Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Employees Provident Fund Organisation, India — PF CLAIM NOT RECEIVED FULLY

Hi
I have not recieved the full PF claim for PF A/C : KN/BN/18966/3594 .I have recived only Rs 18000, My total PF amount is approx Rs 40000/-. I have applyed for the PF withdrown in Feb2008. Still I have not recived the remaining amount.

Thanks and Regards
Saifur Rahman
saifur.[protected]@gmail.com
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  38 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

18966 — pf yet not received

pf acc no : KN/BN/18966/3193 amount not received yet.
Pls do the need ful ASP and let me know how to check the status of my PF.
Hi,

My name is James Bhambal and I have submitted my PF From for the claim on 01/12/08
however I still have not received the claimed amount.
My PF no is KN/35038/4686
Request you to please check the same and forward me the status of tmy claim as soon as possible.

Thanks & Regards,
James Bhambal
[protected]@yahoo.com
, hi

My name is Sunil yadav and I have submitted my PF From for the claim on Every month
however I still have not received the claimed amount.
My PF no is DL/33676/3958
Request you to please check the same and forward me the status of my claim as soon as possible.

Thanks & Regards,
Sunil yadav
[protected]@gmail.com
ADVERTISEMENT
Hi,

My name is P.Suknay and I have submitted my PF From for the claim on 20/01/09..
but i still have not received the claimed amount.
My PF no is TN/50487/159
Request you to please check the same and forward me the status of tmy claim as soon as possible.

Thanks & Regards,
P. Suknay,
Email: [protected]@yahoo.com
MY P.F. A/C. NO: MH/41197/78

I HAVE FILED P.F. CLAIM FORM 19 ON[protected], AT KANDAVALI CHARKOP, MUMBAI OFICE, BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY P.F. MONAY.

Thanks & Best Regards
Mohan Pareek
D-201, Malviya Nagar,
Jaipur-302017
Respected Sir,

My Mother V. Anusuya, residing at No.29, Saraswathi Street, Devanga Nagar, Edayarpalayam, Coimbatore - 641 025 was retired in a textile mill and she made a remaining part of claim against
PF Account No. 3924 / 461. We have received a letter from the PF Office Coimbatore i.e.
letter no.TN/CBE/Cash/8117259/RL. No.473 through cheque no.90111 dt.27.01.2009.

So, I enquired the same at my bank - Indian Overseas Bank, Edayarpalayam, Thadagam Road, Coimbatore - 641 025, the branch manager told me that no such type of cheque received by this branch from PF office, Coimbatore.

You are therefore requested to take this matter seriously and expediate the process for the settlement of my mother's PF money on SB Account 2768, Indian Overseas Bank, Edayarpalayam, Thadagam Road, Coimbatore - 641 025.
Thanking You
K. Dhanavel
HI,
i have submitted all the require details to the pf office as they have sent me the forms ets from delhi for claiming my pf 2 years back, as of now i have not recieve dany information on this, my PF number is DL/32000/3708, kindly let me know as who is the concern person/sept for confirming the same...

regards
mohamed sadiq
[protected]
HI,
i have submitted all the require details to the pf office as they have sent me the forms ets from delhi for claiming my pf 2 years back, as of now i have not recieve dany information on this, my PF number is DL/32000/3708, kindly let me know as who is the concern person/sept for confirming the same...

regards
mohamed sadiq
[protected]
dear.Sir
I have submitted the pf withdrawl form on dt. 28.9.2007 at Noida office but today 13.6.2009 near about 19 month but i have not recieved any information regarding my p.f., in between i am try to telephone no 2412600, 601 to mr. Surender ji, he says your form misplaced or in progress.
Kindly let me know who is the write person which clear my probelem.
I hope you will do the needful and obliced.

Thanks
S.B.Asghar Mob. No. [protected]
r/s, my self p.p.verma presantly working in india glycols limited here my p.f. no.is- UA[protected]. PREVIOUSLY I WORKS IN PARASRAM PURIA SYNTHETICS LIMITED IN ALWER RAJASTHAN HAVE P. F. NO.-RJ/4235/1736. IT IS CLOSED NOW. AFTER WORD I WORKS IN S.R.F. LIMITED HAVE P.F. NO.-RJ/5965/611 FOR ALL THESE I WANT TO KNOW THAT MY FULL P.F. IS TRANSFERED ON MY PRESANT I.G.L. LTD. P.F. NO-UA[protected]. KINDLY INFORM ME ON MY E-MAIL ID OR MY MOB.NO.-[protected]
Please give me a report for the PF NUMBER : MH/94515/16

What is outstanding of the Amount. the account had receive the amount regular or any due in that number.
Dear Sir

Still waiting to know the balance in my A/c no DL/31313/18.

THANKS & REGARDS

Gopi.p
PF CLAIM NOT RECEIVED FULLY
Hi
I have not recieved the full PF claim for PF A/C : 42892/124 .I have recived only Rs 4349, My total PF amount is approx Rs 15000/-. I have applyed for the PF withdrown in 10 Feb 2009. Still I have not recived the remaining amount.
To



EMPLOYEES' PROVIDENT FUND ORGANISATION
( Ministry of Labour, Govt. of India )
REGIONAL OFFICE : MUMBAI - I
Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan, 341, Bandra ( East ), Mumbai – 400 051
Tel. :[protected]
Fax : 26476476 / 26470028
E-mail :



Sir,

I have worked in M/s Dorsch Consult Pvt. Ltd, a Mumbai based Consultant company form June 2006 to June 2008. During this period, company has deducted my PF amount and deposited to my PF Account No.:- MH/92188/91. However, till date I have not received a single P.F Slip as well as I do not know my total PF amount.

At present I am working in M/s Jaihind Projects Limited and request for transfer was submitted to PF Ahmedabad office on dtd.7th July’2008 and present PF account no is GJ / 7529-A-477.

Regarding my PF Account transfer from Mumbai to Ahmedabad, Mr. I. I. SAIYAD (ASSISTANT PF COMMISSIONER at Ahmedabd ) has already forwarded letters to RPFC, Bandra vide O.W. No. GJ/PFC/ACCOUNTS/II/7529/A/526 dated 29/09/2008 and No. GJ/AHD/ ACCTS.II/7529/A/477/546 dated 03/10/2008 to your office. Please find enclosed all required details regarding above subject for your kind reference and request you to do needful in above matter and transfer my account immediately.



Early action in this matter shall be highly appreciated.



Regards,



Pranav A. Shah
To,



Shri Pranav Shah,

E-mail : <[protected]@yahoo.com>



Subject: Transfer of P.F. accumulation in respect of Pranav Shah bearing P.F. Account No. GJ/7529/A/477.



Sir,



Your e-mail dated 09/01/2009 received by this office and it is to inform you that your application for transfer of P.F. was already forwarded to RPFC, Bandra vide O.W. No. GJ/PFC/ACCOUNTS/II/7529/A/526 dated 29/09/2008 and No. GJ/AHD/ ACCTS.II/7529/A/477/546 dated 03/10/2008 and also reply forwarded to you through your E-mail.

Yours faithfully,

Sd/-

( I. I. SAIYAD )

ASSISTANT PF COMMISSIONER
hai sir,
my name is anil how to checking my provident fund a/c balance ?
PF CLAIM NOT YET RECEIVED...

Dear Sir,

My name is M.Venkateshwaran and My PF account no: KN/46294/8988. I was work with HTMT Global solutions chennai based company. I had applied for PF on oct 19th 2008 but till i am not yet received any amounts or informations.

Kindly do the needfull help to get my PF amount.
my self milton singha . i had worked a pharmaceutical company named; richie laboratories limited. (mumabi). my pf a/c # MH/MLD/90620/0677. sill now i dont know this a/c is exist or not . coz company not gave me any intimation regarding my pf a/c allthought many time tried to reminer them. so plz help me out to know my a/c is exist, if yes how know my a/c balance through online .
I have submitted the required form on 12/11/2008 at 11 AM at Nehru Place REGIONAL OFFICE, DELHI SOUTH, 5TH FLOOR, SKYLARK BUILDING, 60-NEHRU but I am very sorry to say that no action has been taken on your part regarding getting my PF released.

>

> Can you provide me the mail ID or contact no or any Senior person’s name where I can escalate this issue.

>

> PF number is DL2910174

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    40%
    Complaints
    3049
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1216
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT