[Resolved]  EPF Department Hyderabad — PF Claim

With respect I beg to say that the applicant name is Lokendra Sharma s/o Ramdayal Sharma Resident P.No.231, Parwatpuri Colony, Behind Golimar Garden, Amer Road, Jaipur (Rajasthan) Pin-302002. I have earlier forwarded a letter dated 02.09.2008 (Copy enclosed) in regard to my PF Claim. In this context, it is further submitted that I have received a sum of Rs. 10, 816/- vide cheque No.337106 on dated 29.09.2008 in my Bank Account which was mentioned earlier in my PF Claim Application Form for receiving the Claim Amount. After receiving this sum, I am still waiting for the details from long time. I have not received the details from neither PF Department nor from the Employer. According to my Calculation, I think that this amount is against my CPF Claim, but the EPF Claim is still pending from PF Department for which the Claim application form was forwarded alongwith the CPF Claim Application Form. As I have received the CPF Claim on dt.29.09.2008, it is my humble request to kindly arrange to provide my EPF Claim amount, as the Both Claim’s application form sent earlier together and also provide the details of amount received of CPF claim and amount to be received of EPF Claim at my residential address mentioned above. I think that matter now can be soIved in short time.

Encl: As above

Date: 19.12.08
Place: - Jaipur (Lokendra Sharma)

With respect I beg to say that the applicant name is Lokendra Sharma s/o Ramdayal Sharma Resident P.No.231, Parwatpuri Colony, Behind Golimar Garden, Amer Road, Jaipur (Rajasthan) Pin-302002. I have been worked in Newstoday Pvt. Ltd. Company, Jaipur Branch Office on the post of Sr. Accounts Assistant in Accounts Deptt. from Sept.’06 to Oct.’07. The Company is registered in Andhrapradesh State and had a branch office in Jaipur. I opened my PF Account with PF department, Andhrapradesh and get the PF account No. which is AP/36473/3675. After leaving the organization, I have submitted my PF claim to Employer in the month of March 08 and since then I have not received any information about the claim. When I gone to the Employer office at Jaipur and talk with dealing person in Andhrapradesh office, they have told me that they have submitted my application form to PF Department, Andhrapradesh on dt.03.04.08.
Since the application was submitted long time ago, I still not received any information regarding my claim status from neither PF Department, Andhrapradesh nor from Employer. I have also sent the above details earlier to PF Department, Andhrapradesh mail ID’s at [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com on dt.28.07.08, but there is no response from them too. So I am writing this letter for requesting to provide my PF Claim at the earliest. I think you will give an early reply.
I will be highly obliged for yours help.

Date: 02.09.08
Place:- Jaipur (Lokendra Sharma)

Sub: PF Account No - AP/ 56966/ 00575 - Balance and claim

I was working with INC - Chennai, an constituent of ICFAI, head quartered at Hyderabad, from 5th May 2005 to 31st March 2008. I resigned the job on 1st April 2008.
When I contacted the Head office, they replied that the papers regarding my PF withdrawal (PF Account No AP/ 56966/ 00575) has been sent to your office. So far, I have not received any information from you. I would like to know the balance in my account and also the formalities for claiming the amount.

with regards,
S.Veena
Donot Giving PF Transfer Status

I worked for
Magna Infotech,
6-2-47, Yeturu Towers, 2nd Floor
A.C. Gaurds, Lakdikapool
Hyderabad-500004

1.2 year ago, I have worked from April 2007 to Nov 2007 in IBM, Bangalore through Magna Infotech. After no. of mails & no. of calls also, nobody is replying either from Magna side or from PF-Office side. Kindly help me out for transferring my PF, as i changed my company afterwards. I called no. of times on PF Office no :[protected] also but everytime they are putting my call on hold and not replying anything.

My PF no. was, AP/37852/1924.

kindly do the needful for my PF Transfer.

Ravin Joshi

I worked in Rain Industries - unit 2, Racherla, near Dhronochalam, kurnool district, A.P. in 2007. Regarding my PF, for closing

& for pension, the relevant forms were surrendered thro the employer to the PF office on 13.10.2008. But so far I have not received the

amount nor credited in my bank acct. I am giving the pariculars below.

PARTICULARS

Name : M.MICHAEL JOHNSON

PERIOD WORKED IN RIL - MAY 2007 TO NOV 2007 ;

PF NO ; A.P / 18876 / 1775

PREVIOUS ORGN. WORKED DALMIA CEMENTS TAMILNADU

PREVIOUS PF NO ; T.N / 135 / 6265 ( both PF acct merged )

My Bank address : PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK, DALMIAPURAM, TAMILNADU, PIN CODE : 621651

My address for correspondence ;

6, annai nagar, bharathi nagar extn, lalgudi-621601, trichy dt, tamilnadu. Ph.[protected] ; [protected] .

email address - mmjson @gmail.com

I request you to please do the needful and help me.

Yours Sincerely,

M.Michael Johnson

I was working with Magna Infotech, Bangalore from 02 Feb, 2007 to 07 Nov 2008. The company is headquatered in Hyderabad and they had submitted my PF form on 30 Jan 2009. I couldn't check the status of my EPF Claims in the EPF, AP site, while there was no response when I tried to call their office on[protected].

It's been almost a month and I haven't heard from EPF AP and I am in desperate need of MY money. Can you please guide me in getting my money from EPF AP. Thanks

Updated.
I was working with Magna Infotech, Bangalore from 02 Feb, 2007 to 07 Nov 2008. The company is headquatered in Hyderabad and they had submitted my PF form (AP/37852/1993)on 30 Jan 2009. I couldn't check the status of my EPF Claims in the EPF, AP site, while there was no response when I tried to call their office on[protected].

It's been almost a month and I haven't heard from EPF AP and I am in desperate need of MY money. Can you please guide me in getting my money from EPF AP. Thanks
Every one should send a Legal Notice to your consent companies mentioning the target date. Before the target date they are not completed their task you can make a CASE on the company for delay of PF. After that you will get your PF amount with interest for delay also. Start...Go...Done...

ALL THE BEST...
pls Confirm status of my PF Account No-AP/31028/92335

I had worked with an MNC M/s Gameloft software pvt ltd in Hyderabad from 23 July 2007 to 05 May 2008. My P.F account number is AP/HY/53320/346. I had resigned from the company on 05 May 2008 and had submitted the form to withdraw my PF amount. However the P.F has not still been credited to my bank account yet. I had contacted the company and they informed me that the withdrawal form has been submitted to the HYD EPF office on 18th September, 2008, Could I know the status of my P.F account AP/HY/53320/346 ?

Thankyou

Shyamraj.R
I had worked with an M/s Gati ltd in Hyderabad from 11th May 1998 to 21Nov 2007. My P.F account number is AP/29968/2975. I had resigned from the company on 21 Nov 2007 and had submitted the form to withdraw my PF amount.I have received part of the payments in P.F direct to bank 3 month back .After that Balance P.F amount has not still been credited to my bank account yet. I had contacted the company & EPF Hyderabad So many time and they informed me that the withdrawal form has been submitted to the HYD EPF office Process has been completed and chq has sent to bank .But still been not credited to my bank account yet. Could I know the status of my P.F account AP/29968/2975 ?
Rahul Pareek former employer of Grass Field Farms & Resorts Pvt. Ltd. K-107 Club Lane Kishan Nagar Shyam Nagar Jaipur.

My PF A/c No. RJ/5852/25

Rahul Pareek
hello sir,

My name is Manish Juneja and my epf a/c no. is 80/hyd/35999/490 of Haritha Enterprises. They submitted my pf withdrawn form 10.12.2008 as per acknowledgement with dept. stamp with me. but till today, i have not recd. my amount. Could i know the status of my P.F. account.

Manish Juneja
mobile no. [protected]
Hi Sir,
I am Vijayanand and my EPF a/c # is AP - HY[protected].
My previous employer had submitted my withdrawal form on 27 Jan 2009.
Have E-mailed to EPF office and got a confirmation that they received my claim on 30 Jan 2009.
Its been almost 2 months now, since my PF withdrawal claim received your office.
Could you Pls let me know by when i can receive the claim amount.

My PF Account number is ---- AP - HY[protected]
My Contact # is --- [protected]

Vijayanand
I sent my PF withdraw to Hyderabad office on 28th March 2009 and till now i am uanle to view the Claim Status of my appliction in epf internet site.
My PF Account Number : AP/23034/27128.
I called no. of times to PF office but not responding.Could i know the status of this.

Thanks..
Gupta
Sub: PF Account No - AP/HYD/22120/9187- Balance and claim

I was working with IVRCL Infrastructures & Projects Ltd. - Chennai, head quartered at Hyderabad, from 29th June 2006 to 11th June 2008. I resigned the job on 13th June 2008.
When I contacted the Head office, they replied that the papers regarding my PF withdrawal (PF Account No AP/HYD/22120/9187) has been sent to your office. So far, I have not received any information from you. I would like to know the balance in my account and also the formalities for claiming the amount.

with regards,
P.Ashok Chakravarthy
Sub: PF Account No - AP/HYD/22120/4346- Balance and claim

I was working with IVRCL Infrastructures & Projects Ltd. - Gujarat, head quartered at Hyderabad, from 1st June 2004 to 17th June 2008. I resigned the job on 3rd June 2008.
When I contacted the Head office, they replied that the papers regarding my PF withdrawal (PF Account No AP/HYD/22120/4346) has been sent to your office. So far, I have not received any information from you. I would like to know the balance in my account and also the formalities for claiming the amount.

with regards,
B.Ramana
Date : 01.05.2009
I had served in the " Natural Resources Development Co-operative Society Ltd." for a period of 2 - years.
I left the organisation due to non payment of salary for a period fo 6-months.
According to the company letter ref. no. PF-9/Memo/89-90/8196 (O) dated 25.08.1989, the alloted EPF
account number is A.P. 17885 / 113 on my name Sri Ashok M. panchal .
I would like to know the balance and the available fund will transfer to my new companys PF account ?

Ashok M. Panchal
PF A/c No. : A.P. 17885 / 113
Subject : Balance ? And Claim

I would like to claim the PF but I did not get any information from the company besides to sent several reminder and all the letter post by regtd. AD was received back.
So, Please be inform me whether the has open and deposited the amount which they had deducted from my salary ?
Thanking you very much and I am looking forward to your prompt & positive response.

Ashok M. Panchal

I want to check my PF status. I applied the PF on 15 Feb'09.
Now I want that how many months it takes to relieve my PF.
My PF A/c No. AP/HY/56966/04872.

My Name is G.Sudhakar Reddy earlier i have worked with L&T (shamshabada Airport project) my EPF no is AP/HYD/31028/88073 i have submitted my PF claim application in january-2009 but still i have not received my EPF amount in my bank account this is my humble request Could I know the status of my P.F account AP/HYD/31028/88073

Sudhakar Reddy

PF Account No - AP/HYD/53320/346- Balance and claim

I had worked with an MNC M/s Gameloft software pvt ltd in Hyderabad from 23 July 2007 to 08 May 2008. My P.F account number is AP/HYD/53320/346. I had resigned from the company on 08 May 2008 and had submitted the form to withdraw my PF amount. However the P.F has not still been credited to my bank account yet. I had contacted the company and they informed me that the withdrawal form has been submitted to the HYD EPF office on 18th September, 2008, Could I know the status of my P.F account AP/HYD/53320/346 ?

My contact number is +91 [protected].

Thankyou

Shyamraj.R