Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Employee Provident Fund Organisation — PF AMOUNT NOT SETTLED

PF NO:MH/BAN/46688/01403

I HAD QUIT MY JOB IN MAY'08(HSBC-HOPE).ACCORDING TO MY EMPLOYER, THEY HAVE SENT MY PF DETAILS TO PF OFFICE IN MUMBAI ON 30.09.08.BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE SETTLEMENT.I HAD ALREADY REGISTERED MY COMPLAINT IN EPFINDIA.COM WEBSITE.COMPLAINT NO:CEPFO/E/2008/06287. THERE WAS NO RESPONSE FOR THIS COMPLAINT..PLS DO THE NEEDFUL.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  20 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I WANT TO KNOW MY ACCOUNT STATUS A.C. N.O. 53560/260
I WANT TO KNOW MY PF. AMOUNT FROM 1999 TO TILL DATE . FROM LAST THREE YEARS I HAVE NOT RECEIVED PF. ACCOUNT DETAILS MY PF. NO DL-17259/290
I WANT TO KNOW MY PF. AMOUNT FROM 18/12/2008.ACCOUNT DETAILS MY PF. NO hr/26590/256
ADVERTISEMENT
I am very depressed why the PF people are not clearing my provident fund since it is one year of leaving the organisation. Even I have complaint to the grievence Cell . The compalint No is CEPFO/E/2008/06291 and 06475 but no action was taken by them . I was working in International Travel Hosue LTd, T-2, Community center, Sheikh Sarai, New Delhi. My company has refused to sign by PF clearnace which is my own money so I have submitted the form by duly certified from HDFC bank to the PF Department but till date no action has been taken. My details are

SUMAN SEHRA
PF no: DL/7442/984


You are requested to kindly do the needful in this regard as I have an undergent need of money.

Thanks


SUMAN SEHRA
my pf number is kn/23486/1553, plz let me know the status
Since three months ago. Still I have not received any amount from E. PF. Please issue the same at the earliest. My P.F No. 24487/826 dtd : 17.12.2009.
Dear sir,
I had submit form for our pf amount withdrawl on 22/01/2009.But i have no any information for pf amount till date. so, please you help me.my pf account no is (DL/5839/1216)
Therefore, i am always grantfull to you.


thanking you
vinod kumar yadav
[protected]
Dear sir,
pls give me the my pf a/c DL/18744/96 STATUS
To.,
The Chief Manager,
Provident fund Regional Office,
Office of the Central Provident Fund
Commissiner ( West Zone),
Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan,
341. Bandra (E)
Mumbai-400051


Subject: Query for my PF Withdrawal Amount Not Received
PF No MH/45493/10344 Account Holder: Parmar Chetan N.

Dear Sir,


I have submitted my PF withdrawal form on 18/12/08 and waiting for the PF Amount for the below given details

PF NO. : MH/45493/10344
Account Holder: Parmar Chetan Navinchandra
Company’s Name: ICICI Lombard General Insurance Co.Ltd

I have done telephonic contact so many times for the status of the same on PF office - Mumbai office nos.[protected] &[protected]. but I have not received any proper answer for the same.

So I am requesting you to provide me the status for the same and settle my PF withdrawal amount on the priority basis. The same letter was also sent to you before on 08/04/09. but i have not received any reply for the same.

Kindly reply on priority. I am attaching the copy of the submission letter to the PF office by my company ICICI LOMBARD.

Regards,
Chetan Parmar,
Respected Sir,
I left the job in Feb, 10th 2008 .and i have applied the EPF closing and withdrawal in the month of Feb 2009.
My A/C No. is GJ/46753/49.
I want to know the status of the A/C and when the amount of the PF will be credited to my Account.
Awaiting for the reply ASAP.
Thanks.
Shanthi.
PF AMOUNT NOT SETTLED & FINAL SETTLEMENT FROM RELIANCE HR SERVICE BANGALORE.
PF NO:DL/31881/17784

I HAD QUIT MY JOB IN 21 OF MARCH'08(RELIANCE HR SERVICE ( EMP CODE : VAPS06883 ).ACCORDING TO MY EMPLOYER, THEY HAVE SENT MY PF DETAILS TO PF OFFICE IN DELHI.BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE SETTLEMENT.I HAD ALREADY COMPLAINT BEFORE . AGAIN ON[protected] I HAD FORWARD THE APPLICATION TO RELICANCE H.R SERVICE BANGALORE OFFICE. THERE WAS NO RESPONSE FOR THIS COMPLAINT FROM RELIANCE COMPANY OR RHRS ..PLS DO THE NEEDFUL
PF AMOUNT NOT SETTLED & FINAL SETTLEMENT FROM RELIANCE HR SERVICE BANGALORE.
PF NO:DL/31881/17784

I HAD QUIT MY JOB IN 21 OF MARCH'08(RELIANCE HR SERVICE ( EMP CODE : VAPS06883 ).ACCORDING TO MY EMPLOYER, THEY HAVE SENT MY PF DETAILS TO PF OFFICE IN DELHI.BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE SETTLEMENT.I HAD ALREADY COMPLAINT BEFORE . AGAIN ON[protected] I HAD GIVEN ANOTHER APPLICATION FOR MY SETTLEMENT TO RELICANCE H.R SERVICE BANGALORE OFFICE. THERE WAS NO RESPONSE FOR THIS COMPLAINT FROM RELIANCE COMPANY OR RHRS AND KNOW THE HR IS NOT ATTEN WHEN I CALL UP.PLS DO THE NEEDFUL
dear sir
kindly let me know status of my pf no dl-18601 acn -2745
The pf from was dispatched to wazirpur new delhi on1882009 your department.i submited epf form date1572009 but not transfer my saving ac. i go your department wazirpur new delhi he said i dispached your epf cheque issue on 1882009 rupess 9615 chequeno=178620, rupess 3483chequeno=655244.obcbank vishal encalve rajouri gardennewdelhi account no[protected] mention is wrong no totlly mistake your department. my coreect saving acno=[protected]
obc bank vishal enclavenew delhi writen your form 19.this photo copy my hand. please issue epfi need some mony please my ac no.
name sudesh kumar
address b105c d.d.a flat shivaji enclave raja garden new delhi 110027
epfno=dl[protected]
[protected]
hi,
my name is mirza inayath ali who was working for tata enterprises its crom, a infiniti retail ltd from november 2007 i quit the job in 2008 october i have applied on for pf but still there is no response my pf no MH/48392/759 ITS BANDRA office

regard
mirza.ali
[protected]
Sub.:- Regarding Payment of My P.F, A/C RJ/8386/1208.

Dear Sir,

I was employee of M/s Ujala Pumps Pvt. Ltd. & my PF A/s is as above mentioned. I have submitted the PF Withdrawal form since Last one year, But unfortunately it has not cleard upto till date.

I have personally visited at your Jaipur Office but no satisfactory reply has been given to me.

Please look into the seriousness of matter and unneccessary delay from your side.

Sincerly yours,

Tarachand Saini
Plot NO.- 30, Behind Patasha Factory, Goner Road, Jaipur
Contact NO.- [protected]
sir iwant to know about my account balance
Dear sir,

I have worked for M/s T & M Service Consulting Pvt Ltd. from Sep. 2009 to Oct. 2007. My Provident fund has been deposited in the PF Account No. MH/91327/7093. After leaving the organisation I had applied for the PF settlement through M/S wockhardt Ltd. on 12th June 2009. Now I need to know the status as why it could not been dposted my SBI Account No. [protected] .
Please update me for the same.

Regards
Chhabi Hajariya
[protected]
Iam Bhaskar.My PF account no isMH/20009/1401.What is the status of my PF ?
my pf accounts number is AP/33335/503 PLEASE LET ME KNOW MY STATUS



MY MAIL ID IS- [protected]@rediffmail.com
Dear Sir/Madam,

With respect to the above subject till now i didn't receive my PF amount.
Please find the Below my PF details and do needful.
Actually i called so many time to PF office they told we already sent cheque like that but i didn't receive any amount.

If they really sent cheque the send me the cheque details to mail mail ID.

PF Details-

Name- Raju LP
Last working Date[protected]
PF Form submitted date - 6th Jan 2010
PF No - MH/42857/5290
Bank - HDFC Bank
Branch - Jakasandra, Bangalore
Bank Account No[protected]


I attached PF form submitted file please check and do needful.


Thanks and Regards,

Raju LP
Bangalore
Ph: [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    42%
    Complaints
    2904
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1214
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT