHARA, NDTV, NEPAL1 ETC
BECAUSE OF THEIR SIGNAL, SOME TIMES THESE CHANNELS ARE OK BUT MOSTLY IN
NIGHT THEY DONT WORK. ERROR SHOWING SINGAL NOT FOUND. OTHER CHANNELS ARE
WORKING FINE.
some of the problem would occur for seeing some channels please kindly verify totally and to access it
conditional no access are TV5MONDE, ZEE NEWS, MAATV, ZEE TALKIES.
problem in viewing channels like star plus, star one, sahara one ... almost six mnths abt complaining this problem to the dist tv customer care but wo kehte hain na kaan main joo takk na raigna, til now they didn't come to us to solve this problem..

Please Contect my mobile number [protected] my v.c. no. [protected] I do't recieved air free channel by dishtv Please Call me Urgent

Yours Faithfully

jitender singh
I am not able to watch sahyadri dd(marathi) from date of reneval i.e.5.5.2008
problem in viewing all English channels like axn, star movies, HBO tcm CNBC awaz Zee sahara one ... almost six mnths abt complaining this problem to the dist tv customer care but wo kehte hain na kaan main joo takk na raigna, til now they didn't come to us to solve this problem..
problem in viewing all English channels like axn, star movies, HBO tcm CNBC awaz ... almost six mnths abt complaining this problem to the dist tv customer care but wo kehte hain na kaan main joo takk na raigna, til now they didn't come to us to solve this problem..
Please Contect my mobile number [protected] my v.c. no. [protected]-9 do't recieved air free channel by dishtv Please Call me Urgent .After several call i did not got the service, my dis tv is not working from 25 days.

Yours Faithfully
Hasnain khan/Anwarul Khan
I am not able to register my mobile no on Dish tv by sms or online. Is there another way to register?
My dishtv VC card No. is [protected]. Problem in viewing astha channel and 9x, 9xM, and many more because of signal found only 45 to 50%
Kindly set the dishtv anttenna for viewing all channel of maxi pacage . I have already complaining this problem to the dishtv customer care but they are not responding
My dishtv VC card No. is[protected]. The service of dishtv is disconnect from 26.08.2008, without any intimation to me. I am getting a package of Dishtv Freedom ( lifetime 45 channels view free, without any monthly subscription, please refer your dishtv advtertisement in leading newspaper, Aurangabad, Maharashtra). Please connect my dishtv connection at earliest, otherwise I was write a complaint to Consumer Forum. My mobile no. is [protected] OR [protected].
I have already complaining this problem to the dishtv customer care but they are not responding, but the dishtv service/connection is not available so far.
Regards.
Dear, you have done charity by subscribing to dishtv India
I have renewed ny Account on11.10.2008 but inmy T.V shows conditional access 101

My Account no: [protected]
my dish tv VC card no.is[protected]. today from 15hrs no programs are being displayed. only a message call costomer care is visible.
we are unabl to receive signals from8A.M. untill now. My dish card no [protected]

Dish TV — Sevices not avaible

Respected sir/madam

Iam sankalp sharma, from a long time we are facing lot of trouble in your services.
We have taken yearly subscription but we are not getting good service from your side. some of
channel like SAB, sony, start gold, MTV, and news channels showing "service is not available" but sometime we are able to see these channels. I try to contact to customer care
I only get response on IVR like " customer care people is busy in chating with other customers" i have wasted so much of my money to call them but it is very difficult to catch those peoples.

So Please suggest whether i sould take some other services or you are going to help me.

Please rely on my no. [protected].

With Best Regards
Sankalp Sharma

DishTV
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    72%
    DishTV Phone
    +91 12 0255 0000 [All Lines]
    +91 11 6001 3474 [Northern India]
    +91 44 6001 3474 [Southern India]
    DishTV Address
    FC-19, Sector-16A, Filmcity, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all DishTV contact information