Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

FCI — Pension case in respect of Sh. Bhagwant Rai Ex-Manager (D) FCI expired on 17.03.06 having Family pension No. 1811 & CPF No. 6982.

Sir,
Manager (CPF/PENSION) Zonal Office of FCI Noida (UP) sent Pension case to Regional Provident Fund Commissioner, New Delhi in respect of Sh. Bhagwant Rai Ex-Manager (D) expired on 17.03.06 having Family pension No. 1811 & CPF No. 6982 by his Ref. letter no. CPF-VI/FPS/Z.O (N) Gc/PB/07-08/724 dated 16.11.07, but widow of Sh. Bhagwant Rai unable to get her Family pension till date. I want to know:
1 According to your rules, in how many days should a pension case be granted after its receipt?
2 Officials have caused serious mental injury to widow of Sh. Bhagwant Rai by making her run around all this while.
3 By when would she be granted her family pension?
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Complaint comments  6 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Sir
I am Atawariya devi, W/O Late Banarashi Prasad.EX.AG-2 officer, They were working at F.C.I Buxar- Patna(Bihar) Branch. They expired on[protected], but till now, there is not activate my husband FAMILY PANSION.
I was inquired at Patna District Office, They told that your all original documents are sent to “ THE PROVIDENT FUND COMMISSIONER, NEW DELHI”. But no action has been taken till now.
So kindly take a quick action on my these request and in this regard process the document. As soon as activates my FAMILY PANSION.
THANKING YOU!
Your faithfully
ATAWARIYA DEVI
E.MAIL:[protected]@gmail.com
W/O LATE BANARASHI PRASAD
EX. AG-2, BUXAR-PATNA (BIHAR)
STAFF NO.:-S-66582
C.P.F. NO.:-66582
DT JNG CPF:-01/12/1976
F.P.S.NO:-37338
DT. OF EX.:[protected]
DATE:-9/2/2010 DT. OF BIRTH:-01/01/1957
PLACE:-BUXAR DT. OF RET.:-31/12/2013
I am Maya jagtap, W/O Late Madhukar v jagtap.EX.AG-2 officer, They were working at F.C.I ratlam (M.P.). They expired on[protected], but till now, there is not activate my husband FAMILY PANSION.
I was inquired at Indore District Office, i submit all original documents to “ THE PROVIDENT FUND COMMISSIONER, NEW DELHI”. But no action has been taken till now.
So kindly take a quick action on my these request and in this regard process the document. As soon as activates my FAMILY PANSION.
THANKING YOU!
Your faithfully
MAYA JAGTAP
E.MAIL:[protected]@yahoo.in
W/O LATE MADHUKAR V JAGTAP
EX. AG-2, RATLAM (M.P.)
P.F. NO.:-2271
E.P.F NO.:-22363
DT. OF EX.:[protected]
DATE:-1/4/2010
PLACE:-RATLAM
DT. OF RET.:-31/12/2007

FCI — POOR SERVICE OF INDIAN RLY

On 17th April 2010 started from New Delhi by Sampark Karanti Express ( No.2502) at 300 hrs ( Sechedule departure time 23.45 hrs on 16th April 2010 ) and reached at Guwahati on 18th April 2010 at 1600 hrs. ( schedule arrival time at Guwahati 0800 hrs ) as a result of which reservation in connecting train between Guwahati to Lumding and Lumding to Karimganj is failed due to schedule depaturer of BG express from Guwahati at 1300hrs and Lumding to Karimganj at 1800 hrs respectively.We are the group of 20 members have no any other alternative but to stay at Guwahati in hotel .An amount of Rs 10000/= extra expenditure we have made for staying at Guwahati on 17th April 2010 due to late arrival of Sampark Kranti Express at Guwahati, besides reservation tickets of connecting train ( approx 08 hours late from schedule arrival time ) Besides railway compartment occupied by the passenger who does not have any reservation . I therefore like to ask the railway authority who is the responsible for above facts and how far safety in travel through slepper class in Indian Railway after expiry of 62 years of Indipendence . Because getting reservation in AC class is very difficult due limited seat.
ADVERTISEMENT

FCI — foods

sir/madam

i want to complaint again rashan dealer actually sir whenever my mother goes to take rashan always he take a misbehave and he doesn't give full rashan i am BPL holder he gives only 20 kg wheat, 5 kg sugar,5 kg

he always black the rashan so please take a action against this dealer

FCI — IRCTC TATKAL BOOKING FROM HOME PC

SCHEDULE TIME OFTATAKAR RLY BOOKING THROUGH IRCTC IS 8.00 HOURS BUT THERE IS NO ANY TIME DEVICE AVAILABLE IN THE IRCTC WEB SITE . IT IS HARDLY ANY CHANCE TO GET THE TATKAL RESERVATION FROM HOME PC THROUGH BROAD BAND CONNECTIVITY DUE BUSY OF IRCTD CENTRAL SERVER AND EVEN AFTER 0800 HOURS IRCTC WEBSITE SHOWS THAT BOOKING WILL START AT 0800 HRS.
dear sir,

my father expired in May 2010. his pension is to be credited to my mother's account IN THE NAME OF MEELA DEVI S.B. A/C NO.. [protected] .
But so far nothing has been done in the matter. My mother has no other means of income and she is facing very hardship because of this delay. Kindly look into the matter and revert back at the earliest and oblige.

thanks.

anand jha

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Railways
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT