[Resolved]  Fedder Lloyd AC — No Replacement

I purchased Fedder Lloyd AC from the 1st day AC was not cooling.I and dealer requested to company Manager to Please replace the unit as it was not working from day 1.
But they said it will be repaired not replaced.I had a very bad experience with Fedders LLoyd Company.Don't know what to do.

Sir, I have parchased lloyd 1.5 ton window A.C in may 2009 and from very first day it was not cooling bcoz there is gas leakage in the out door unit. we have told to the shopkeeper many times regarding the cooling. Then company mechanic came to our home. but we are not satisfied with his logic and answer as well as service. last week i have made complaint more than 15 times to the service centre but they are not at all responding to our call.
Now i am very helpless if they are not changing it then i am thinking to go to consumer court very soon.
Please contact me :- [protected]
sir i purchase a split ac 2year back .unfortunatly there was short circuit so thata card in front pannel controling display etc is burnt.inform me who can i rectify this problem as at present there is no distributer in saharanpur (uttar pradesh, india.)
I have purchased A/C 1.5tonns.since day 1 there is some problem the dealers didnt respond properly .service ppll r nt coming forward. and with the of help of local mechanic i can just minimise the problem. in tis case as a customer i demand a proper reasoning

fedders lloyd window a/c — replacement

dear sir/md
my name is tejpal singh from delhi. sir maine 25/6/2009 ko fedders lloyd ka 1 ton window a/c leya tha shakti enterprises 3579, neta ji subhash marg, daryaganj, n delhi-110002 phone no, [protected], 41012313. jes main 1st day se he prob aa rahi the. tab maine company main complaint ki par vo mujeh sahi se response nahi de rahe the. jab mera a/c belkul band ho gaya tab mujh ko bataya ki es ka comprssor kharab ho gaya hai maine un ko kaha ki mujeh replesment dejeye. kafi time k bad unhone mujeh replesmet kar deya jes ki date the 11/8/2009. par jo mujeh replesment kar k deya tha us main gas prob the main fer complaint ki to company walo ka kehna tha ki vo us ko repair karvaao maine kaha ki aap ne mujh ko abhi tak sahi a/c nahi deya to main repair kyn karvaaon mujko new a/c deya jaye aur maine kaha ki agar koi upgrate model hai vo dedejeye jo balance ho go main pay karne ko teyar hun par na to company wale meri bat sunne ko teyar nahi hai aur na he dellar. Fedders lloyd corporation ltd. regd. office :c-4, phase-2, noida-201305 u.p senear eng mr khaled mob no, [protected] mujh ko company wale aor dellar ne bahut prashan kar deya hai mujeh samaj nahi aa raha ki main kya karun plz meri aap se request hai ki pless aap meri help kejeye.
plz sir give me a help for my complant plz pless emidately action.
I bought a lloyd AC in June 2007. It had been working working in pretty good condition. For the last two months I have been facing a big problem. it is simply not cooling at all. Trying to find out the service centre but not able to find it anywhere in Delhi. Do not know what to do. please suggest.

Air Conditioner — BAD QULITY, NOT REPLACING EVEN TAKING EXTRA PAYMENT

We purchased a2 ton ac, model no AW-QKA ON 26/05/2008 from M/S RATAN AGARWAL & SONS, KANPUR.This ac had not worked since date of installation and first complaint was lodged on 14.07.2008and BP NO was allotted-[protected].On repeated persuasion the company have not paid any heed to your complaint up to June 2009.In June 2009 the company had informed the the model purchased is not in stock so pl pay Rs.1800/- the difference of cost of new model. Rs. 1800/- was paid by bank draft no 622643 dt.[protected].drawn on SBI, Lucknow. But inspite of said payment new AC has not been supplied till date. The officers of the company at KANPUR,LUCKNOW & DELHI have not lisning.Under compulsion we have sent a legal notice to the dealer as well as to company on[protected]. Now we are planning to move cosumer forum and to file a creminal case against the MD of the company.
We procured 10 Nos. of Split A.C. Inspite of our several requests no body is attending the repair work. Kindly arrang the visit of your Engineer for the rectification of fault. Our location is given below.

IMGENEX India Pvt. Ltd.
E-5, Infocity, KIIT Post Office,
Bhubaneshwar - 751 024
Orissa State

Yours Sincerely
for IMGENEX India Pvt. Ltd

S.N. Das
Estate Mahager
M[protected]
i have purchage lloyed 1.5 tn window A.C teey r no prop.cooling.. i have no castumer care no. so plzz give me any one .

LLoyds - window a c — not attending complaint with part

Last 15 days our companies a.c. is not working (lloyd ) because of circuit is not working. our complaint no. is 09097459 dt. 09/09/2009 . we are purchase same piece from Snehanjali -Boisar. Your Vasai service centre people are help less because of non avilability of part. Your Bhandup service centre person Mr.Sandip is not reply properly regular false comment will be given to us. please help us. This piece we will purchase on 31st March 2009 Invoice no. 010091 from Snehanjali retail pvt. ltd. Boisar.Is it a way to treat customer ?
I also had purchased a window AC of lloyd model no FC 18 WACC and there was no cooling My dealer gave me the toll free no of co [protected] Where I called and placed my complaint The attending person told me that my complaint will be attended within 24 hours and no body turned up. on trying today for abt 5 times on the toll free no (which is the only contact no I have) each time holding the line for ranging between 10 to 20 minites each time I heard there advertising and please be on line recorded messages only. Can anybody sugest what to do in such situation? my cell no is [protected]
I have bought 1.5 split ac LLOYD make 3 years back and its working excellent but now after 3 years wonderful service I got a problem with my ac .I am trying to complain to the customer care..Lets see how they react.
actually i was planning to buy a AC, but after getting these comments . I dont want to buy lloyd AC.

lloyd window ac — not working ac after service

i have a window ac, maine apne ac ki service karwai thee lloyad compay se hi,
but after service my not working. what i do,
This is regards to all the complaints filed in this website,
i wanted to know if sm1 got resolution,
If not please make a forum & register a mass complaint as i have recently bought 1 ton window a/c(still working) & i want good & prompt after sales service for new brand we are creating in the market,
Any help, call :[protected]
FEDDER LIOYD is very bad sevice provider, ecause i[censored] remain 3/4th times in service problem, I can not recomend to by such dam things.

Dealers are only focused to sell no of ACs but ni have time to provide cevices timely.
My name Anand Namboodiri, Main priest Koodalmanikyam Temple, the one and only Lord Bharatha Temple in India.
i bought the AC FLO 9JACGL4 on 04/01/2008 for 17000+.
after 5 months the cooling became low, and i told the agency from where i bought the AC, unfortunatly there was no use till the end of 2009. then he gave me a toll free number and asked me to register a complaint. i registered the complaint and after a long wait of more than one month, a guy came and said there is a problem in the gas unit. he just filled the gas and took Rs.800 from me without even a recipt.and also he took the remote controll of the AC because it was not working as well. since then there is no response from them who said they are the authorised service persons from Lloyd in Thrissur. i tried to contact them through the phone, but no reply and still not rectified the complaint. and i lost the remote as well. now i can't switch on the AC. i called the toll free number again, which i suppose is a call center several times, and still thre is no reply. now its very hot in kerala and i got an AC which is new and i can't use. how unlucky i am. i am fed up with you people. i should have bought a good AC from some other company which has good product and service. it would be a great help if you could do something.

so my advice to the people who is planning to by an ac is nevr ever think about buying a Lloyd. get some good one, Samsung or LG.
I omer complained regarding my a/c on 30thApril 2010 to mr srinivas on number [protected] at time 5 pm, he replied that he will send the technician with in 2 hours that is before 7:30 but no one came that day.Next day when i called him he said i need your complaint number i said i don't have that so he gave me this number [protected].I called on this number and booked my complaint.The call executive said me that my A/c will be repaired with in 24 hours.Then on 2ndMay i again called mr srinivas he said that my Air Condition will be repaired today, no one came that day.next day that is 3rdMay got the same answer, 4thMay same answer, on 5thMay same answer.So on 5thMay i called once again on [protected] and said my complaint no:[protected] He said me that due to some problem we were unable to repair your A/C i will once again forward your complaint, now you can call to mr srinivas he will surely respond you.Again on 5thMay i called him second time the answer was same, that it will be repaired by today till 8pm.Then on 6thmay i called Mr srinivas again so he said due to some holidays he was unable to do my work, today A/C will be repaired with in 2 hours.After waiting 3 hours i called to Mr Shaju Jose (National Service Coordinator) on number-[protected] he did not answer my 3 calls, then i called Mr CS.Mehta (Head -Customer Relationship Management) and said about my complaint, he told me that he will speak to Mr srinivas personally, then after waiting 1 hour again i called mr srinivas he told me that technician is on the way, then after waiting 2 hours i went to rishabh electronics from where i purchased my A/c.He also spoke to mr srinivas and said me that a/c will be repaired by today at any cost.Then finally by 11pm one technician came to me and he tested my a/c and said that there some gas leakage.So after checking leakage he will fill the gas but this would be possible tomorrow i said all right.While going he asked me 250/- rupees, I told him i will not pay you before my A/C is repaired.then next morning i got a call from mr srinivas and he asked my A/c model and serial number i gave him on the phone.And now i received a mail from CS.Mehta that i m not ready to pay the service charges.After going through the mail today i called mr srinivas i.e 9thmay at 03:41 pm he did not receive my call.and today is 13thmay still my a/c is not repaired, kindly take some action so that my Air Condition is repaired as soon as possible.

Omer--[protected]
i purchased lloyd split a/c 1.5 ton last year that is 2009 april.And from last one month it is not cooling properly so i made several complaints.my first complaint was made on 1stmay and today is 13thmay till now my a/c is not repaired.Now i am very helpless if they are not repairing it then i am thinking to go to consumer court very soon.
I purchased lloyd split a/c 1.5 ton last year on 4thapril2009.Its not working from last one month, so i made several complaints.my first complaint was made on 1stmay2010 today is 13thmay2010 still my a/c is not repaired.Some technicians came on 10thmay but the service provided by them was not satisfying.before i was able to switch on my a/c which was giving me least cooling, but now but its completely shattered.Our area service manager (srinivas) cell no-[protected] is least bothered after being complained several times since 1stmay.but no proper action or service is provided till date.Now i am very helpless if they are not repairing my a/c then i would prefer going consumer court very soon.
Cell no-[protected]

LLOYD
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    8%
    LLOYD Address
    904, Surya Kiran Building, K.G. Marg, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all LLOYD contact information