Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  EPFO Gurgaon — PF Claim

Hello Sir/Madam,

I, Upahar Chhetri, had submitted my PF Withdrawal Claim in Gurgaon Office on 20th June 2008. I was working with Egon Zehnder Information & Research Services Pvt Ltd, Gurgaon for almost 3 years (Apr 2005 till Feb 2008) and my PF Account No. was HR/GGN/26986/20. I submitted the forms and I got received stamp on one small piece of paper. Now that almost 24 days have passed but still I can't view my status online. Whenever I type my details it is showing "Your claim not received by this office". So I would like to know what might be the case that it is still not showing "Received" while checking online. Please do help.

regards,

Upahar Chhetri
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:20:58
Complaint comments  12 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

Egon Zehnder Information & Research Services Pvt Ltd — PF Claim

Hello Sir/Madam,

I, Upahar Chhetri, had submitted my PF Withdrawal Claim in Gurgaon Office on 20th June 2008. I was working with Egon Zehnder Information & Research Services Pvt Ltd, Gurgaon for almost 3 years (Apr 2005 till Feb 2008) and my PF Account No. was HR/GGN/26986/20. I submitted the forms and I got received stamp on one small piece of paper. Now that almost 24 days have passed but still I can't view my status online. Whenever I type my details it is showing "Your claim not received by this office". So I would like to know what might be the case that it is still not showing "Received" while checking online. Please do help.

regards,

Upahar Chhetri

EPFO Gurgaon — PF claim settlement

Hello Sir/Madam,

I, Upahar Chhetri, had submitted my PF Withdrawal Claim in Gurgaon Office on 20th June 2008. I was working with Egon Zehnder Information & Research Services Pvt Ltd, Gurgaon for almost 3 years (Apr 2005 till Feb 2008) and my PF Account No. was HR/GGN/26986/20. I submitted the forms and I got received stamp on one small piece of paper. Now that more than 45 days have passed but still I can't view my status online. Whenever I type my details it is showing "Your claim not received by this office". I twice lodged complaint with Public Grievance site but with no effect. So I would like to know what might be the case that it is still not showing "Received" while checking online. Please do help.

regards,

Upahar Chhetri
I, Ajai singh, had submitted my PF Withdrawal Claim in Gurgaon Office on 17.7.2008. I was working with Mars Associates Pvt Limited, Gurgaon and my PF Account No. was HR/25623/38(GGN/02/01). I submitted the forms and I got received acknowledgment NO. 28064504 dt 17.7.2008. Now that almost 30 days have passed but still I can't view my status online. Whenever I type my details it is showing "Your claim not received by this office". So I would like to know what might be the case that it is still not showing "Received" while checking online. Please do help
she must hav faced these kind of inconvenience... you people just open the services but you are not stck to it...
my p.f. transfer from surat p.f. office last four month, my p.f. no. surat branch is gj/srt/31932/282 and gurgaon no. hr/ggn/26017/074
Sir/Madam,

I, ramnaresh Tomar, had submitted my PF Withdrawal Claim in Gurgaon Office on 2008. I was working with Star Manpower, Gurgaon for almost 1 years 8 manth (june 2005 till january 2007) and my PF Account No. was HR-/26320/161. I submitted the forms and I got received stamp on one small piece of paper. Now that almost 4 years have passed but still I can't view my status online. Whenever I type my details it is showing "Your claim not received by this office". So I would like to know what might be the case that it is still not showing "Received" while checking online. Please do help.

regards,

Ramnaresh Tomar
Dear Sirc / Madam

My name is Vikas Jain, PF A/c no.# HR/GGN/10693/1375, I have submitted both Form 19 and 10C dated 09.05.2011 and I got received stamp on one small piece of paper. Now my problem is that already more than two months have been left but still I got no intimation regarding fund transfer into my account.

Please let me know what is the status of the withdrawal and also let me know when I shall receive my amount.

Hope for your kind cooperation in this matter.

Vikas Jain
[protected]
[protected]@rediffmail.com
Dear sir,
My pf no HR/GGN/29447/1544, CAN U SEND THE STATUS
Sir/Madam,
my name is sunil kumar singh PF A/c no HR/GGN/[protected] I have submitted both form dated 14.5.2011 and i got received stamp on one small piece of paper. now my problem is that already nore than four months have been left but still igot no intimation regading fund transfer into my account.
Please let me know what is the staurs of the withdrawal and also let me know when i shall receive my amount.
Hope for your kind cooperation in this matter.

Regards.
Suni kumar singh
[protected]
hi sir my name is vinod kumar kc iam working is bharti airtel services ltd my pf no is HR/GNN/10693/028561 THIS MY PF Nomer . now my problem is that already more than 8 months have been left but still igot no intimation regading fund transfer into my account.but one problem my salary bank account well be closed money transfer that account iam not withdrew how to tek my pf money plz help me plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Dear Sir,

i'm sanjay have submitted PF withdrawal form on 26-Sept-2011.my account no is-HR/GGN/27425/223 but still didn't have any updation. is their any Tat for for the same.

waiting for positive responce.

Thanks
Sanjay
[protected]
sanjay.[protected]@yahoo.com
Dear Sir,

My PF A/c No. is HR/26759/10 name Parveen, but in Bank A/c my name is Praveen Kumar and my real name is also Praveen Kumar. How i received my PF amount. Plz help me.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    42%
    Complaints
    2890
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1213
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066