[Resolved]  EPF BANDRA — Withdraw Amount not received

Dear Sir/Mam,

This complaint is in respect to my EPF withdrawal case pending with EPF, Bandra Mumbai office since last 4 months.The details are as follows-
EPF Account No. - MHBAN[protected]
Submitted/Received in EPF Office on - 12.05.2011
Grievance No . - ROBND/E/2011/10912
Registered first Grievance on - 13/07/2011

Still the claim request shows "under process" after submitting completed forms 10C & 19 along with my bank details.
Have registered under their Grievance cell and have send 6 reminders till date, but their is no reply.

Also their Grievance/Public Relation Officer - Mr S R Tembekar, never picks up calls (given in their official website as - [protected]), and besides registering so many complaints, none has even replied through email.

Would request you to kindly take this as a matter of concern, as not only to solve my issue, but for our all countrymen and brothers & sisters who require their money in the time o[censored]rgency & contingencies.

Pls contact me through my mail id - mayank.[protected]@gmail.com

Mayank Srivastava

I-Process — Urgent reply about my P F withdrawal

Sir/Madam

My self Ashish Jayswal. I had applied for my pf withdrawal in month of January'09. My PF A/c No. is MH/47808/19709. Last 3 month i could not get any status about my pf withdrawl application
Please help me about above mentioned details. when can i get my PF and what is the processing period for PF withdrawal. I had tried through mail and telephonic but nobody is responding about my application. If their is any issues please tell me about the issue.
I hope you will co-ordinate and response for this mail as soon as possible

Sir/Madam

My self Mohit Kumar Emp No E012124. I had applied for my pf withdrawal in month of Oct 07. My PF A/c No. is MH/47808/11177. i could not get any status about my pf withdrawl application
Please help me about above mentioned details. when can i get my PF and what is the processing period for PF withdrawal. I had tried through mail and telephonic but nobody is responding about my application. If their is any issues please tell me about the issue.
I hope you will co-ordinate and response for this mail as soon as possible

Mohit Kumar
M.no-[protected], [protected]
Dear Sir/Mam,

This complaint is in respect to my EPF withdrawal case pending with EPF, Bandra Mumbai office since last 3 months.
The details are as follows-
EPF Account No. - MHBAN[protected]
Submitted/Received in EPF Office on - 06.08.2011
Grievance No. - ROBND/E/2011/12243

Still the claim request shows "under process"
Have registered under their Grievance cell and have send 6 reminders till date, but their is no reply.

Also their Grievance/Public Relation Officer - Mr S R Tembekar, never picks up calls (given in their official website as - [protected]), and besides registering so many complaints, none has even replied through email.

Would request you to kindly take this as a matter of concern, as not only to solve my issue, but for our all countrymen and brothers & sisters who require their money in the time o[censored]rgency & contingencies.

Pls contact me through my mail id - [protected]@gmail.com
JOHNYPAUL
PF CLAIM NOT RECEIVED

My Self Amitavo Sen, My PF No. is MH/BAN/49611/615 and I submitted my last PF withdrawal form on dt.10.08.2011 through my employer HDB FINANCIAL SERVICES.

No Such SMS are received from your end, I had submited my EPF widrawl from thrise(in last 18 months), but no such responce received from your end.When would I be receiving the same?

I'll be highly oblize to you if you will update the status of my a/c as soon as posible.

My Phone no is :- [protected]
Mail ID:- [protected]@gmail.com

I was submited my PF withdrawal on 22.07.2011 but stil I was not Received my PF Amount. I was call so Many time at Pf office but there is no one to pick the phone, what to do I need a money for My father's Operation.

Please do the needful .

Vaishali Kulkarni