Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd — did not get courier

my one pan card was despatched by dept.through this courier service on dt.07.01.09 vide airwaybill no.[protected] but till date ie 13.01.09 i did not got the same
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  68 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

corier ref.no.[protected] dated 13/01/2009
courier ref. no.[protected] dated 13/01/2009
Docket no.[protected] not received till date .
ADVERTISEMENT
MY PAN CARD HAS BEEN DISPATCHED ON 20/02/09 BY YOUR COURIER VIDE
AIRWAY BILL NO [protected] AT THE ADDRESS OF NEW KUNDAN PURI CIVIL LINE
LUDHIANA.PUNJAB PLS WRITE YOUR NEAREST OFFICE AT THE ABOVE AREA
OR CONTECT BY PHONE [protected] FOR SELF RECEIVING THE PAN CARD
THANKS
[protected]
I hvent got my pan card as it reflects that it had been despatched on 20 th Feb by airway bill no [protected] .Kindly do the needfull My mobile no is [protected].
MY PAN WAS DEPACTED AT 07-03-09 BUT UP TO NOW I DIDNOT RECIVED PAN MY PANNO .(AILPV8946R)
MY PAN CARD HAS BEEN DISPATCHED ON 07/03/2009 BY YOU, AIRWAY BILL NO [protected].
My contact no. [protected] (Delhi) if can't diliver my PAN CARD


THANKS
Mahender Singh
Sir
My PAN card has been dispatched on 19-Mar-2009 to your Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected], at the address for communication* indicated by me in the application. yet i hadnot receive the PAN card, my mobile no. is [protected]. I am in Chennai
my pan card has been dispatched on 19-march-2009, by your courier expressit logistics worldwide bill no.[protected] at the new adress [Elara capital india private limited 304, vaibhav chambers bandra kurla complex bandra [E] mumbai -400051, my mobile no- [[protected]] board no- [[protected], ]my name ishwar dutt upadhyay
pan card not received
dear sir,
hai,
i am rama krishna posani.i applied for pancard 1 month ago. when i enquired through internet, it is mentioning that it is already dispatched through expressit logisics worldwide ltd courier service and the courier vide airway bill no is [protected]...
sir, iam revathi i aplied for the pancard 2 months before.when i enquired through internet it is mentioning that it is already despatched through expressit logistics worldwide ltd.courier service and the courier vide airway bill no. is. [protected]. so, kindly do the needful as early as possible. my ph. no.is [protected].
my one pan card was despatched by dept.through this courier service on dt.22.05.09 vide airwaybill no.[protected] having acknowledgement no. [protected] but till date ie 29.05.09 i did not got the same.
my one pan card was despatched by dept.through this courier service on dt.22.05.09 vide airwaybill no.[protected] having acknoledgment no.[protected] but till date ie 13.01.09 i did not got the same
my one pan card was despatched by dept.through this courier service on dt.22.05.09 vide airwaybill no.[protected] having acknoledgment no.[protected] but till date ie 29.05.09 i did not got the same
my one pan card was despatched by dept.through this courier service on dt.16.05.09 vide airwaybill no.[protected] having acknoledgment no.[protected] but till date ie 4.06.09 i did not got the same
Dear Sir,

Please check the status of AWB No. [protected] Dt. 03.06.2009.

Thanks,

Sanjay Behera
Sir
My Daugters PAN card has been dispatched on 03-JUNE-2009 to your Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected], at the address for communication* indicated by me in the application. yet i hadnot receive the PAN card, my mobile no. is [protected].
my mother's pan card has been dispeched on 03/6/09 by your courier. but till today i have not received. according to nsdl it was returned undelivered. wide ack. leg. no.:[protected].& airway bill no:[protected].pls. send it immediatly to my current new address as:
205, KHUSHBU APPT. NR., DUDHASAGAR DAIRY, BESIDE NIMBARK AYURVEDIK PHARMACY, HIGH WAY MEHSANA -384002.(MOBILE: +91 [protected]).
My PAN had been despatched through Air way Bill no.[protected] dated 12/05/2009 but i regret to inform you that i have not received the same yet. Kindly clear the issue and make me able to get the same at the earliest. My mobile no.is[protected].

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    94%
    Complaints
    78
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    73
    ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide Phone
    +91 22 2926 1551
    ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide Address
    O K Madhavi Amma Rd, Ayyappankavu, Ernakulam, Kerala, Ernakulam, Kerala, India - 682018
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT