[Resolved]  EPFO India, Bandra, Maharashtra — PF tansfer pending for 1 year

My PF transfer application from my current Employer QWest Software services has been processed and despatched to the Regional Provident Fund Commissioner's office (RPFC), Bandra, Mumbai on 20th Nov'07.
I cannot find any details on their website epfindia.nic.in.

Also when enquired with my previous employer Accenture, they say that they have not recieved any request from Regional Provident Fund Commissioner's office (RPFC), Bandra, mumbai.

I had requested for the PF amount to be transferred from the Accenture -MH/45665/5872 to KN /26308/000990.

When will this transfer happen. it has been 1 year . i request that this transfer be done immediately.

Also i have not recieved any PF statement from the PF office .

Qwest Software services — PF tansfer pending for 1 year with EPFO INDIA,BANDRA,MAHARASHTRA

My PF transfer application from my current Employer QWest Software services has been processed and despatched to the Regional Provident Fund Commissioner's office (RPFC), Bandra, Mumbai on 20th Nov'07.
I cannot find any details on their website epfindia.nic.in.

Also when enquired with my previous employer Accenture, they say that they have not recieved any request from Regional Provident Fund Commissioner's office (RPFC), Bandra, mumbai.

I had requested for the PF amount to be transferred from the Accenture -MH/45665/5872 to KN /26308/000990.

When will this transfer happen. it has been 1 year . i request that this transfer be done immediately.

Also i have not recieved any PF statement from the PF office .
Can anybody tell me how to delete the above complaint. The complaint is against the EPF office mumbai. NOT AGAINSST QWEST SOFTWARE SERVICES>

Pls provide my pf status below mention PF A/C NO

MH/BAN/47396/1037

My name is Pritesh M Patel

Bank account in

HDFC BANK LTD
VARDAN COMPLEX
KARELIBAUG
VIP ROAD
BARODA

Bank A/c No Is[protected]

Kindly give me PF Amount and Final Settlement Claim date

I am tray PRO phone no 26470007 more than last 2 weeks but this no is constanly busy so i sending details by mail

So Kindly do the needful

Any querry pls contact my mobile no # [protected]

Rgds,
Pritesh Patel

MH/4098/3053

My name is SATEESH PAMARTHI

BAnk account in

CANARA BANK
MADHU NAGAR
VIJAYAWADA-521225

Bank A/c No Is -8617

Kindly give me PF Amount and Final Settlement Claim date

I am tray PRO phone no 26470007 more than last 2 weeks but this no is constanly busy so i sending details by mail

So Kindly do the needful

Any querry pls contact my mobile no # [protected]

Rgds,
Sateesh Pamarthi
PLS LET ME KNOW THE STATUS OF MY EPF TRANSFER

THKS N RGDS
FRANKIE PICARDO
PLS LET ME KNOW THE STATUS OF MY EPF TRANSFER

THKS N RGDS
FRANKIE PICARDO

MH/43039/303

My name is Ravindra Ganpati Haval

Bank account in

State bank of India
Shilphata Khopoli

Accenture — Pending PF Transfer

My PF transfer in application to my current Employer has been processed and despatched by my previous employer to the Regional Provident Fund Commissioner's office (RPFC), Bandra, Mumbai on 11th July'08.
I cannot find any details on their website epfindia.nic.in. When I checked the website says the Establishment Code(45665) itself does not exist.

I had requested for the PF amount to be transferred from the Accenture -MH/BAN/45665/17767 to KN/BN/13842/008139.

Please advice on how to proceed.

Premnath

MH/46257/3310

My name is Abhishek Dineshbhai Manwar

Bank account in

ICICI Bank Limited
BOM VADODARA Branch
Suraj Plaza ll, Sayajiganj,
Vadodara - 390005
My request for refund of PF sumbitted on 10th October 08 by my company.Still I have not received the credit to my PNB a/c.Please expadite.

Sreekumar

EPF NO : MH/BAN/46926/1335
EPF NO : MH/48270/10006901

FPF NO : MH/48270/5094

My name is M.DHANRAJ

EPF NO : MH/45434/1022

LOKESH KUMAR VIMAL

( [protected] )

EPF NO : MH/50750/285 and how i can withdrawl, its Ahmednagar(Maharashtra )epf number, i am living in Faridabad(Haryana)

I am also trying to the same number[protected] for the last one month to know the information of my PF Status, but its getting constantly busy. Pls let me know know the status of my pf & also provide any another number to contact.

Name : J Lakshmi Devi
PF A/C No : MH/44546/8966
BANK : HDFC BANK, ALANKAR PLAZA, PARK ROAD, KURNOOL.
A/C NO :[protected]

Pls respond asap.
Pf Account No: MH/44053/19
Deposited form for 10 -D against pension.No news till date. Left services from M/S ANATEK SERVICES Pvt. Ltd, Mumbai. No news from last six months.

Please send me the status. The matter is urgent.
Avijit Sur
I am x employee of indiainfoline l.t.d . I have join this company on 15 sep 2006 Employ coad (c23439) and exit on 22 may 2008. I have submitted my provident fund withdrawl form on 16 jun at shimla branch but have not recieved my provident fund ammount till date kindly consider my request and do the needful.
my account no-15172, uco bank, branch - command (shimla)

Rupinder Singh Pal
I am x employee of indiainfoline l.t.d . I have join this company on 15 sep 2006 Employ coad (c23439) and exit on 22 may 2008. I have submitted my provident fund withdrawl form on 16 jun at shimla branch but have not recieved my provident fund ammount till date kindly consider my request and do the needful.
Plz provid my pf
pf account no. MH/93462/3204
form type 19/10c
bank account no- 15172, uco bank, branch- command (shimla)

Rupinder Singh Pal
please get stop this site i[censored] cant work fast, i mailed you 23 days back but no response

EPF NO : MH/50750/285 and how i can withdrawl, its Ahmednagar(Maharashtra )epf number, i am living in Faridabad(Haryana

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information