Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Eureka Forbes Ltd / Aquasure Supreme 3000 — poor service

i bought a aqua sure / supreme 3000 model water purifier s.no 013453 on 25.07.08. from eureka forbes direct sales associates VEL AGENCIES UDUMALPET.on the very day of installation water started leaking from pipe. after a no of calls to the sales executive Mr. Jagdish, [protected] the product as inspected and the container portion was taken back by the sales personnel. Even after a no of calls to the sales executive which was not attended and to the sales agency [protected] who assure of replacing it for faulty workmanship have not returned the product till date. we just payed money for nothing and have not used it a single day.
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  11 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I also bought AquaSure Supreme 3000 on 27-7-08 from Star Marketing office at No.2, 1st floor, Durga Chambers, R.D.C., Ghaziabad Tel.3215446. I was told that this product is with one year warranty and now when we are facing problem with the product, no body from Star Marketing reverted back. The product quality is really very bad and after sale services is also bad.
I would suggest all readers not to buy this product.
They are a bunch of . If they think they can sell their they are mistaken
dear sir i m purches tha aqua sure supreme 3000 s.r 030699 but this set was demous i m wrote the complain ur servise boy change tha aqua sure supreme 3000 but hat is second hand set so i m not accept this .and he is won me give the servise mony
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir, i have purchased aqua sure supreme 3000 water purifier last year. now i have to replace cardridge but i dont know where will i buy... can u please send your dealer details in Tirupur District.
I Bhisan kumar jain, mobile no i [protected], residence R Z-11 B, shanker park west sagar pur, new delhi-110046. I want to buy aqua sure storage water purifier. please contact me.
Dear Sir,
I had purchased Aqua Sure " Supreme 1800 "Storge water purifier from Safeneer Enterprses on 20th Jan 2009. I was contacted by phone (identity not known) and was informed that the cost of replacement of components is Rs. 900 ( includes Rs.300 service charges). I am not told clearly the list of componets to be changed. Also considering the simplicity of replacement, the service charges are very high. I feel the replacement value is nearly 50% of the basic cost(Rs.2150/) of the product itself.This is unreasonable. I suggest that the cost of the components should be reasonable for long relationship with the customer.
It should be noted that there is no scientific method to ascertain th quality of water, even with the new product.
I had purchased Aqua Sure " Supreme 1800 "Storge water purifier mail me the cost of catridge
Myself Aman Kumar, Residing at WZ-A-20, Krishna Park Extn (West Delhi), I have purchased a Acquasure waterpurifier if 'Ivory' Model. For the last half month it is not working, I have lodged a complaint for service at Eurka Forbes Call Centre NO. 39883333 on 23rd April, 2010 but till dated there is no response, nobody has attended the complaint even after repeated complaints and talk with the Supdtd./Managers at the Call Centre. Call executive it passing the buck to Some Ms SIMMI and Ms Simmi is passing it to Mr. PRITAM...but nobody seems to care about the consumer. I would not suggest anybody to buy the Products of Eureka Forbes since SERVICE IS REALLY POOR...I just hope the OWNers are reading this and take some action before its too late
Dear Sir,

I have purchased an Aqua sure Supreme 3000 on 31.10.2010 & my guarantee card Sr. No. is 10334 & this is for your kind information I am brand loyal that’s why I purchased this product from your Shahdol (M.P.) branch agent, but last 2 weeks back my Aqua sure machine leakage has been started from bib cock as I am several time complained to your site incharge Mr. Tiwari & he doesn’t take any action about this problem. Now I am going to take necessary action through consumer forum.

Rupak Sinha ( [protected] )
Q.No. B-312
O.P.M. Colony,
P.O. Amlai Paper Mills,
Distt. Shahdol ( M.P.)
Pin. 484 117

inova carbon n sediment

Can you provide me good price for inova model carbon filter and sediment filter, i don't wan t service

Aquaguard water purifier not working

Aquaguard in my residence is not working. I have a AMC. Lodged Complaint no 87343034 on 28.05.2016 and again reminded on 30.05.2016. Still no response from their Service Team.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Eureka Forbes
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    65%
    Complaints
    6637
    Pending
    910
    Resolved
    3909
    Eureka Forbes Address
    10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT