[Resolved]  Employees Provident Fund Varanasi Uttar Pradesh — EPF claim not received in 30 days

I submitted form 19 in EPF office Varanasi on 18/05/2009 & was told by the epf employee that the claim shall be sttled within 30 days from the date of submissiong . My epf no is 18201/68 . It is 19th June today . One month has elapsed since I submitted my claim but the same has not yet been settled . I do not know what to do and whom to complain for the same .

Regds

Ramesh Verma

I have submitted my all douments to my previous organisation(Reliance Insuranse Company Limited) on 14 of january 2009 for withdrawing my P.F. amount as soon as possible in cash and they assure me you will get your whole amount with in 90 days becuse 90days are P.F TAT but still I am not getting any single amount, so please doneedful with me so that my whole amount will relaese as soon as possible.
It is 50 days now but my claim has not yet been settled .

ERegds
i want to get inquire about my(r.k. agrawal) PF amount, which has been transfered from account no.-Tn/83/3970 on dated 01/07/99 for amount the of Rs 36678/- .(from -ACC ltd.MADHUKKARAI CBE 641105 TO ACC TIKARIA CEMENT AND GRINDING PLANTINDUSTRIAL AREA TIKARIA GAURIGANJ SULTANPUR UTTARPRADESH.)

Please send me status of the same.

rakesh kumar agrawal

I submitted my form 19 in Varanasi EPF Office on 18/05/2009 . It is going to be more than 90 days but the same has neither been settled nor I received anything in writing from Varanasi EPF office concerning the delay of the same notwithstanding 02 reminders in the concerned office through the registered post .

Ramesh Verma
EPF account no -- 18201 /68
handy : [protected]
I lodged a complaint to merge my pf a/c to my present a/c of Atulanand Convent School varanasi
as i have worked with icici prudential as i have given a request for pf withdrawal three times to the company but they do reply by saying that u do have some outstanding with the company u need to clear them.
i would like to raise the question if the pf amount is with the government how can the company stop my pf amount.

Vishal
At the outset I would like to draw your kind attention toward, the claim of PF. I was working with Hotel Taj Ganges, Varanasi.I resigned from there, & thereby claimed for my PF which is not settled yet. I am hereby
sending my Pf details illustrated below for your kind consideration,

NAME - VIKASH KUMAR
TK. NUMBER OF HOTEL - 5105
WORKING DURATION - 21/05/07 TO 21/07/08
PF NUMBER. - UP/11729/617
can i see my p f online
I am working with Kanoria Ckemicals & Industries Ltd at Renukoot.My PF A/c No. is UP/1935/8293.My application for PF Transfer from A/c No. GJ/5275-A/2386 TO present account UP/1935/8293 was sent on 1st March 2008 & reminder on 24/8/09.I don't know the transfer status.
Please confirm status.
My a/c no is UP/38385/3 (M/s Tempel Bells Education Society Varanasi)
Now I left my service in Aug09 and Joind with St. Johns school, Ghazipur. in Aug09
So for i want my current ststus of a/c and know about process of Transfer.
sir/madam

my name is tuntun ram sir mujhe job karte samay ho gay
may chahta ho ki me pf ka paisa nikal jay to iske liy keya
karna hog

Thains

TUNTUN RAM
Pl. instruct the epf account balance known.
mara pf abhi tak nahi aya hai .form bhare mujhe 7 month ho gaya hai...mera pf no. hai...UP/15743-73
main kya karu...

LOKESH SHARMA
After death of my husband(terasnath buddu), i wife, jagnadevi vishwakarma is not receiving the pf amount from last 3 months my PF NO - OR-18765/6086/13311
MERE FATHER JI DELHI ME KAM KARTE THEE..UNKI DETH AUGAST 2008 ME HO GAI THI. JO DELHI ME KAM KARTE THEE. NAVEEN INDUSTARI MAY PURI.
UNKA AC NO 83901 THA UNKA NAME BALAI RAM PASION KALAVATI KE NAME
ANI HAI JO UNKI WIFE HAI.
My name is Shamim Ahmad (Sardar) employed with M/s Naurang Sizing works, Maunath Bhanjan and Factory Code No.UP/4383 and next I join M/s Munshi Sizing Works their code alloted UP/6554 but how to see my current Balance in this Factory while both Factories are closed since along time. Any body who knows the Varansi Address of Regional Commissioner, Employees Provident Fund please send me complete address on my email : [protected]@gmail.com
I want to know the status of my form 31.
I submitted form 31 in EPF office Varanasi on 21/05/2012 & was told by the EPF employee that the claim shall be settled within 30 days from the date of submission. My claim id is UPVNS[protected] .I want to know the status of my form 31 and my pf a/c no is UP/VNS/0012141/000/0000171.

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information