[Resolved]  ECHS — not functioning properly

im a son of ex service man living in bareilly up
here all the officials appointed by the government are not taking care of the people but they are adding up to their pains just because of the commision or what ever the reasons might be they are sending the patients to a hospital 15 km away n out of city if a single test is to be done they reffer to that hospital.
their are many patients who do not live in bareilly . it is problem for them on top of it the operations that can be done in the mh bareilly they do not reffer to mh doctors often specially when the patient need to admitted the bill of the private hospital has to be paid by the government than why not they can be treated in the mh. if this is what the government will do to the soldiers who have proudly worked for the nation n made it proud and after retirement in their days of rest when government need to serve it is not done . so why should they not restrict their children to join the defence .
if any authority reading this please do something and save the soldiers pride and faith in the government or someone who could do anything just to save your soldiers

1. Meari by pass surgery hen. mery kcsh dawayee bahar se kharidi jati hen, jo ECHS Hindon dwara de jati hen.
2. Aj ECHS hindon se pata chala ke 2010 march tak dawayee nahi meleagi.
3. Sir ye kya ho raha he wa kab tak hoga.
4. Dr ka behave bhi theek nahi hen.
5. Dawayee leane ke liye bhi Ghanton intjar karna parta hen jabki meri by pass surgery hen wa yeh intjar kewel book men sigh ke liye hi hen.

My Adderss > 39b gyan khand IV Indrapuram GZB (UP) pin201010
Mb No [protected]
I find the service rendered by ECHS pathetic and staff is quite horrible and lacks professionalism.
With addition of 121 new Polylinics for ESM the numbers of total Polyclinics now stand to approx 350. Keeping in view the max concentration of ESM now 1500 one polyclinic has been authorised by the govet. Incedently in Nurpur (HP)and its adjoining flung areas is 20 Kms to 65 Kms away from nearest Polyclinc Pathankot has 8500 registered members with IESL. The total strength of benefitionaries is thus approx 30, 000 belongs to this flung area. Since 2003 despite having contributed above two Crores Rs towards ECHS by our members, till date this strenght has not been benefited by a single tablet. What is this happening? Col (retd) NS Pathania.
I find the service rendered by ECHS staff is pathetic and quite horrible
im a son of ex service man living in sri ganganagar (raj.)
here all the officials appointed by the government are not taking care of the people but they are adding up to their pains just because of the commision or what ever the reasons might be they are sending (refer) the patients to MH because the non provision of medical specialist. This is right.
Doctor give treatment in MH and write the medicines.But MH staff says you are the echs member so go back to echs and get your medicines when we go echs and give case sheet to echs staff. staff member says this is mh slip so we cant give you medicine. If you want medicine than you have to come tomorrow because when our doctor will come and approved this slip after than we serve you medicine. And staff behaviour is very bad.
medicine providing is the resposibility of echs administration not a patient responsibility.
government will do to the soldiers who have proudly worked for the nation n made it proud and after retirement in their days of rest when government need to serve it is not done . so why should they not restrict their children to join the defence .
if any authority reading this please do something and save the soldiers pride and faith in the government or someone who could do anything just to save your soldiers

Ex-Servicemen Contributory Health Scheme [ECHS]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    23%
    Ex-Servicemen Contributory Health Scheme [ECHS] Phone
    +91 11 2568 4645
    Ex-Servicemen Contributory Health Scheme [ECHS] Address
    Central Organisation ECHS Maude Lines, Cavalry Road, Sadar Bazar, Delhi Cantt, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110010
    View all Ex-Servicemen Contributory Health Scheme [ECHS] contact information