Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  DND — dnd not applied

my dnd is act then allso i am recving sms from [protected] recving sms regarding invesment kindly revert me for same
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  12 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

hello sir, i registerd my cell no [protected] in feb. in ndnd cell, my registrartion was successful but im still getting promotional sms from some no. and companies...
my ndnc reg. no is s[protected]
help
In spite off My DND Req.No.269149 dated 29.05.09, I am still getting SMS by EY-REALIANCE
to My Cell No.[protected]. Sample of last few SMS are given below:
Kya aapko ho gaya hai kisi se pyaay…...EY-RELIANCE dated 30.08.09
Reliance ke Naye Rs.15 SMS Pack par… ...EY-RELIANCE dated 04.09.09
Ab aapki liye aisi shayari jo aapke……... EY-RELIANCE dated 06.09.09
Love Me Love Me-6101615, Dil Leke…. ...EY-RELIANCE dated 07.09.09
Free Free Free, Dail 56300, aur download…... [protected] dated 07.09.09
Free Free Free, Dail 56300, aur download…... [protected] dated 15.09.09
Realiance GSM Fabulous Offer Recharge… ...EY-RELIANCE dated 16.09.09
Reliance 110 topup pe 110 ka Talktime…. ...EY-RELIANCE dated 16.09.09
CUSTOMER CARE NO.[protected] NEVER RESPOND.PLEASE take care o[censored]s.
Lalit Agrawal
I am aircel connection holder. My dnd activated from 6.5.09 ref. no. S-483312. But the pramotional call from no.[protected]/3/4/5/6/7/8 continued.I complaint but no call stop. My complaint no. is[protected].
Ajeet Gupta
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear sir,

My name is Noor mohammad. My mobile No. is [protected] and i have also another no. which is [protected]. I have registered the DND service on both the no. on the date 25 Aug. 2009. But I am getting continuously promotional SMSs from some institutes to take admission in various courses. Please help me for the same. I am so much irritating.
Noor Mohammad
My name is Tarun and my DND registration number is S[protected] but still i am getting these messages when complaining in airtel website it says "Date of the call/SMS shuld be current date or passt date" however i have selected past date. such a stupid website.

Here is one of the sms "AMRAPALI ZODIAC.Sec-120, Noida.2/3/4BHK.Starting from 22.4lacs. Dlf Corporate Greens(COMMERCIAL) AT NH-8, GURGAON near [protected]@4750/sqf.[protected]@[protected]-44"

from TM-C21=DGS
>
I am fed with both airtel(website+commitment) and these dirty telemarketers

Tarun Anand

DND — DND varification

I've registered my mobile under Do Not Dusturb scheme that has been facilitated under Telecom Unsolicited Commercial Communications Regulations, 2007.

Its seems that there are several companies who are not following a mandate of getting thevarification of Mobile number if they are registered under DND.

I am continously recieving calls from Barclays on a daily basis for Personal Loan or credit card requirement. I must have informed more than 10 times that i am not interested in the same.

How can i file complain against any such firm and what will be estimate time of case to be solved.
i registered my mobile number in dnd list... still i m getting calls from telemarketing... how do i compliant against them... plz give me a lead...
My name is Harinder Sharma and my DND registration number is TTLDND[protected] my registrartion was successful but im still getting promotional Call from some no.[protected]
I had activated dnd 2 months before, but still i m getting marketing sms from the shops with no number.the company saying we can't do anything
to which number we have to send DND to stop those calls and msgs
The best way to put an end to this nusiance and making the telemarketeers respect our privacy is that rather than having a DND registery is to have a "Call Me Regsitery"
dont disturb by sending service messages

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT