Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  DTDC Couriers — NON DELIVERY

DEAR SIR,
MY ZONAL OFFICE(NOVARTIS INDIA LIMITED,NEW DELHI) HAS SEND ME THE COURIER POD:D04006106 DATED 24TH SEP. ON MY JAMMU ADDRESS THROUGH DTDC COURIERS.
I WAS SUPPOSE TO CONDUCT DIABETIC CAMP ON 3RD OCT BUT CANCELLED DUE TO NON DELIVERY OF COURIER TO JAMMU ADDRESS.ON CONTACTING THE DTDC OFFICE AT JAMMU (NANAK NAGAR,JAMMU PH.NO.[protected]).INTEAD OF TRACING THE COURIER,THEY ARE ONLY GIVING ONE OR OTHER EXCUSES.
AS ON TODAY COURIER IS STILL MISSING........SEE THE QUICK-2 SERVICE BY DTDC COURIERS,VERY POOR & UNFORTUNATE..
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  21 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

My freinds has send a couriers from Bangalore on 01/07/2008, to Ghazibad, but till now I have not receieved
.
Ecen I am trying to call the Ghaziabd office but no body is picking the phones
.What a miserables condituions of this couriers servicse
now next times why should I used DTDT couries .
MY cell no
[protected]
I have a complaint lodged J 179 against missing courier Hyderabad to Chennai - There is no proof of delivery but tracking shows delivered. Still being resolved ... no response to calls.

DTDC Couriers — delay of delivery

MY Friend have coureus a Packets from Bangalore on 01/07/2008, its no is B46037630, and is still on the way
When I am trying t call on Ghaziabda, No body is picking the phones
Please do the needfuls
MY cell no
[protected]

DTDC Couriers — Unprofessional and ineffective service

Hi,

My name is shweta and I had sent a courier through DTDC on the
10th of july airway bill no. z73998634. The courier was for Chennai
from delhi and was sent to the respective office on Saturday but
unfortunately returned. Post which I have been personally calling up
[protected], [protected] and other Chennai contact no.s and clarified
the address giving the local contact no. as well. I was told by 15th
morning it will be delivered, which it was not. On top of this the
gentleman at the end kept putting me on hold on an std call
indefinitely and later switched off his mobile also. Today morning I
was again trying to find out what the status was and Im told that it
has been sent back to Delhi!!! I just refuse to accept
such a service. Aftr spending time and money and my energy and
clarifying atleast 6 times a day how can it be sent back to
me???????????????????? It is extreme;ly important for me to have that
courier sent immediately and I really need someone to look into this!
Im very very very very angry!

Shweta
ADVERTISEMENT

DTDC Couriers — Goods Missed Consignment No.: F04136583

Hi All,

I have sent two cards to Jhansi from delhi through DTDC couriers on
2nd of February 2009 but DTDC has no any update after 3rd of Feb.
2009. I have also tried on[protected]/ 30582000, one person named
Umesh picked the phone & said, " Sir we can not do any thing. It's your
headache to trace the packet". After that he gave me a no. i.e.
0-[protected] & said it's the number of our local vender at Jhansi try
him to contact, he will give you the status. I have tried but the no.
was switched off. I got another numbers of Vender of Jhansi i.e.
[protected] &[protected]. Again tried on both. No one picked the
landline number, whereas Nidhi had picked the mobile & asked all the
details. She also told me that it will take half an hour to trace so
please call on this number after 30 Minutes. After that I am trying to
contact in Delhi & Jhansi but no one is picking the phone.

Consignment No.: F04136583

DTDC Couriers — Parcel Tampered with

Hi,

A friend of mine had sent me a parcel along with DTDC couriers on Wednesday 18th Feb 2009. I have received the parcel on 21st Feb 2009.

The parcel has been clearly tampered with. The contents within the sealed Parcel have been stolen.

I have registered a complaint with their site and have been given the Ref no: CFD0020236.
same is happened to me

DTDC Couriers — lost the Consignment

I have sent a Courier by DTDC (AWB no B[protected] dated 22-April-2009, when i checked the status it was "Out for Delivery" but when i called them on 30-April-2009 why it is out of Delivery, they checked for about 3 hrs and said that they are not able to trace the consignment. Today was my last date to submit the application for the course. i dont kno what to do? the service is very bad and it is not reliable.
Please avoid sending by DTDC if it is critical. you get very bad response.
Rizwan
ADVERTISEMENT
Hi,
The service rendered by dtdc is very unprofessional and inefficient, a ticket was sent to me from Chennai (AWB C[protected] on 11th July 09 and it has been more than a weak since the ticket and the ticket has not reached me as till today. I would like to suggest to everybody “Please do not use DTDC courier”

Prem

DTDC Couriers — Misplaced the courier

The consignment no. B57349536 from Bangalore to Noida is being returned to the shipper as per the company's latest records. When i called up the customer care centre they were directing me from one centre to the other (franchise, head office, regional office etc.). I called up all of them but they were not able to tell me what happened with the courier. Actually i am a working professional and has to attend office all weekdays from monday to friday. Obviously i knew that my door would locked and put a note on the door that the courier should be delivered to the security guards (as i live in a society and we have security guards at the entrance of the society). But the delivery boy must have missed that note and reported that the house was locked. Finally after waiting for about a week when i inquired about the whereabouts of the courier i was stunned to hear that the courier was returned after finding my house locked for 3 days continuously. As my mobile no. was written on the courier they should have atleast called me on finding the door locked as to what they should do with the courier. i would have told them verbally that it had to be delivered to the guards. But they didn't call me even once and took the decision of returning the courier back. Now they don't know where the courier is and are directing me from one person to another to get any information what-so-ever about the consignment.

DTDC Couriers — Item from Packet was missing

Hi,

I couriered one packet from hyderabad to hansi (Haryana).

It was containing 1 greeting card and one gift box. It reached Hansi.

Packet was torn from one side and the gift box was empty inside.

I sent a mail to DTDC customer support. but I did not get any reply from them.

What to do ??

Thanks,
Ashish.
[protected]
My CN.No is C27748498. The documents were couriered from Chennai to Ratnagiri (Maharahstra) on 11th Feb'09. Even after repeated inquiries, i am yet to receive the consignment i.e. 11 days have already passed. If i wanted the documents to take such a huge transit period, i wouldn't have had it couriered. These are business documents and our organization utilizes the services of DTDC for our postal services need. After this, i'm going to initiate procedure to stop use of DTDC services by our organization and look for alternate service providers otherwise these would hamper our business when official documents are not delivered on time.
ADVERTISEMENT
My courier with consigment no P12558126 which was sent from Nasik (maharastra) on 26 May 2010 for Delhi has not been delivered till 15 Jun 2010.I checcked with on line tracking facility of the company , which shows that my courier has reached till delhi but is still undelivered.I wanted to contact the branch at delhi but the phone no given on site is fraud and not working.

plz help out

DTDC Couriers — Delay in Delivery, Officials not answering, the courier is almost lost

Worst Service Ever. Couriered on 6/8/2010 in Pallavaram Chennai,did not reach bangalore till 10 days and still not received.When checked in Status tracking, Y the courier has to go to Pune?Then on 7/8/2010 it reached Madiwala, then to Bangalore, then again to madiwala, then to Bommasandra, then to Madiwala, then to Bommanahalli-undelivered yet. if you are sending your valuables, please opt for other courier services.

DTDC Couriers — lost consignment

i have not receieved my consignment with no K45968305 which was given on 11/1/2011 from burdwan to be delivered to hyderabad when contacted the local dtdc office at habsiguda they told that it was not delivered from the main branch in anand bagh i called the main branch they told they have give to habsiguda branch plz do help me

DTDC Couriers — LOSS OF MOBILE(TOUCH SCREEN MODEL)

To,
The chairman/Managing Director,
# 3, Victoria Road,
Bangalore,47.
SUB:Intimation regarding loss of cellphone.
REF:- POD no;D05280701 & return POD no:D05730385.
Dear sir,
This is to inform you that I,R>C>Gautam booked a cellphone (touch screen mobile) to my
friend Rajahmundry A.P.by POD no:D05280701 on 16th may 2011 from your kamala nagar
branch at ECIL cross roads. the same was not delivered and I asked the concerned branch
in-charge to re book the mobile by return POD no:D05730385. under return to the owner
i;e;RTO. But as on date it was not returned.
Now the actual fact is that for tracing this mobile i had to visit secundereabd on 11th June
2011 and met Mr.Deboshish who traced out that mobile was lying with one Mr.Khan of
malakpet branch under Mr.Babu rao in-charge after several request mobile was sent to
Anandbagh branch on 14th June.the actual thing is that the touch screen mobile which has
to be returned back was been replaced with ordinary china mobile.
Now I request you sincerely to help me out in tracing the actual culprit who has replaced
the mobile and arrange to deliver the actual touch screen mobile to my residence
immediately.
Thanking you. yours sincerely
R.C.Gautam.
LIG_88 APIIC colony.
Moula-Ali.
Hyderabad-040.
[protected]
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Ashish, I am facing a similar issue.
Did you issue got resolved ?
What did you do to get it resolved ?
Please advise..

Thanks,
Ankit
My Courier No is xo4141734 the consignment was sent by the Samsung galaxy s4, from Gurgaon through DTDC service to Jammu DTDC([protected]/[protected]) the consignment was dispatched on 23 july 2013 and DTDC Jammu recieved that consignment on 29th july 2013, while tracking the order, they were contacted on 03 aug 2013, they said the consignment has been returned back since they don't have their service in that area i.e Satwari Cantt which is just 2/3 km from that DTDC courier service & started giving lame excuses that army people dont allow them to enter the gate, on inquiry when they were asked they should have contacted me on phone, they said they contacted but their was no response when they were told that no one contacted me then they change their version like your mob may be switched off, this is absolute rubbish & total lie. i also contacted Gurgaon courier service their tele no is [protected], they also mentioned that DTDC Jammu also never informed them the reason. this is really ridiculous. i want strong action should be taken against the defaulter of DTDC Jammu .
DEAR SIR,
I HAVE BOOKED A COVER TO THE CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, KASHI VISWANADH MANDIR VARANASI VIDE NO H 27833964 DT 17/06/2014 CONTAING TWO DRAFTS. BUT THE COVER WAS NOT DELIVERED PROPERLY. THE DRAFTS GOT STALE AND I HAVE OBTAINED DUPLICATES FOR THE SAME AND SENT THEM.

ALL THIS TIME I ROAMED AROUND YOUR SEETHAMMADHARA OFFICE AND GOT A REPLY THAT THE MATTER IS UNDER CONSIDERATION, EVEN THOUGH 5 MONTHS HAVE ELAPSED.

ALL THIS HAS CAUSED ME MUCH AGONY.

G.RAMAKRISHNA
[protected]

i had done corior on 22 but today 27 he did not deliver

Time Location Z40764793 IN TRANSIT Thu, Jan, 22, 2015 07:25 PM JODHPUR it is track details i go to consumer court tomorrow and complaint against you my name vikas singh [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    14%
    Complaints
    8167
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1109
    DTDC Courier & Cargo Phone
    +91 80 2536 5032 [Customer Care]
    DTDC Courier & Cargo Address
    DTDC House, No. 3, Victoria Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560047
    ADVERTISEMENT