[Resolved]  e.a.a.s lottery — E.A.A.S LOTRY AWARD

Euro-Afro-American-Sweepstake Lottery
Headquarters: LXZ, Bexon Court Carlton
Nottingham shire Nottingham NG4 1SQ Essex
United Kingdom
Customer Service: 580 NCA 85914

Telephone :+[protected].

We happily announce to you the draw of 2009 Euro-Afro Asia -American Sweepstakes Lottery International Program held on the 2009 in Nottingham UNITED KINGDOM.Your e-mail address attached to ticket number:[protected]E77 with serial number: 652-662 and draw lucky number: [protected] which subsequently won you lottery in the 2nd category of file number: FA1305U-ID. Batch Number.0952k Reference Number.02-OH-06 You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum o[censored]S$250,000.00 ( (Two hundred and Fifty Thousand United States Dollars) in Cheque.

All participants in this lottery program were selected randomly through a computer ballot system, drawn from 82.000.000 individual email addresses from all search engines.Your e-mail address was picked by the automated computer ballot system, which has been programed for this random selection. This has eventually qualified you for the Winning.

This promotional program takes place annually, and is promoted and sponsored by eminent personalities, Sultan of Brunei, Bill Gates of Microsoft Inc. With the support of European corporate companies and organizations to encourage the use of Internet and computers worldwide.

Please note that your lucky winning number falls within our Asian representative's booklet in JAKARTA INDONESIA as indicated in your file number: FA1305U-ID. In view of this, your US$250,000.00 Cheque would be released to you by Our Asian Fiduciary Agent, Our Asian Fiduciary Agent will immediately commence the process to facilitate the release of your Cheque as soon as you contact BARRISTER MUJAHID ALI YUSUF . office in Jakarta Indonesia.

Please contact BARRISTER. MUJAHID ALI YUSUF . in Jakarta
Indonesia for your claim with the following details below to enable the speedy evaluation and processing of your winning.

1 Name. 2 Home address. 3 Telephone number. 4 Age and occupation. 5 Ticket number. 6 Serial number. 7 File number. 8 Draw number.

BARRISTER MUJAHI ALI YUSUF .Esq .

E.A.A.S Inc. ASIAN FIDUCIARY AGENT

E-mail: [protected]@hotmail.com

Tel:+[protected].

Mobile: +[protected] .

For security purposes and clarity we advice that you keep your winning informations confidential, and not to be disclosed to anyone until your claim have been fully processed and your winning Cheque delivered to you.

BE WARNED!

Your winning details can only be released to your fiduciary agent who will commence the process of your winning, This is to avoid wrong and double claim, it is also part of our security protocol to avoid unwarranted abuse of this program by some unscrupulous element.You are requested to contact Our Asian Fiduciary Agent in Jakarta Indonesia for your claim.

Please note that all winnings must be claimed not later than one month after the date of this winning notification.In order to avoid unnecessary delays and complications make sure that your winning details are quoted correctly in all correspondence.

We advice that you adhere strictly to these procedures to avoid disqualifications and subsequent cancellation.The above detailed information will be absolutely necessary to facilitate the process of your winning Cheque.Once again! please Note that this winning is valid for one month and failure to issue claims after this period, your Cheque will be automatically void.

Congratulations!

Mrs Doris Clif .

Lottery Zonal co-ordinator

hi...i am ali .i called you yesterday.
please help me and guide me how can i get that cheque or it`s cash.(all the possible ways.)
thank`s a lot.
hi ... i am silvir please help me and guide me how can i get that cheque or it s cash, (all possible ways) thanks a lot
this is my mobile number :[protected] pls guide me how to claim, your lottery will helping me so much about my financial situation
i ll wait for your call, or send me a message on my e-mail address for any infomation you want to know about me, and thanks a lot for this
ASLAM ALIE KUM.
I received a Email regarding i won lottery for $ 2, 50, 000.00. is this true or ..., I will wait for your golden advice and guideline please. thanks.
with best regards. RAJA
Banny's message came a lottery winner and Bricked Mona Bennati
I'm EGYPTIAN
My name is Mohamed Hassan
Phone[protected] +
Portfolio of Kafr El-Sheikh town of Baltim
Phone inside Egypt [protected]
I have sent you all the details you required in lottery email letter which was sent to me December 15, 2009 Tuesday.
Please response me as soon as possible about all this .
Thanks and best wishes to you .
Ali Akbar Butt
Phone No: [protected]
Home Add: Village Kangra P.O. Fakrote Distt & Tehsil Bhimber (Azad kashmir ) Pakistan.

e-mail Address: [protected]@yahoo.com
Ali Akbar Butt Village Kangra Post Office Fakrote
District & Tehsil Bhimber (Azad Kashmir) Pakistan .
Telephone No : Mobile [protected]

December 25, 2009.

Barrister Mujahid Ali Yusuf . Esq.
I received a letter from Euro-Afro- American Sweepstake Lottery
Headquarters : LXZ, Bexon Court Carlton Nottingham Shire Nottingham
NG4 I SQ Essex United Kingdom
Customer Service : 580 NCA 85914
By Mrs. Doris Clif Lottery Zonal Co-ordinator .

I am advised to contact and provide you details given below to claim check of
$250, 000.00 (Two hundred and fifty thousands United State Dollars)

Name : Ali Akbar Butt
Home Addres : Village Kangra Post Office Fakrote District & Tehsil Bhimber
(Azad Kashmir ) PAKITAN
Telephone Number: [protected]
Age and occupation: August 19, 1962. Teacher
Ticket No: [protected]E77
Serial No : 652-662
File No : FA1305U-ID
Draw No: [protected]

I shall be very thankful to you for the speedy evaluating and processing for my
Winning Check o[censored].S . $ 250, 000.00 (Two hundred and fifty thousand United
State Dollars )

With Best regards,
Ali Akbar Butt .
E.mail Address : [protected]@yahoo.com
ASLAM ALIE KUM SIR,
I received a Email regarding i won lottery for $ 2, 50, 000.00. is this true or ..., I will wait for your golden advice and guideline please. thanks.

this is my mobile number :[protected]
Name : Farrukh Muneer Samtio
Home Addres : Samtia Road Ali Gohar Abad Muhalla Larkana District &Tehsil
(LARKANA ) PAKITAN
Telephone Number: [protected]
Age and occupation: April, 5, 1986 ADVOCATE
Ticket No:[protected]E77
Serial No : 652-662
File No : FA1305U-ID
Draw No:[protected]
BatchNo:0952k
ReferenceNo:02-0H-06
Dear sir, i am glad to receive your letter refrenced ticket number:[protected]E77 with serial number: 652-662 and draw lucky number:[protected] which subsequently won you lottery in the 2nd category of file number: FA1305U-ID. Batch Number.0952k Reference Number.02-OH-06 You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum o[censored]S$250, 000.00 ( (Two hundred and Fifty Thousand United States Dollars) in Cheque.therefore note my details given below.
Home Address : Village Kangra Distt & Teh Bhimber A.K(Pakistan)
Telephone No : [protected]
E-mail Address : [protected]@yahoo.com
More information you can require about me . I hope you release my cheque as soon as possible .
Thanks for your this kind .
Ali Akbar Butt
Date : 1st January 2010 .
Dear sir, i am glad to receive your letter refrenced ticket number:[protected]E77 with serial number: 652-662 and draw lucky number:[protected] which subsequently won you lottery in the 2nd category of file number: FA1305U-ID. Batch Number.0952k Reference Number.02-OH-06 You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum o[censored]S$250, 000.00 ( (Two hundred and Fifty Thousand United States Dollars) in Cheque.therefore note my details given below.
Home Address : Village Kangra Distt & Teh Bhimber A.K(Pakistan)
Telephone No : [protected]
E-mail Address : [protected]@yahoo.com
More information you can require about me . I hope you release my cheque as soon as possible .
Thanks for your this kind .
Ali Akbar Butt
Date : 1st January 2010 .
how can i get this lottery my phone number [protected] and pl z call & information pl z and my email [protected]@hotmail.com and my yahoo id [protected]@yahoo.com
انه عراق قاسم عبد الحميد من العراق رسالتك وصلت الي ولم افهم منها شي ارجو افهاميبالامرلا معا فائق الشكر والتقدير
where i receive the my money and ticket plz.I wait for your answer. plz tell me
dear sir, i have recieve a message that i have won the E.E.A.S LOTTERY DRAWS 2ND PRIZE OF 250, 000 U.S DOLLARS MYTICKET NUMBER;;[protected]E77 SERIAL NO.652-662 LUCKY NO;[protected] FILE NO;FA-1305U-ID BATCH NO;0952KAND REFERANCE NO;02-OH-06 SIR HOW I CAN CLAIM MY PRIZE.MY E-MAIL ADDRESS IS [protected]@YAHOO.COM .
i have recieve a message that i have won the E.E.A.S lottery draws 2nd prize of 250, 000 U.S dollars.
plz tell me where i recieve the my money and ticket.i, ll wait for your answer.plz replay me soon.
THANK YOU

i have recieve your message that i have won the E.E.A.S lottery prize of $ 250, 000.00
my ticket number is[protected]E77 with serial number:652-662 and draw Lucky Number:[protected]
in the 2nd category of file number: FA1305U-ID. Batch Number.0952k Reference Number.02-OH-06
how can i recive my check?

i have recieve your message that i have won the E.E.A.S lottery prize of $ 250, 000.00
my ticket number is[protected]E77with serial number:652-662

how can i recive my check?
i m kamran .sir how can i get winning price plz tel me so that i may get