[Resolved]  Employee Provident Fund Organisation — status of my pf account no. DL/32000/20545

Kindly let me know status of my pf no. DL/32000/20545.
The PF form was dispatched to Nehru Place, Delhi office on 10th of June.
Even when I try out searching online, it shows establishment code 32000 doesnt exist and your claim not received yet.
Could you please tell me what is the status of my a/c and also send me link of the related website.

Sheetal Nangru

Employee Provident Fund Organisation — Provident Fund

My PF no. is DL/31440/1378 but when I search for my claim status it does not show any record.

Please do the needful

Javed Hasan

R/Sir,
pl Send me my PF STATUS My PF No is WB/CA/48046/17486
My Emp. id. no. is IRMs/cbl0572/2007
pf no - 3/50866/2737 but when I search for my claim status it does not show any record.

Please do the needful

Harinath Mishra

My name is Bhavana Ghalot, worked with Health India TPA Pvt Ltd(http://www.healthcare-india.com) at Vikroli(Mumbai) as a Sr Software Engineer, i had resigned 07/09/2010 and completed my resignation formalities with EPF related completed on same date
but till now i have not recieve my PF amount. I tried to contact Health India but they are not

my application details are mention below :

EPF No given By the Health India TPA limited:

MH/202802/42

Kindly look in to the matter and do the needful.

Kindly acknowledge for the same.

Thax & Regards
Bhavana Gahlot
I have a pf no. WB/33794/15115 the name of D. Appala Naidu, now what is possions please tell me sir, this my phone no.[protected]

PF Transfer Status -Your request is In Transit between EPFO Out and In Office

My Ref Number 999248051604110063112 for PF transfer is showing status as Your request is In Transit between EPFO Out and In Office.The status has been the same for over a month now .

Kindly let me know when the PF amount will get transferred to my new account.

Sagar

PF Transfer request pending for 6 years

My request of transferring the PF account number from MH/THN/43355/18635 to TN/MS/31309/115434 has been pending for more than 6 years.

I need the money please expedite the matter.

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information