[Resolved]  Dominos Pizza — Found a piece of plastic in my Pizza

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I ordered a pizza from Dominos Gurgaon today 19/07/2011. By chance I turned a half eaten piece of pizza, I generally don't do that, and found a blue colored chunk of plastic in it. Moreover, the Pizza was half cooked. It is shocking to see companies like dominos are providing such low quality of food to the consumer and are charging so much. They should be using quality crust for making their pizzas. Attached please find the photograph of the same.

Bill No/ order no :-302
total amount paid: 294.62 rs
Address of the outlet: L.G 28-29, City Center Mall, Mehrauli Road. Gurgaon
My phone number is [protected]

Dominos Pizza — BITTER, LOW QUALITY FOOD

I HAD ORDERED 2 GARLIC BREADS AND 1 MARGERITA SMALL ON YOUR KIRTI NAGAR OUTLET YESTERDAY ON 23-4-11 AT 10.12PM VIDE ORDER NO.293 ON NAME OF MANPREET SINGH,[protected]. AFTER EATING THE G.BREADS WE CAME TO KNOW THAT THEY WERE BITTER IN TASTE, AND PIZZA WAS UNDER COOKED.I CALLED BACK AND MENTIONED THE SAME AND THE DOMINO;S PERSON ACCEPTED THAT THERE IS SOME PROBLEM IN THE SAME AND THEY ARE RECEIVING THE COMPLAINT FOR THE SAME AND THEIR IS SOMETHING WRONG IN OIL OR SOMETHING AND WE'LL CHANGE THE ORDER. NOW, AGAIN THE SAME ORDER WAS DELIVERED AND THIS TIME THE GARLIC BREADS WE FAR MORE BITTER THAN THE PREVIOUS ONE. TO DAY MORNING 24-4-11 I RECEIVED AN APOLOGY CALL FROM MANAGER POOJA AND WAS ASKED FOR THE REFUND.WHICH WE DID.BEIEVE ME AT THIS TIME EVEN I CAN FEEL THE BITTER TASTE OF G.BREADS STILL ON MY TONGUE AFTER 30 HRS.BEING DOMINOS COSTUMER FROM LAST 10 YEARS I AM REALLY DISAPPONTED FOR THE SAME AND WANT AN EXPLAINATION. REGISTERED COMPLAINT IN NEAR BY POLICE STATION AND CONSUMER FORUM IS ON HOLD TILL THE RIGHT JUSTIFICATION FROM YOUR SIDE. SO, PUTTING THE MATTER IN YOUR KNOWLEDGE KINDLY LOOK IN THE MATTER

Thanks for bringing this to our notice. We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We will look in to this as soon as possible.

Dominos Pizza — delivery after45mns instead of 30mns

i had ordered tomatocheese pizza through phone 6;54pm but delivery boy delivered @ 7.40pm i asked him he it is not applicable for wednesday but i got only small single pizza but wednesday rule is applicable for 1on 1 pizza still i paid 140rs against 137.37 bill

Poor Quality

We had ordered farmhouse pizza at your sector 9 panchkula outlet. Server 665545 dated 13-03-15 at 9.10 PM order no 544 We have never had such worst quality pizza from domino before.

received a wrong order!!

I had ordered for 2 toppings corn and soya but they have given me 2 different pizzas of single topping corn different and soya different Very unsatisfied with ur service would never come back to dominos

NO money back

i order pizza online.my no.-[protected]...no pizza ..no refund...2084rs...when ll i get back-

Domino's Pizza
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Domino's Pizza Address
    No.38, Ground Floor, Bull Temple Road, Basaveshwara Temple Road, Basavanagudi, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560004
    View all Domino's Pizza contact information