[Resolved]  Epf Kandivali Office, Mumbai — PF NOT RECEIVED

Dear Madam/Sir

My PF form was already submited as on 26/11/2007 but amount for the same not received yet while my all of colligues have receive the same ...kind arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible details below:'-

Name :-Naresh Kumar Laddha

Emp Code :-MH/BAN/47808/827

Comp :-I-Process India Pvt Ltd

hoping for the positive and immidate revert

My PF form was already submited on 24/08/2009 but amount has not yet received while my other colligues who have submitted on the same date have receive. So Please kind look into the matter and resolve the problem as soon as possible details below:'-

Name :-RUPENDRA SHARMA

PF No. :-MH/93951/02917

Comp :- Cp Careers.com
My PF form was already submited as on 16/09/2009 but amount for the same not received yet...kindly arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible details are below.

A/C No MS20595A/580
Name Sanjay Dutta
Re: My P.F.A/c. No.PF/MH/40114/30 –
Period : 01.10.1992 to 30.04.1997

I would like to inform you that I was serving with M/s. Nukem Remedies Ltd. and worked with them for the period from 01.10.1992 to 30.04.1997. From my salary, every month there was regular deduction of Provident Fund by my employer under said P.F.A/c.No. The said company has closed its activities and a closed company. I am not supplied any information from my employer about total amount standing to the credit of my account. I do not know whether they were depositing the P.F. so deducted in my said account. I would request you therefore to kindly send me detailed provident fund statement account of my said A/c. at my changed address which is as under :

Mr. PRATIK S. DHOLAKIYA
Tenemant No.3, Shreeji Park Society,
Nr.Smruti Mandir, Nigam Road,
Ghodasar,
Ahmedabad-380 050
(Phone :[protected] –Mobile -[protected])

i have not recd my pf since last one year
what shall i do
regars
krishna

I worked with a a company named I-Solution in hyderabad, i posted EPF documents through register post on 5-oct-2009 to EPF office kandivali, Mumbai.

I was told that i would get my amount max in 3 months.But i did't get any call, yet i did not credited amount to account please do the needfull as soon as possible
thanking you sir

My PF no is Mh/94095/12215

Please look into matter.

k.shanmuka rao
PF NOT RECEIVED

Dear Madam/Sir

My PF form was already submitted.Acknowledgment received dated 08/06/2009, but the amount for the same not received yet while my all of colleagues have receive the same .Please resolve my problem as soon as possible. I have been sending lot of mails and called several numbers, but there is no response.

Details below:'-

Name :-Deepa lakshmi . S
Emp Code :-24697
DOJ: 27/06/2005
Date of revealing: 31/12/2008
Company name :-TCS e-serve ltd;
Contact Number: [protected]

Hope for the immediate revert

S.Deepalakshmi
Sir Madam,

I have submiited my PF form to office on 12th Nov. 2009 and it was told to me that within three months I will get my amount creadited to my account, Now it's more than 3 months still i am waiting for response from PF office. Kindly update by when i will get my amount in my account.

My PF No. : MH[protected]
Date of submission: 12th Nov. 2009
Company Name: Intelenet Global services Pvt. Ltd.

Hawa Singh
Kandivali office is such a bad office. So many peoples compalints about pf claimbut nobody picks a call and no claim in time. Pf is
the hard money for employees.
respected sir,

Please ref your letter no 90124333/cash/20092010/mal45/713/7628/R.L.NO.[protected]/cash/20092010/mal45/714... I submitted my pf form MH/94374/1003 to you on September 2008 i received a letter from you reg a payment sent to the bank cheque no are 208167 and 485697 but it was not sent to the bank due to change of pin no of postal number i tried to your office by phone no it was ringing but no body responded i need of emergency please reissue the cheque to my address what mentioned int he address please contact in this no [protected] and [protected] please help me to get the details
please disconnect the telephone from your office because the telephone was ringing no one pickup the call so why should keep the phone in your office to do the personal calls
Still I have not received the fund yet. whether the below amount has been direct credit to the account or sent any cheque. Please help me whether the fund will be credited in future. Please find the bank statement in the attachment.

Mail from PF office:

This is with reference to your querry. MH/35679/22013 claim is settled. F-19 settled for Rs 36267 ch.no.672241 dt.28-10-09 F-10C settled for Rs.18274 ch.no.336000 dt.28-10-09 Bank details A/c no.[protected] State bank of India, Thinuvanmiyur.
pls.note kandivali pf office not pickup the ph. i m not recvd my pf cheque pls helpppppppppppppp my pf act.no. MH/22479/6874 MY NAME IS CHANDER MOHAN MY MOB.NO. IS [protected].

PLS REPLY IMMIDIATLY. I M WAIT UR REPLY.
THANX.
With due respect i need to inform you that my PF form was submited as on 05/11/2009 but amount for the same not received yet.kindly resolve the problem as soon as possible.
My details are below.

Name : Abhishek s/o Kashmir Singh

PF No. : MH/37451/14249

Comp. Macleods Pharmaceuticals LTD.
Dear Sir / Mam

( Subject :- Harassment Provident fund staff and pantloon rtl. India )

Sir/Mam I worked with pantaloon retail india (future group) delhi shahadra branch during
(feb .2006 to oct. 2009) my I employ code is 16369 .my name is Ravi shekhar, after closed my business
With pantloon retail india, I submitted my provident fund form by hardly to store HR .Sir i
Am still waiting to know my PF status . HR did give a no. of Mumbai PF office and contact person
Mr. Sandesh ([protected]) . But he told me, due to some problem in PF office PF will be late
But sir after 5to 6 month later he told me that he don’t know PF status and he is not responsible
For this and said to never call him. Sir I m common man and tired this system finally please told
Me what I can do and what u will do in to this matter. My some friends are also harassment
Due to this. I hope u will help me in this matter.

Ravi Shekhar
PF NO. MH[protected]
Dear Sir/Medam,

My Name is Kunal Munjal My PF form was already submited as on 23/09/10 but PF amount not received yet kindly solve my problem as soon as possible details are below

Name : Kunal munjal

PF No : MH/47808/26225

Comp : i-process india pvt. Ltd

My register ad NO: A RGO5372144IN

Date : 23/09/10

Mumbai EPF office — I haven't received my PF amount

My Name is Naresh Babu Chippada...

I have resigned my job in jan 2008 and later have submitted my Pf forms To my company in the month of january 2010...where in they took too much time to submit those forms to the EPF office..somehow they have submitted in the month of may 2010 and till now I havent recvd my Pf amount ...everytime I call to my previous organisation,they simply say that they have done their formalities and always advise me to contact the mumbai PF office.however when i tried to contact the PF office (mumbai Kandavalli).they dont even respond to the phone..I dont have an acknowledgement number as well..hopwever i have my Pf account num...

Can someone please guide me what action should i take next to get my monet ...

Please help me as iam in urgent need of money....

Thank You

Naresh Babu chippada
NAME- ABHAY KUMAR

MH/94723/21834 PF NUMBER

COMPANY -SPARSH INTELENET MUMBAI

SIR I HAVE NOT RECIEVED PF SINCE 1 YEAR ..PLS DO NEEDUL FOR ME SIR

MOBILE-[protected]
My PF form was already submited as on 23/09/2010 but amount for the same not received yet...kindly arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible details are below.

Name : B.Deviga

PF No. : MH/47218/5298

Comp. : HDFC SALES India Pvt. Ltd.

Kind regards,
Deviga
I already Submitting PF application in Afcun Infrastructure Limited in your PF Office. But this time I cant receive my PF money in my account. so kindly help me as soon as possible.

employee Code: MH/20802/42368
Name Of The Employee : Sai Krishna Saluru

I am Siba Prasad Misra. I have already submitted my Form no 19 of epf & Form no-10 C of eps in the kandivili EPFO Office Since 01/02/2010 till now i haven't got my epf & eps amount. My epf no - MH/KDN/90042/169. Kindly any body can suggest me how can i withwradl my epf & eps amount. Please Help Me. Please...Please...

My Mobile No- [protected].