[Resolved]  Ebay.in — Money refund

i have submitted all the documents to ebay, but still i am not getting any response from their side, even seller has confirmed that he got the payment, but i have not receive any item from the seller, please see the below emails

Subject: Re: Fw: reg lenovo laptop on ebay Friday, 29 May, 2009 2:48 AM
To: "jaideep singh" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Date: Saturday, 30 May, 2009, 3:32 PM
just now we desptached the item to ur shipping adress u will receive the item on tuesday after receiving the item please send the confirmation ail. to me . thq.. for ur fast payment ...

-----Original Message-----
Sent: Thursday, May 28, 2009 11:27 PM
To: Jaideep Singh -X (jaidsing - IBM-STS International at Cisco)
Subject: reg lenovo laptop on ebay

thanking for ur response.

im sending u the our acocunt details to u ...

our acocunt details:

bank name: ICICI BANK
ACCOUNT NUMBER:[protected]
ACCOUNT NAME: R.VINAY BABU,
BRANCH NAME: KUKATPALLY,...

TOTAL PAYMNET IS 12300/-RS INCLUDING SHIPPING CARGES.. AFTER MAKING THE
PAYMENT PLEASE SEND THE CONFIRMATION MAIL TO ME... PLEASE SEND UR
CONTACT DETAILS AND UR SHIPPING ADRESS ONCE AGAIN ...

PLEASE INFOR ME HOW U CAN MAKE THEPAYMNET I MEAN I[censored]R GOING TOMAKE
ONLINE TRANSFER OR DEPOSITING CASH IN OUR ACCOUNT.. ..

AFTER TRANSFER THE PAYMNET PLEASE SEND CONFIRMATION MAIL TO ME..

ALONG WITH LAPTOP IM SENDING ALL WARANTY BILLS AND EXTERNAL BATTERY
AND.. ALL DRIVER CDS AND WINDOWS VISTA ORIGINAL LINCENSED KEY OPERATING
SYSTEM SOFTWARE AND KAPERSKY ANTI VIRUS LINCENSED KEY SOFTWARE ..
ORIGINAL CDS IM SENDING.. CARRYING AG ALSO IS THERE

IM WAITING FOR UR RESPONSE

THANKING U

From: eBay India Customer Support - inrswebhelp <[protected]@ebay.com>
Subject: SHORC003 - ATTN: Ricky M. | eBay Purchase Protection Program Claim - Claim # 1698075 (KMM3661727I15977L0KM)
To: "jaideep singh" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Date: Wednesday, 26 August, 2009, 9:55 AM

This is to confirm that we received the documents you submitted to us.

Unfortunately email acknowledgement from is not by itself a sufficient
form of proof of payment. Some form of verifiable bank documentation is
needed.

As mentioned, if the payment was made via a transfer from you own bank
account, a copy of the appropriate statement showing the withdrawal
associated with the transfer would be sufficient. If this is possible
you may be able to access your records online at no cost.

Alternatively, a copy of the deposit receipt, transfer record, or a
letter from your bank confirming the successful transfer of the funds,
would all represent acceptable forms of proof of payment.

We need this information to confirm the payment made to your transaction
partner and this is important to our investigation.

You may send the documentation to this email address:

mnl.[protected]@ebay.com

Subject: Attn: Ricky M. / Claim # 1698075

JUST CALL EBAY HELPLINE AT[protected]Toll Free). THEY WILL HELP YOU.
http://shop.ebay.in/merchant/mixwelgavhane

Your Helpful Friend,
Prasad Gavhane
I ordered a dress of aliyabhut And karishma tanna by seen a catalog but the dress which I got is different the jacket is different from the catalog in catalog the jacket was of thread or wire but the delivered one is of net And looking very cheep. This was not expected from eBay. So I Just want my money back And I registered a Claim also which was closed by them because I didnt send them a picture of dress because my I&#039;d in eBay didn&#039;t open Don&#039;t Know why and they were not listening To me I Just want my money back.
No rating

Very bad 1star
1star

different item

Sir Shopping item is Imported Silicon SOFT Cover Pouch Back Case Cover For lava iris x1 x 1[black] But different colour sanded,
eBay.in Customer Care's response, Jun 22, 2016
Dear raju.1985,

Thanks for reaching out to us. Kindly share your Paisa pay id or Claim id at ebayindia.helpdesk@gmail.com so that our team can assist with your concern.

Team Ebay

eBay.in
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    60%
    eBay.in Address
    14th Floor, North Block, R-TECH Park, Western Express Highway, Gorgaon (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View all eBay.in contact information