[Resolved]  Education Loan — delay in sanctioning the education loan

respected sir

I have submitted my all documents for a loan in pnb lajpatnagar branch moradabad (u.p.) but they are not giving any response about this and now i am in so trouble because i am studying in dehradun and i live in moradabad .So please accept my request and take the action towards this early and please help me for sanction the loan.I will thankfull to you.

date:13.10.09

My name is teena I have applied for Education Loan in tuticorin Sbi Branch but until now my loan is not sanctioned, I have already behind the bank for two months. Kindly guide me

I have taken education loan (Loan a/c no[protected] with HDFC on OCT, 08 amount is Rs.60000/- (Sixty thousand Ist year Fee), @13% (Reducing) and my installment is Rs.2022/-which start on 07/11/2008 for 36 month and I am regularly made the payment of installment.

Now again have disbursed 2nd year fee amount is 60000/- for 36 month but my installment is Rs.4874/-.

I fail to understand how you calculate the same and I made the call phone banking but they people are also fail to understand the same,

Request you to please provide the details that how you people are calculate the installment, I have not recived any loan document or any thing except SMS. Please look at this matter on urgent basis.

Looking for positive response from your side

Subhash Jha