[Resolved]  Dominion Petroleum UK Ltd — action against sweepstake scam

Address:Latur, Maharashtra

kindly give me quike response on my e mail id. i m sending u the original copy of that message which is sent to me by this company:-

Gmail siraj khateeb <connectsiraj.[protected]@gmail.com>
CONGRATULATIONS!!!‏‏‏
terry benson <[protected]@hotmail.com> Fri, Jun 4, 2010 at 8:25 PM
To: connectsiraj.[protected]@gmail.com

Dominion Petroleum UK Ltd
40/5,A Claybourne Road
Bournemouth
BH9 8QY
United Kingdom
Ref NUMBER:UK/942500NL
Batch NUMBER:074/05/7755KP
E-mail:[protected]@hotmail.com
Attn:

This correspondence officially confirms that we are in receipt of your e-mail regarding the claim of your award prize value of 700,000.00 Great British pounds(Seven Hundred Thousand Great British pounds)

Dominion Petroleum Limited !!! collects 6,000 mobile phones numbers from all the cell phone network services in all over Asia,Africa and Europe countries and over twenty million cell phone numbers participated in this award promotion and six people were selected to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winner.
This award promotion is to help individuals from countries facing terrorist attack and flood, for the first time Dominion Petroleum Limited decide to render help through sms by lucky number just to reach the luckiest individual and to compensate for the grief of terror attack and flood, also atleast 30% of this fund should be used to help the poor ones within your city where you live hence it's free money for you.

For the first time Dominion Petroleum Limited host this award promotion to help individuals from Asian and Europe,all cell phone numbers participated in this award promotion were collected from internet data base provider of all cell phone network services and it happen that your cell number is one of the selected numbers and below are your winning identification numbers which has to be kept secret until your award prize successfully handed over to you in India,do not disclose your winning identification numbers to any one.

Am hereby to inform you about the legitimate procedure on how to get your draft to your designated bank account in India and we have already spoken with the Reserve bank of India officials and income tax department in your country regarding the formalities required by the law of India on how to get your award claim transfer to you without having any income tax problem in your country.

THIS SHOULD BE COMPLETED BY THE BENEFICIARY OF THE STATED FUND, FOR VERIFICATION BEFORE TRANSFER.

(1) BENEFICIARY FULL NAME_______________
(2) NATIONALITY _______________
(3) STATE___________ CITY______________
(4) RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS_________________
(5) DATE OF BIRTH_______________________
(6) SEX______________________________________
(7) MOBILE NUMBER_________________________(8) FAX NUMBER_______________________________
(9) EMAIL ADDRESS_______________________
(10) AMOUNT WON________________________(11) BATCH NUMBER_______________________
(12) REFERENCE NR________________________
(13) OCCUPATION_________________________
(14) MARITAL STATUS__________________________
(15) ANNUAL INCOME_________________________
(16)YOUR IDENTIFICATION PROOF SCAN COPY___________________________________
(17)WINNING NUMBER______

DECLARATION:

I_____________________HEREBY
DECLARE THAT THE ABOVE DATA ARE TRUE. THAT MY CLAIMS AGENT SHALL ACT AS A FACILITATOR IN THE TRANSFER OF THE TOTAL FUND TO ME.

DATE_________________________________
(YOUR FULL NAMES)_____________________

Either you come down to United Kingdom in person for the claim of your award draft or you choose one option from the below mention option.

Two option on how to get your award draft remitted to you in India.

1.Your award draft may be remitted to you through Reserve Bank of India on this process our organization will assign the registration of your award
draft of 700,000.00 Great British pounds with a Security Courier Company who will be sending their personnel down to India for registration of your award draft in Reserve bank of India for conversion into India Rupees.
Your award draft has to be converted to your local currency in (RBI) and note that this process will take at least three working days for the conversion in (RBI)after the registration of your award draft then Reserve Bank of India will now convert the prize amount to your local currency and credit the prize amount in your Bank account.

2. Your award draft may also be remitted to you by delivery of the draft to your door step through a Security Courier Company and on this process the Security Company will be sending their personnel down to your country for the delivery of your award draft along with the award Certificate hard copy which shall enable you to process the draft in Reserve Bank of India because according to the law in your country, your award draft has to be converted in Reserve Bank of India.

You have to choose one option for the remittance of your winning prize,Then as soon as i receive your reply i will now tell you what will be the next step and do get back with the complete details required for the procession of your award claim and the Certificates that will back the draft to India.

Donot disclose to people about your Prize Award until your money is successfully handed over to you to avoid disqualification that may arise from double claim hence we are preventing misappropriation of award prizes.

You may also receive similar e-mails from people portraying to be other Organizations or the Dominion Petroleum Limited.

This is solely to collect your personal information from you and lay claim over your winning. In event that you receive any e-mail similar to the notification letter that was sent to you, Kindly delete it from your mail box and give no further correspondence to such person or body.

Dominion Petroleum Limited shall not be held responsible for any loss of fund arising from the above mentioned.

Once again congratulations on behalf of all our staff.

Warms Regards to you and your family members.

CLAIM AGENT
Mr. Terry Benson.

TEL: [protected]
TEL: +[protected]

Hotmail: Trusted email with powerful SPAM protection. Sign up now.
Gmail siraj khateeb <connectsiraj.[protected]@gmail.com>
CONTACT THE L LAND-UNITS COURIER SERVICE FOR THE REQUIRE FEES PAYMENT‏.
terry benson <[protected]@hotmail.com> Mon, Jun 14, 2010 at 12:18 AM
To: connectsiraj.[protected]@gmail.com

Dominion Petroleum UK Ltd
40/5,A Claybourne Road
Bournemouth
BH9 8QY
United Kingdom
Ref NUMBER:UK/942500NL
Batch NUMBER:074/05/7755 KP
E-mail:[protected]@hotmail.com

Attn:
This correspondence is an official confirmation that we are in received of your e-mail and the content was well noted.Regarding the legitimate procedure on how to get your award prize value of 700,000.00 Great British Pounds(Seven Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds) transferred to your designated Bank account in India the Reserve Bank of India.The DOMINION PETROLEUM LIMITED has assigned the remittance of your award prize to the LAND-UNITS COURIER SERVICE and we have already handed over your award draft along with the award Certificate to the LAND-UNITS COURIER SERVICE to commence the remittance of your award claim with immediate effect.

Consequently,the LAND-UNITS COURIER SERVICE will be sending their personnel down to India for the registration of your award draft along with your bank account details in the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) for conversion of the British Pounds into Indian currency, thereafter the prize amount will be transferred to your bank account by the Reserve Bank of India in the equivalent of 51,110,000.00 INDIA RUPEES.

However,this process shall take a total of three working days for the registration process at the Reserve Bank of India, thereafter Reserve Bank Of India shall credit the amount to your bank account in your currency (Rupees). Hence the LAND-UNITS COURIER SERVICE personnel will be present to tender the necessary documents before the Reserve Bank of India for conversion of the draft into Indian currency.
Note; your award prize value of 700,000.00 Great British Pounds has been insured and secured with the LAND-UNITS COURIER SERVICE in total compliance with the British Insurance Holding Company which is in accordance with the British Insurance cover policy on every award and lottery funds and this restrict any form of deduction from the original prize value,therefore there will be no form of deduction from all the selected winners original prize value of 700,000.00 Great British Pounds.

The DOMINION PETROLEUM LIMITED has already paid the United Kingdom Government tax, therefore you need not pay any government tax out here,the only amount you are required to pay is the LAND-UNITS COURIER SERVICE fees in order to have your award draft delivered to your country for conversion in the Reserve Bank of India and also note that this fee is only a charge for the LAND-UNITS COURIER SERVICE to deliver your award draft to you in India.

The processing fees of delivering your award draft to India will be paid by you and immediately you have to cleared the required fees .then, LAND-UNITS COURIER SERVICE will now issue their Airway Bills for the dispatch of your award draft to India and the copy of the Airway Bills along with your award Certificate copy shall be forwarded to you via e-mail and as for the hard copies of your award Certificate will be handed over to you by the LAND-UNITS COURIER SERVICE personnel after the registration process have been duly completed in the Reserve Bank of India.

Note; you are required to strictly follow all instructions of the LAND-UNITS COURIER SERVICE and pay the required fees which will enable them to issue their Airway Bills for the immediate Dispatch of your award draft to India for conversion in Reserve Bank Of India.(RBI)

You are kindly advised not to delay the payment of the required fees as all modalities have been put in place to ensure the safe remittance of your award prize and also you should be rest assured that everything will be done in accordance with the British law as well as the law in your Country and you will be invited down to New Delhi after the registration of your award draft in (RBI) to claim the hard copies of your documents, hence the process will be taking place in New Delhi

Further details will be given to you on how to pay the required fees by LAND-UNITS COURIER SERVICE hence their correspondent will guide you till the LAND-UNITS COURIER SERVICE send their personnel down to India with your parcel containing the award draft and the relevant documents.

Remember, immediately you have paid the required fees, the LAND-UNITS COURIER SERVICE will issue their Airway Bills and an official confirmation will be sent to you regarding the arrival of your parcel containing the award draft and the relevant Certificates hard copies.The LAND-UNITS COURIER SERVICE will also guide you through on how to pay the required fees to them and you have to forward the same scanned copy of your identification proof as well as the scanned copy which you provided us along with your bank account details to the LAND-UNITS COURIER SERVICE, your award prize will be credited to your bank account after the conversion of the award draft in the Reserve Bank of India.

Once again do follow the LAND-UNITS COURIER SERVICE instructions strictly to enable them release your award draft to you either at your door step or through the Reserve Bank of India after the conversion of the draft into your local currency.Understand that the required fees should be paid from your end hence you are not required to come down here in person to claim your draft.Summarily, you have to make ensure that you clear the required fees which will enable the LAND-UNITS COURIER SERVICE to carry out their services to you because without the fees been paid by you, the LAND-UNITS COURIER SERVICE will not be able to deliver your award draft to you in India for the conversion process.

Contact the
LAND-UNITS COURIER SERVICE for further processing.

Domestic and International Courier Services
LAND-UNITS COURIER SERVICE
#175/2 Batter sea Park
Road Batter sea
SW8 4LR
London.United Kingdom.
E-mail:[protected]@land-unitscourierservice.com
Tel:+[protected]
Fax:+[protected]

Mrs.DIANA SMITH
MANAGING DIRECTOR.

Your E-mail and More On-the-Go. Get Windows Live Hotmail Free. Sign up now.
#175/2 Batter sea Park
Road Batter sea
SW8 4LR
London.United Kingdom.

Mr.STEVE JOHNSON
MANAGING DIRECTOR.

ATTN:BENEFICIARY.

COMPLIMENT OF THE SEASON YOU ARE WELCOME TO LAND-UNITS COURIER SERVICE.

WE HAVE BEEN AWAITING FOR YOUR RESPONSE TOCOMMENCE THE REMITTANCE OF YOUR
AWARD CLAIM AND ALSO WE WOULD LIKE TO ENLIGHTEN YOU MORE ABOUT FURTHER PROCESSING.

WE ARE PLEASED TO BE AT YOUR SERVICE WITH OUR STRONG ACCESS BASE FAST EFFICIENT AND
RELIABLE SERVICES OVER THE DECADES. REGARDING THE REQUIRED FEES PAYABLE FOR THE
PROCESSING OF YOUR AWARD PRIZE VALUE OF 700,000.00 BRITISH POUNDS TO YOU IN INDIA.THE
ENTIRE PROCESS WILL TAKE A MAXIMUM OF TWO WORKING DAYS IN RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOR
REGISTRATION OF YOUR AWARD DRAFT AND CONVERSION OF THE BRITISH POUNDS INTO INDIAN
CURRENCY IN RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.

WE DON'T HAVE ANY BRANCH OFFICE IN YOU COUNTRY AND WE ALSO FOUND OUT THAT
ACCORDING TO THE LAW IN YOUR COUNTRY YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO SEND THE REQUIRED FEES
DIRECTLY FROM YOUR LOCAL BANK TO OUR BANK ACCOUNT HERE IN UNITED KINGDOM.

NOTE;YOU CAN NOT TRANSFER OUR SERVICE FEES DIRECTLY TO OUR BANK ACCOUNT HERE IN UNITED
KINGDOM YOU CAN HOWEVER TRANSFER THE FEES ONLY WHEN YOU HAVE A BANK ACCOUNT IN RESERVE
BANK OF INDIA WHICH IS IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE LAW OF INDIA AS REGARDS MONEY TRANSFER BUT
ALTERNATIVELY YOU CAN EASILY SEND THE FEES TO US FROM YOUR OWN CITY IN INDIA WITHOUT
GOING THROUGH THE RIGOROUS PROCESS IN RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.KNOW THAT IMMEDIATELY AFTER
WE HAVE ACKNOWLEDGED THE TRANSFER OF OUR SERVICE FEES WE SHALL THEREAFTER BE ABLE TO
ISSUE YOUR AIRWAY BILLS FOR THE DISPATCH OF YOUR AWARD DRAFT TO INDIA IN COMPLIANCE WITH
THE LAW OF YOUR COUNTRY ON HOW TO SEND THE REQUIRED FEES DIRECTLY FROM YOUR LOCAL BANK TO
OUR BANK ACCOUNT HERE IN UNITED KINGDOM WHICH IS VERY STRICT AND ALSO REQUIRE GOVERNMENT
TAX AS WELL. WE HAVE THEREFORE SPOKEN TO OUR DIPLOMAT IN INDIA A CITIZEN OF THE UNITED
KINGDOM WHO WORKS WITH THE BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION.

THIS PERSON WILL ASSIST YOU WITH A LOCAL BANK ACCOUNT WHICH
YOU CAN EASILY MAKE THE DEPOSIT OF THE REQUIRED FEES IN YOUR CITY AND THE FEES WILL BE
POSTED TO OUR BANK ACCOUNT OVER HERE IN THE UNITED KINGDOM THEREFORE YOU SHALL BE
IMMEDIATELY PROVIDED THE CONTACT DETAILS OF DIPLOMAT,MR.GRAHAM WILLIAM.WHO WILL BE
PROVIDING YOU A LOCAL BANK ACCOUNT WHICH WILL ENABLE YOU TO DEPOSIT THE REQUIRED FEES
WITHOUT PASSING THROUGH HAZARDS OF OPENING AN ACCOUNT IN RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.(RBI).
UPON THE CONFIRMATION OF YOUR PAYMENT THE NECESSARY DOCUMENTS WILL BE SENT TO YOU IN
INDIA FOR REGISTRATION IN THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA AND YOU HAVE TO FURNISH US WITH YOUR
BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS ALONG WITH YOUR IDENTIFICATION PROOF(SCANNED COPY) AS WELL.
CONSEQUENTLY OUR PERSONNEL WILL BE COMING DOWN WITH YOUR AWARD DRAFT AND THE HARD COPY OF
YOUR AWARD CERTIFICATE FOR THE REGISTRATION PROCESS IN RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.

NOTE: WE WILL BE RELEASING THE COPY OF YOUR AWARD CERTIFICATE ALONG WITH OUR AIRWAY
BILLS TO YOU VIA E-MAIL. AFTER THE CONFIRMATION OF YOUR PAYMENT AND THE HARD COPY OF THE
CERTIFICATES WILL BE HANDED OVER TO YOU AFTER YOUR DRAFT HAVE BEEN CONVERTED AND CLEARED
IN THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.

DOMINION PETROLEUM LIMITED HAVE ASSIGNED THE REMITTANCE OF YOUR AWARD CLAIM WITH OUR COMPANY
AND DO MAKE SURE THAT YOU KEEP TO OUR COMPANY LEGAL PROTOCOLS SUMMARILY. KINDLY ENDEAVOR TO
FORWARD THE SAME COPY OF YOUR IDENTIFICATION PROOF ALONG WITH YOUR BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS
SAME AS YOU PROVIDED TO MR.TERRY BENSON OF DOMINION PETROLEUM LIMITED INTL MOBILE DRAW FOR PROPER
CLARIFICATION.

FURTHERMORE YOU HAVE TO CONTACT DIPLOMAT,MR.GRAHAM WILLIAM ON PHONE OR VIA E-MAIL IN
ORDER FOR HIM TO PROVIDE YOU WITH THE LOCAL BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS WHERE YOU CAN EASILY
DEPOSIT THE REQUIRED FEES REMEMBER THAT UPON THE CONFIRMATION OF YOUR PAYMENT WE SHALL BE
AT YOUR SERVICES AND VERY IMPORTANTLY WE SHALL ALSO RELEASE BOTH COPIES OF CERTIFICATES TO
YOU VIA E-MAIL.
DO ASK DIPLOMAT,MR.GRAHAM WILLIAM TO PROVIDE YOU WITH THE BANK DETAILS AND PLEASE
ENSURE YOU CONTACT HIM IMMEDIATELY FOR THE LOCAL BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS AND MAIL THE
RECEIPT OF THE DEPOSIT TO US VIA E-MAIL AFTER DEPOSITING THE FEES FOR CONFIRMATION AND DO
REPLY BACK IMMEDIATELY YOU GET THIS MESSAGE. AS SOON AS WE CONFIRM YOUR PAYMENT TODAY
THEN OUR PERSONNEL WILL BE ON HIS WAY TO YOUR COUNTRY WITH THE AWARD DRAFT AND THE HARD
COPIES OF THE DOCUMENTS.
NOTE: OUR DELIVERY CHARGES ARE 520GBP EQUIVALENT TO 35,360 RUPEES AND WE SHALL DELIVER YOUR AWARD DRAFT WITHIN 24HRS IN YOUR COUNTRY INDIA UPON CONFIRMATION OF YOUR COURIER CHARGES.

WE SHALL PROVIDE YOU THE DETAILS OF DIPLOMAT,MR.GRAHAM WILLIAM IMMEDIATELY YOU HAVE
CONFIRMED TO US THAT YOU ARE SATISFIED WITH THIS DETAIL EXPLANATION GIVEN ABOVE AND NOTE
THAT WE CAN NOT DEDUCT OUR SERVICE FEES FROM YOUR AWARD DRAFT AS IT IS AGAINST OUR
ETHICS THEREFORE YOU HAVE TO BEAR IN MIND THAT OUR SERVICE FEES MUST BE PAID BY YOU
THEREAFTER WE WILL INFORM YOU WHEN YOUR DRAFT WILL BE ARRIVING YOUR COUNTRY.

BEST REGARDS
MRS.DIANA SMITH.
(MANAGER)
#175/2 Batter sea Park
Road Batter sea
SW8 4LR
London.United Kingdom.

Mr.STEVE JOHNSON
Mrs.DIANA SMITH
MANAGING DIRECTOR.

COMPLIMENT OF THE SEASON,YOU ARE WELCOME TO LAND-UNITS COURIER SERVICE WE ACKNOWLEDGE THE RECEIPT OF YOUR E-MAIL AND THE CONTENT WAS WELL NOTED.

WE ARE PLEASED TO BE AT YOUR SERVICE WITH OUR STRONG ACCESS BASE FAST EFFICIENT AND RELIABLE SERVICES OVER THE PAST DECADE.REGARDING THE REQUIRED FEES PAYABLE FOR THE PROCESSING OF YOUR AWARD DRAFT FOR CONVERSION AND CLEARANCE IN RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.

YOU ARE ADVISED TO CONTACT DIPLOMAT GRAHAM WILLIAM ON PHONE OR VIA E-MAIL OR DIPLOMAT GRAHAM WIILLIAM WILL CONTACT YOU THROUGH PHONE CALL OR VIA E-MAIL.DO ASK HIM TO PROVIDE YOU THE LOCAL BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS WHERE YOU HAVE TO DEPOSIT THE REQUIRED FEES AND DO SEND THE SCAN COPY OF THE DEPOSIT SLIP ON OUR E-MAIL AND ALSO YOU HAVE TO FOLLOW DIPLOMAT GRAHAM WILLIAM INSTRUCTIONS TO ENABLE HIM PROVIDE YOU THE BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS.

YOU HAVE TO RESPECT DIPLOMAT GRAHAM WILLIAM BECAUSE HE OCCUPIES A HIGH POSITION IN THE BRITISH EMBASSY. THEREFORE, YOU HAVE TO BE CAUTIOUS AND VERY HUMBLE WHEN YOU ARE TALKING TO HIM AND IMMEDIATELY WE CONFIRM YOUR PAYMENT WE WILL QUICKLY RELEASE THE CERTIFICATES TO YOU VIA E-MAIL.
DOMINION PETROLEUM LIMITED HAVE ASSIGNED THE REMITTANCE OF YOUR AWARD CLAIM WITH OUR COMPANY AND DO MAKE SURE THAT YOU KEEP TO OUR COMPANY'S PROTOCOL BY CONTACTING DIPLOMAT GRAHAM WILLIAM IN NEW DELHI FOR OUR COMPANY'S SERVICE FEES PAYMENT.
THE REQUIRED FEES IS A FIXED SUM OF 520 BRITISH POUNDS WHICH IS 35,360 RUPEES.ONCE WE CONFIRMED YOUR PAYMENT YOUR AWARD DRAFT OF 700,000GBP WILL BE SENT TO YOU WITHIN 24HRS.

CONTACT DIPLOMAT GRAHAM WILLIAM
OFFICE ADDRESS

British High Commission
Shantipath
Chanakyapuri
New Delhi - 110021
Office hours:[protected] hrs
E-mail:[protected]@live.com
Office number [protected]
Cell..number [protected]

BEST REGARDS
MRS DIANA SMITH
hello, Mr.KHATIB SAYYAD SIRAJODDIN
Here is the account details in which you have to remit 35,360Rupees for the courier charges of your award draft of 700,000GBP.

NAME:LALREMZO
A/C/NO-[protected]
STATE BANK OF INDIA

DIPLOMAT GRAHAM WILLIAM

my name is khatib sayyad sirajoddin my email id connectsiraj.[protected]@gmail.com
i am from maharashtra. i already sent my passport scan copy & bank details passbook scan copy to them they r waiting for my money what i do now plz reply me as early as possible. help me plz.
yours faithfully
khatib sayyad sirajoddin

waiting for quick response
Do not Send any funds until you confirm from the lottery processing board with UK for confirmation thats how i got my funds, i won 7lahks myself i got my funds through them

[protected]@kiwis.co.uk.

dominion uk ltd — sms

I kindly request u to reply on this email. i have been come cacross similar kind of messages as ur previous complainants have made, please tell me is this a true?

Dominion Petroleum ltd. Uk and Land Units Courier — Award Prize

I am Ramesh from India, Andhra Pradesh, Visakhapatnam.I became fool by sending Rs. 5000/- to Dominion Petroleum Lt. U.K. Because they said i got a lottery from Dominion Petroleum Ltd. The details are enclosed in attached file. They said to contact Mr. Graham William in New Delhi, India (Ph. No. [protected]) .

I contacted the person and he told me to send Rs. 35,360/-. I said it is very hike to me and i cant bear that much of amount. I said i can pay Rs. 5000/- . then he gave me one A/c No. [protected] Name: Mr. JIMMY HAOKIP. I have send Rs. 5000/- to that Account on 17.07.2010.

Today i.e 19.07.2010, i got a call from Graham William that more 15,000/- i have to send for Airport clearance. I said i cant. and send back me the 5000/- to my A/c. He said it is impossible.

So, PLease help me and do necessary action that no other person should become fool like me.

Ramesh.

Even i have recived the similar mails and messages. They have even contacted me through phone, telling please pay the amount as early as possible. Is it fake or real please do reply? i am really confused!!!
I am Manickam from India, Tamilnadu, Tirupur.I have received a mail date[protected] you have own 700, 000 british pound for mobile draw from dominion petroleam ltd.contact person mr.Graham William in New Delhi India. This is true or false.pls reply me
i have received e mail at [protected]@gmail.com that my mobile [protected] have been awarded 70, 000GBP, is it true or false
People for heaven sake do not believe in this email loterry scams. This has been going around for nearly 10 years now !!
If you really dont want to believe go to http://www.dominionpetroleum.com itself !!
This is nothing but FRAUD and ORGANISED CRIME via email.
what you are wasting is your own time, money and health chasing these fraudsters thinking they owe you money.

NEXT TIME when you receive an email like this, check the phone no:
if it stats with 070, then that is personal number designed to make few petty cash atleast for this fraudsters !!!
People for heaven sake do not believe in this email loterry scams. This has been going around for nearly 10 years now !!
If you really dont want to believe go to http://www.dominionpetroleum.com itself !!
This is nothing but FRAUD and ORGANISED CRIME via email.
what you are wasting is your own time, money and health chasing these fraudsters thinking they owe you money.

NEXT TIME when you receive an email like this, check the phone no:
if it stats with 070, then that is personal number designed to make few petty cash atleast for this fraudsters !!!
I think balaji_suresh is also a Fraud ! he got 7 lakhs FRAUD