[Resolved]  EPFO — PF not received

Address:Maharashtra

It has been a long time after I submit for my PF withdrawal. My request has been registered at PF office on 29th April 2011, but still it under process only. My PF No is MH/BAN/45338/000/1882. Claim ids are Claim ID : MHBAN[protected], Claim ID : MHBAN[protected].
Please help...

Sanjay

EPF — PF not credited

My PF number is
KN/9866/1462

Its not credited for last 2 months. kindly help

I was working with Rohan Rajdeep Tollways Ltd. and left that company on 14/01/08. I worked in the company for two years. I applied for my PF withdrawl after filling the required form and sent the said form to my head office at Ahmednagar, who after doing the required formalities sent the same to PF office at Pune. My PF No. is MH/PUN/122621/59. Now one year has passed till date i have not recieved my PF amount. On Being asked from my previous head office they gave me the phone number of Clerk of concerned PF office. Since then i am contacting them, but they are not giving me satisfactory answer. Some time they are saying that there is some wrong in the calculations and some time they are giving reply that the amount will be credit in your bank with in 10 days.

Phone No. of Concerned office is :[protected]

So sir in this condition please advice me what should i do.

Jitendra Sharma

I have recently applied for withdrawel of my pf. After couple of months, i had receivd a letter along with my filled application from PF offie, bangalore that my PF have been already settled in 10.01.2007. But i did not receive the amount sofar. I do not know whom to be approached to get it clarified.

Will you pls help me on this

For your kind information that we 30 girls was worked M/S C K Asociates hyderabad based company which is in coimbatore

My Self Ramya.N, I was worked for past 1 year in M/S C K Asoociates Hyderabad base company which is in Coimbatore in the period of 01-June-2006 to 31-june-2007 later the agency got wind up.I applies for PF Withdrawls applied for my PF withdrawl after filling the required form and sent the said form to my head office at Coimbatore, who after doing the required formalities sent the same to PF office at Hyderabad. My PF No. is AP/52148/148. Now one year has passed till date i have not recieved my PF amount. On Being asked from my previous head office they ask me to give new form for further action.The same was handovered to my head office coimbatore on 05/02/2009, but still there was no response from cbe office andalso i tried to call Hyderabad pf office ([protected]) but they also not responding and not given any proper reason till date, Kindly check this issue and solve the problem to get my pf amt as soon as possible.

Please find below mentioned my Details

N.Ramya

Contact Mob No:[protected]

Thanks&Regards,
Ramya.N
I am not recevied to pf No Dl- 23369/224
if provident fund account number wrongly entered means, that how we change correct . pls tel how to rectify it.
My name is Amit Kumar Ganotra and my PF no is MH/91736/1734 .My previous employer has submitted my PF form on Nov. 09, 2009 for credit in Axis Bank's account number [protected] and i was told that i would get the amount within 3 months, however I haven't get of anything about the same till date.

I would request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful ASAP.

Looking forward to hear from you soon with the positive response.

Amit Ganotra
i have sent my pf forms 1month before but still am not received any confirmation on that.am not able check the status of my epf because of incomplete information.please provide the details my pf to check the epf status.
please send the mail to my mail id:[protected]@gmail.com

I was working with Larsen & Toubro on the roll of Shree Sai enterpize. My PF no: MH/52722/69 submitted at Ahmednagar Office on 17/06/2010. Till no PF amount is deposited to my account. Also The PF officer from ahmednagar has taken 50 Rs from me to send the form 19 & 10C. Now he is not giving me any answer for same.

Please help me in this case.

Vaibhav Bagal
I am also working in Ahmednagar (Maharastra..)...My EPF account number :MH/55237/... is it valid???
Establishment code 55237 exists or not??
THE REGIONAL PF COMMISSIONER,
341, BHAVISHYA NIDHI BHAVAN,
BANDRA-(E), MUMBAI-400 051.

I worked with Patni Computer Systems, I left that company on 13 Jan 2010. All the documents were submitted. The company claims that they have submitted the form on[protected] to Bandra office Mumbai.
After a lot of follow up they told cancelled cheque is also needed which i submitted on[protected]

I was told that i would get my amount max in 3 months.
I mailed(email and post) them, but no response from there.
The claim status is not properly updated on the websites. There is no way a person can find out what happened to the form.

PF A/c no. MH/18734/26029

Please look into matter and let me know if any information is needed from me.
Please let me know the status, its been 1 year since i am following up.

Bhagyalaxmi
ear Sir/Madam,
My name is Bhupendra Chavda and my PF no is MH/KND/211262/284 .My previous employer has submitted my PF form on Dec., 18, 2009 for credit in Hdfc Bank account number [protected]. I haven't get of anything about the same till date.

I would request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful ASAP.

Looking forward to hear from you soon with the positive response.

I submitted all the required PF documents when I resigned from Airtel. There were two PF accounts. Period of service is June 2001 to August 2009

HR has given following information:

Your form for code - DL/16967/10709 has been submitted on 10-Nov-09.
Pls find the acknowledgement copy of DL/23950/126 form submission.

Only below amount is credited in my account
Date Narration Chq./Ref.No. Value Dt Withdrawal Amt. Deposit Amt.
25/03/10 CHQ DEP-MICR CLG-CLEARING BR-DEL 0104153 26/03/10 129,760.00

Request you to please check for account DL/23950/126. It has been pending for over a year now.

I went to Wazirpur office in January 2011. They informed me that the office is shifted to Dwarka. I live in Ambala. It is very difficult to track it physically. Please help.

Vikram
DATE: 15th June, 2011

sub: pf not received

i prakash t. modha from gujarat porbandar. i was working in angel broking 1 hear and two month.[protected] to[protected]. i was applied for end of march.still i am not received any confirmation.

Name: Prakash t. modha
company name: Angel broking ltd (porbandar, hujarat)
pan No. AUYPM3473B
PF A/C NO. MH/45503/8926
Bank Name; Oriental bank of commerce
kamlabaug, porbandar
gujarat.
Bank A/c no.[protected]
cont no: Prakash modha ([protected]/[protected])

kindly request to solve my query .

yours faithfully

prakash modha
Dear Sir/Mam,
Myself Sujoy Majumder have resigned from my services in the month of MAY 2010 from Indusind Bank,till date i have not recieved my PF and now its more than one year.
My PF number MH/45118/4451 and employee code is 5533.Kindly look into the matter.

Rds,
Sujoy Majumder,
Ranchi,
RAKESH KUMAR TANEJA AC / N0 ;_HR 25302/3461
m.no; [protected]

My name is Vijay Kumar Sharma, My PF Number is KN/25075/27983, I applied for my PF in the month of April and according to Mphasis company had subbmited all the document on 5th may.Kindly recheck the status and transfer my moner ASAP as I am in need.

Vijay Kumar Sharma
PF CLAIM NOT RECEIVED

My Self Rajesh Kumar Sharma, My PF No. is GJ/26388/129783 and I submitted my PF withdrawal form (form 10C and Form 19) on dt.03.05.2011 through my employer Larsen & Toubro Ltd. ECC Div. and received confirmation of the same from EPFO on 07.07.2011 through SMS. that your claim is under process (Claim ID GJAHD[protected] for form19 & GJAHD[protected] for form10C ).

After one month we received a SMS that your claim has been rejected. Rejection letter is under dispatch. but I have not received any letter that what is the cause the reject. My communication address and all required details are true because I am working in Administration dept. and a lot of number of PF withdrawal form are filled by me and all are received his amount. but I am unlucky to received the amount. When would I be receiving the same?

Rajesh Kumar Sharma

I have forwarded the PF withdrawal form and documents (through consultant M/s Kelly Services) on[protected]date shown on EPFO site) at bandra office.

My PF Code : MH-BAN[protected]

Till date PF not received.
Sub: PF Amount not received (MET LIFE INSURANCE CO LTD)
Ref: KN/25482/18189, Name: Jayasudha Prashob

I have resubmitted the PF settlement form on 4/07/2011. But I didn't got any confirmation about the settlement from the PF department. kindly do the needful to inform me the latest status about the settlement at the earliest.

My mail id:jayasudha.[protected]@yahoo.in
Mob No:[protected]

yours faithfully

Jayasudha prashob

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information