[Resolved]  eTicketsignIRCTC.co.in — About Ticket

i would like to cancell my eticket which PNR NO [protected] but the probem is (my USER ID is ramsuraty and password is ku5412raku) the system is responsing incorrect, i also forgoted my email id i have mailed [protected]@yahoo.co.in& [protected]@irctc.co.in but there is no any reply
so what can i do please guide me as soon as[protected]

Sir actually my train was being cancelled due to bad weather on 23-Jan-2010 train nos 2716/Asr Ned Express and my Pnr Nos[protected] And Transaction ID [protected] The amount of transaction has been not Credited to my Account Back Please Do the required action so that the amount can be back to my account
I HAVE BOOKED TWO TICKET FROM ALLAHABAD TO NEW DELHI, BUT DUE TO SOME REASON I HAVE CANCELLED IT 4 -5 DAYS AGO BEFORE DEPATURE BUT AT THIS TIME REFUND IS NOT CREDIT IN MY ACCOUNT.

PASSANGER NAME = NAVEEN KUMAR & MUKTA UPADHYAY
TRAIN NAME & NO. = ABHA TOOFAN EXPRESS, 3007
DATE OF JOURNEY =[protected]
PNR NO =[protected]
TRANSACTION NO. =[protected]
DESTINATION = ALLAHABAD TO NEW DELHI
pnr no.[protected] tran.id [protected] train is three hour let and passenger are not be traveled please refund our amount .
My E - Ticket has already been cancelled on line IRCTC but no refund received yet in My Bank A/C.Kindly check.

Transacn.ID : [protected]
PNR : [protected]
Train No :9105 Train Name :HARIDWAR MAIL
Journey On : 02/2/2010
Booked On : 17-jan-2010
This is to inform you that I booked an e-ticket with following details:

Booking details:
PNR No [protected]
Train No 4056 Train Name BRAHMPUTRA MAIL
From GHY To TSK
Date [protected] Class 3A
Boarding Point GHY Reservation Upto TSK
Quota General

S# Name Age Sex Seat/Berth Coach Status
1 SAURABH SAXENA 027 Male 0028 B2 CONFIRM
Total Fare 00000608

The train got cancelled and I have to cancel the e-ticket to get the
refund. How do i go about it??
This is for your info and early action pl.

Thanx.
i want to cancel my e-ticket booked from tindivanam to dindigul on 6123 anantapuri exp PNRno;[protected] TransactionID;[protected]
I have booked my ticket for delhi to jogbani train no 2488 on 4th feb 2010 through e-ticket in tatkal having PNR no [protected] and transaction id [protected]. I had to go nepal nad and was suppose to reach there by 10.00 a.m. in the morning. i had to report biratnagar by 11:00 a.m..it was an urgent official work.

but due to delay in departure time which was supposed to go at 7:25am in the morning and then 13:50 pm ..again it was delayed by 1 hrs.. so now at this point of time it is useless for me to go at 14:50 as it will be late and late.. and will b reaching their at midnight on 7th feb 2010.. as a result my official work will remain pending causing huge loss to me...so i kindly request you to take a quick action...so that your norms are also not effected nor my work..
I have booked a e-ticket in train no. 8518 from VSKP to AKT my PNR No. is [protected] and transaction ID is [protected]. I have tried to cancel the above ticket but by the time chart was prepared and due to some personal exigency i will not be able to perform the journey and I want to cancel the above ticket. Kindly help me out. My details are Name : Hemant Bais Age-40yrs., Male. The departure time of the train is 1915hrs on 07.02.2010.
Please cancell the eticket vide the PNR No-[protected]
Please cancel etickets Vide the PNR No-[protected] & T.id nO-[protected], booked on 08/02/2010

I have booked e-ticket ON 11/02/2010 Transaction ID [protected], PNR No. [protected] on waiting no 21/22/23/24on the travaling date 12/02/2010 the ticket is waiting and we do not travalling on the same ticket. I would to make refund my money credit to same account.

Please arrange to pay amount without deducting cancellation charges.

I have booked 3 tickets through e ticket booking on 13th.The transaction id is [protected] and the PNR No : is [protected]. I have boooked by Train No. & Name: 2690/NCJ CHENNAI EXP on[protected]
Class: SL .From: MADURAI To : CHENNAI .
When i checked the PNR status it is still in the Wait list and the chart was prepared.When i attempted to cancell the ticket the message came as"chart prepared and canot cancel the ticket".I ca not travel in the WL tickets and hence like to cancel.Pls. advice.
N.SELVAGANAPATHY
what we should do, if after confirm reservation train canceled due to bad weather.i reserved a e-ticket from new delhi to lucknow and train was canceled due to fog.
what is procedure of cancellation of e tickets which are in waiting list status but the chart is prepared
sir i have issued the ticket by one stop shop.sir but i am facing problem for cancelling the ticket.

please cancel only 1 passenger
NAME : SUMA
PNR NO:[protected]
TRANSACTION ID: RDR7305510
SECTOR: SECUNDRABAD- MUMBAI
JOURNEY DATE: 23/02/2010
BOOKED DATE : 7/01/2010
sir I had to confirm two ticket from bhopal to pune 26 FER 2010 PNR NO [protected] WITHOUT PROPER ID AC COACH TC NOT ALLOW ME FOR
JOURNEY PLE DO REFUND PLE CANCEL MY TOCKET &REFUD MONEY
please callenced my ticket PNR No. is [protected]
i hv
booked ticects frm dadar to renigunta dated 23-oct-2009.
joureney date- 23-oct-2009
pnr no;-[protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], rwspectively.
tickets werre bookked 90day befour as journey was planned. due to accident occured between thane and mulund station, train was canxelled
we were anot able to travel. train no;- 1041 cst m chennai ex
kindly cnfirm the refund procedure as were nt able to travel. whether i hv to file tdr or
money wil be refunded by railways automatically as i come to knw the train is canxd do the need full as asap.
I have purchased an confirmed e-tickets for 2nd AC from GKP-CNB by train no. 9040 of[protected], but due to late running of said train we didn't commence our journey. My PNR No. [protected] & TDR ref No. ekt[protected] with total fare is 2392/- (Rs Two thousand ninty two) for 4 adults but refund of fare is not yet received.

Kindly make arrangements of refund of these tickets at your level as soon as possible.

I BOOKED TWO ETICKETS FOR WHITEFIELD TO COIMBATORE BY KANYAKUMARI EXP ON[protected] FOR[protected] & COIMBATORE TO WHITEFIELD ON[protected] FOR[protected]. I COULD NOT GET MY PNR NO. OR I COULD SAVE MY ETICKET COPY.BUT MY ACCOUNT GOT DEBITED WITH RS.572/- TWICE OR THRICE .PLEASE CANCEL THIS TICKET AND AMOUNT MAY BE CREDITED BACK TO MY ACCOUNT. - MATHIVANAN.A ([protected])