[Resolved]  Employees Provident Fund Hyderabad — Employees Provident Fund

Hi Sir/Madam,

This is with ref to my PF ammout withdrawal, My company Satyam Computers has submitted all the necessary doc to withdraw the PF amount on 16th Feb 2008.
My PF account # AP/23034/44831.

Here are the details.

Name : Ramesh Babu S
Compnay Name : Satyam Computers
PF account : AP/23034/44831

Till date I have not recived my PF ammount.

Kindly update on this, waiting for your reply.

No (1)
Yes (4)

Hi Sir/Madam,

This is with ref to my PF ammout withdrawal, My company Mahindra Satyam has submitted all the necessary doc to withdraw the PF amount on 18th Aug 2010.
My PF account # AP/23034/55715.

Here are the details.

Compnay Name : Mahindra Satyam
PF account : AP/23034/55715

Kindly update on this, waiting for your reply.
October 26, 2010
PF Not getting from EPFO, Hyderabad
I worked for
Vishwa Infrastructures & Services Pvt Ltd, 1-11-256/C/24, Plot No.24, Gagan Vihar Colony, Begumpet, Hyderabad - 500016.

14 months ago, I have resigned the company. I submitted form for PF (Provident fund) withdrawal & did many calls to HR and Hyderabad PF office for my PF enquiry but still my PF is not credited to my given account no.[protected]/Indian Bank, Adhithanar Salai Branch (403) and MICR[protected]
My PF no. is AP/47819/95 and Form sent by company on to PF dept. on 01/02/2010.
Kindly do the needful for my PF settlement.
E.Baskaran
my pf no ap/hy/61106/65, v.murugan SRP Enviro services (p) LTD
PF CLAIM APPLICATION supmit date 18.10.2010

Till Date I have not received My Amount..
kindly update onthis

REGARDS
V.MURUGAN
This is with ref to my PF ammout withdrawal, My company Regency ceramic Ltd, has submitted all the necessary doc to withdraw the PF amount on Oct 2010
My PF account # AP/18791/1008

Till i have not received

Kindly update on this

Waiting for your response
Name: Prattipati Bhaskara Rao
PF A/c No: AP/38603/1314
Employer: SaiSudhir Infrastructure Limited
Banjara Hills, Hyderabad
Withdrawal claim not received please.
Name G.Kishore
PF A/cNo AP/22223/156
Not Getting EPF from February 2011 onwards
Pl send payment my regular bank ICICI No.[protected]
Cell No.[protected]

This is with ref to my PF ammout withdrawal, My company IL&FS pvt ltd has submitted all the necessary doc to withdraw the PF amount on 26th dec 2010.
My PF account # MH/37363-D/2221.

Here are the details.

Name : M.Amar Deep reddy
Compnay Name : IL&FS pvt ltd
PF account : MH/37363-D/2221

Kindly update on this, waiting for your reply
Name : Mrs. saritha
Employer: Dr. Reddys foundation
PF account no: AP/HYD/0042181/000/0002007

Till date i have not received my pf ammount

kindly up date on this waiting for your reply

Thanking you sir/madam.
Mrs.saritha
This is with ref to my PF ammout withdrawal, worked for the company Aegis BPO Pvt Limited Lucknow
i have submitted my all the necessary doc to withdraw the PF amount on AUG 2011.
My PF account AP/HYD/56070/43012.Till date I have not recived my PF ammount.
Please do the needfull..

AJEET SINGH
mo.no.[protected]
e.[protected]@gmail.com
company name-AEGIS BPO PVT.LTD.
PF AC.NO.AP/HYD/56070/43012

HR OUTSOURCING PVT LTD — NOT TRANSFERRING PF AMOUNT

Dear sir my name is jaydeep anilrao chauhan i am a permenent employee of KARVY DATA MANAGEMENT SERVICES LIMITED since last two year.when i am not a permenent employee i receive my salary form HR Outsoursing pvt ltd at that time my PF number is different and now when i am in KDMSL my PF number is different.

so i made a request to my current employer to transfer my PF amount form AP/HY/38534/11641 ( HR OutSoursing Pvt Ltd) to my current PF account number that is AP/HY/61532/0584 (KARVY DATA MANAGEMENT SERVICES LTD).

But they told me that they have complited there all formalities relating to this case and now i have to contact my privious employer that is ( HR Out Soursing Pvt ltd) for that i have send a mail to my privious employer but they are not giving any responce to me.

So i request you to please help in this case as early as possible.

Please do needful to me.
hi sir & madam this is with ref to my pf no AP/HYD/61281/692 please presently how much credit (AMOUNT) IN MY ACCOUNT PLEASE SEND MESSAGE IN MY MOBILE MY NUMBER [protected]
I know my PF Credit in my account.My Coy mane is Viomnetworks Pvt Ltd.My doc deposit last week in august 2012.But not Credit in my account.Please conferm me the time is left.

My PF Account no-AP/HYD/59713/1526

Thanks&Regards
Jagdev Singh

My Name : Kushal Amareshwar Yedshikar
My P.F NO: AP/GNT/48869/20126
Company : Spandana Sphoorty Financial Ltd. Hyderabad,

I Want My P.F A/C Balance, Please Send My Account Settlement my Sbi Account number is [protected]

Thanking you sir
Kushal Yedshikar
Hi Sir/Madam,

I HAVE Worked Colmar Media Services Pvt Ltd..IT is subsidary company of jagathi publications ..
in my working period of 2008 aug to 2009 oct .

My pf account number is AP/HYD/59908/903

Now i am ready to transfer another account but i was check epf balance showing the result is
the number is invaled so please verify and gave sugissions forther process

Thanking you sir

Nandyala subbareddy
PH-[protected]
nandyala.[protected]@gmail.com
Dear sir/Madam,

I want to know my PF A/c balance
these are my ditails

Name: Vimal kumar.R
Pf A/c NO: AP/GNT/48869/22018
place : TamilNadu
Emp id: SF0013960

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information