[Resolved]  Drainage Problem — drainage problem

Address:Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

I live in plot no.31, silapathikaram street, thendral nagar, Anakaputhoor village, (adj. kamarajapuram),(next to pammal) there is no proper drainage system in this particular street, moreover all the drainage is accumlated around my house and day by day the accumlation quantity is incresing it creates discomfort to all o[censored]s and the possiblity of spreading disease is more. There is no proper outlet system in the drainage, i request you to do some temporay releief to this situation.
I have 2 small kids it is very difficult to manage such sitituation. sir, please do the needful.

M.RAMJAWAHAR,
resident at silapathigaram street,
Thendral nagar.

Last two months we have a problem in our drainage we registered our complaint in chennai corporation Thiruvanmiyur they come and see the problem but they can't able to rectify the problem and they said to replace the main pipe line completely so kindly do the needful we are very suffer for overflowing the sewage water.My residence Address :O.no:11,N.no:46,TMM street,Vannathurai,Thiruvanmiyur ,Chennai-41.

Drainage problem — drainage block

drainage of block no. 117 madhavpark society, tarsali, near uma vidyalaya, vadodara was blocked since 1 month. please tel suez/ drainage department of ward no. 12 to solve the blockage problem of society. there is severe waterlogging in the passage of society and foul smell was in the air.

Drainage problem — blocking

I'm a resident of H NO:[protected]/259/5,17-1-175/259/3. From last six onwards in our area
there a heavy flow of drainage water. Due to that drinking water, bore water etc also getting polluted. weekly once drainage overflow then ghmc persons come to solve this problem temporally.this problem come again and again.so please permanent solution.

Anakaputhoor village
    Tamil Nadu