[Resolved]  Employees Provident Office - Wazirpur, Delhi — Non Receipt of PF money - Account- DL/6746/161

Non Receipt of PF money - Account- DL/6746/161

I had personally gone and deposited my Provident Fund withdrawal form at wazirpur office on 17-Oct-2008. It has been now 61-days and have not received the same so far. Nobody picks up phone and don't know what to do. Kindly do the needful so as to receive my money from PF office.

Hotspot Retails Ltd — PF AMOUNT NOT RECEIVED

i have applied for my Provident Fund amount to EPF office wazirpur new Delhi on 25th Feb. But i have still not received my amount till today 25 th July.Account No.DL34670/499 Form No.19/10C

Bank Acco.No. [protected] (HDFC BANK)
Please help me

hot spot retail Ltd — PF AMOUNT NOT RECEIVED

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have applyed and submitted the PF form in the month of December 2008 to my company and it was submitted on 25th february 2009 to EPF office(Waziabad, Delhi) by my company, My PF No. DL-34670/499.

still i havent received my PF amount. I have attached Acknowledgement copy for your reference,

Kindly do the needful at the earliest,

Rg.
Sudhakara
SUDHAKARA's reply, Aug 15, 2020

Am waiting for my PF money since 13 year's. I have raised complaints in efig portal and action taken that old case ans asking for bank statement. Its 13 year old hdfc bank account and now its inactive. How can i submit my bank statement. And greviance request is disposed that old case. And PF amount settled via cheque and physical cheque not delevered to bank account or bank address. Where is the money gone. Kindly help to get my PF money. PF greviance number DELNO/E/2020/11631.
My updated contact number
Non Receipt of PF money - Account- DL 314 641 57
Bank Account No[protected]
Cell No- [protected]

I had personally gone and deposited my Provident Fund withdrawal form at wazirpur office on 13-May-2009. It has been now 77-days and have not yet received the same so far. Nobody picks up phone and don't know what to do. Kindly do the needful so as to receive my money from PF office.

With Rgds,
Meera Devi
Repected Sir,
Sir I am thanks sending for settlement of EPF that all enclose document are rights. Sir this is my humbly request to you send earlier PPO number for starting Pension because my fincial situtation is not good. This request for vido pension for Smt. Laxmi Devi Mishra Wife of Late Shri S.N. Mishra his PPO No. UP/VNS/34758 and Employ No. 3538 in Cement Corporation of India Ltd, Cement Factory Akaltara. I very thankful for you sending my PPO No.

This is Dharmendra jasiwal.
I had applied long time back for PF ON 28NOV2008.
MY company was ATS SERVICES PVT LTD(NEW DELHI).
MY EMPLOYEE CODE WAS P4535..
I WANT TO KNOW WHY DID MY MONEY NOT COME TO MY ACCOUNT.

WHAT DO I NEED TO DO NOW?

REGARDS
DHARMENDRA JAISWAL

My name is Vinayak sharan & my PF account No.-DL-6686/2420. I have submitted the PF form in Wazirpur Place on Feb 2009. It has been now 6 Month and have not received the same so far. Nobody picks up phone and don't know what to do. Kindly do the needful so as to receive my money from PF office.

Vinayak Sharan
M: [protected]

My Pf No. is DL/25803/17076,
Company-Aviva Life Insurance Co. Ltd
Branch- Indore (M.P)

I have submitted my PF form to my company head office gurgoan (Dehli)
company raise a recovery of Rs 16763/- and said to me if i will not clear recovery amount, he will not release my pf amount,
Please sir help me in my this matter, how can i withdral my PF amount,
Is Pf withdral is my legal right
please explain me and reply possitively
What is my Pf status

Ajay Mishra
Respected Sir/ Mam

I submitted my form to Wazirpur PF Office . I Have completed more than 45 days but I have not recieved my Amount . I m not Satisfied your Office Employees. My P.F Account No DL/34512/2185.
My PF no is DL/30996/10396, i subitted my PF Form on 25th May 2009 at your office, MY company code is DL/30996 and my PF form no is 10396 and 10405.MY Account no is[protected]
Till date i haven't recieve my PF Amount
Kindly do the needful for me and reply me as soon as possible.

Thank You,
Basant Pal Rathi

28th Aug 2009
The Employee Provident Fund Organization
Plot No:28, Wazzirpur Industrial Area
New Delhi - 52

I WANT TO KNOW HOW MUCH MONEY DEPOSIT IN MY ACCOUNT
MY PF NUMBER IS DL/32182/53
PLZ CHECK MY ACCOUNT & REPLY ME
I had been submited the PF form on 30jun/07/2009 in wazirpur pf office but I am not yet received my PF amount nobody picking the phone also my PF A/C no. DL/30996/01016,
I hope you will do the needful and revert me as soon as possible

VIKAS PARMAR
Mob No :-[protected]

I had personally gone and deposited my Provident Fund withdrawal form at wazirpur office on 30-march-2009. It has been now 160-days and have not received the same so far. Nobody picks up phone and don't know what to do. Kindly do the needful so as to receive my money from PF office.

dl/20513/5320

deepak

I had personally gone and deposited my Provident Fund withdrawal form at wazirpur office on 30-march-2009. It has been now 160-days and have not received the same so far. Nobody picks up phone and don't know what to do. Kindly do the needful so as to receive my money from PF office.

dl/20513/5320

deepak

I have submitted my PF form 2 and a half months earlier, but till date i had not received my PF amount .(dreamer web Pvt. Ltd.). please help me.

My PF Account no. is DL-934915/10

I am Working as a accountant in Pvt.Ltd. Firm & We appoint some new Employee.
Pls. tell me whitch form no. deposit in P.F.Department for new employee information & nominetion.

Sir I am looking positive responce asap.
Kuldeep Singh Rawat
TO,
THE EMPLOYEE PROVIDENT FUND ORGAINATION
WAZZIR PUR INDUSTRAIL AREA
DELHI 52

Sub: -Now I have not got my PF. Amount PF No.-DL/25986/705.

I applied for my Provident Fund amount to PF office wazirpur new Delhi on 29th April' 09. But I have still not received my amount till today 12th September 2009.Now I have not any Job. That money will be curissal need for my curissal time. So Please send my money in my Bank of Baroda A/c:-[protected]
Please help me

THANKING YOU .

Sonu Kumar Singh(.PF No.-DL/25986/705)
Mob:- [protected]
TO,
DELHI 52

Sub: -Now I have not got my PF. Amount PF No.-DL/25986/705.

I applied for my Provident Fund amount to PF office wazirpur new Delhi on 29th April' 09. But I have still not received my amount till today 12th September 2009.Now I have not any Job. That money will be curissal need for my curissal time. So Please send my money in my Bank of Baroda A/c:-[protected]
Please help me

THANKING YOU .

Sonu Kumar Singh(.PF No.-DL/25986/705)
TO,
DELHI 52

Sub: -Now I have not got my PF. Amount PF No.-DL/25986/0705.

Please help me

THANKING YOU .

Sonu Kumar Singh(.PF No.-DL/25986/0705)
my pf no. DL/23848/1615. please send my amt. in my a/c no. [protected]. as soon as posible.

sanjay kumar
PF.NO. DL/23848/1615.
MOBILE NO. [protected]
i m waiting for your responce