Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  eWebGuru — internet payment fraud

eWebGuru affiliate is fraud. Don't Join eweb guru affiliate programme.

You can see my records. But they are not paying to me.

Old mail[protected]
On Thu, Jul 1, 2010 at 6:37 AM, eWebGuru <[protected]@ewebguru.com> wrote:
Dear vikash kumar sharma,

This is your monthly affiliate referrals report. You can view your referral statistics at any time by logging in to the client area.

Total Visitors Referred: 1151
Current Earnings: Rs.319.00 INR
Amount Withdrawn: Rs.0.00 INR

Your New Signups this Month

Signup Date Product/Service Amount Billing Cycle Commission Status
28/01/2010 Gold Plan (25 GB) Rs.2595.00 INR Annually Rs.519.00 INR Pending
31/01/2010 Silver+ Plan (10GB) Rs.1595.00 INR Annually Rs.319.00 INR Pending
04/02/2010 Silver+ Plan (10GB) Rs.1595.00 INR Annually Rs.319.00 INR Active
21/02/2010 Silver+ Plan (10GB) Rs.1595.00 INR Annually Rs.319.00 INR Pending
02/03/2010 Silver+ Plan (10GB) Rs.1595.00 INR Annually Rs.319.00 INR Pending
Remember, you can refer new customers using your unique affiliate link: http://client.ewebguru.com/aff.php?aff=1787

http://www.eWebGuru.com/
Fastest Growing Web Hosting Company.

http://www.trafficwala.com/
Cheap SEO Services

Latest Mail[protected]

On Wed, Sep 1, 2010 at 6:17 AM, eWebGuru <[protected]@ewebguru.com> wrote:
Dear vikash kumar sharma,

This is your monthly affiliate referrals report. You can view your referral statistics at any time by logging in to the client area.

Total Visitors Referred: 1155
Current Earnings: Rs.319.00 INR
Amount Withdrawn: Rs.0.00 INR

Your New Signups this Month

Signup Date Product/Service Amount Billing Cycle Commission Status
// Rs.0.00 INR Rs.0.00 INR
// Rs.0.00 INR Rs.0.00 INR
04/02/2010 Silver+ Plan (10GB) Rs.1595.00 INR Annually Rs.319.00 INR Active
// Rs.0.00 INR Rs.0.00 INR
// Rs.0.00 INR Rs.0.00 INR
You have currently not received any signups
Remember, you can refer new customers using your unique affiliate link: http://client.ewebguru.com/aff.php?aff=1787

http://www.eWebGuru.com/
Fastest Growing Web Hosting Company.

http://www.trafficwala.com/
Cheap SEO Services

Thanks
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  2 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

ya i know this company is fully fraud, his director Ashok Arora always hidden behind wall, he never talk to customer, if your site is now famous and good traffic come to your site, he is suspend your hosting. He never issue the bills, its mean he is great "Chor" for Income Tax, no body pick the phone in his office. They are good for sale not for customer support
Yes, one more victim from the owner of this company. I bought SEO package from his another site: www.trafficwala.com and paid $200 to Mr. abhishek.(his partner). But he never worked on my site. When I tried to contact him, he never replied to my emails. Both are BIG FRAUDSTERS of India. They should be put behind the bars.

People, don't deal with www.ewebguru.con &amp; www.trafficwala.com. They will take away your money and time and do nothing.
I am going to file a criminal case against them in Noida where they have their office situated.

Here is there official address:

India
G 11, Basement Sector - 63,
NOIDA NCR Delhi - 201307,
Ph. :[protected]
Mail ID : traffic [at] trafficwala.com


Also, check these links for some more criminal activities done by this company. They have already cheated numerous US/UK clients:

http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/trafficwalacom-c460965.html

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    Rajasthan
    India

    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT