[Resolved]  Fine India — ourebiz a good concept

A good concept in synergy education int p ltd .You can earn more through co. 100% legal and no complaints against .No payment problem .Please forward your mobile no. and name on my mobile no :-[protected],ANKIT KUMAR SHARMA
E-mailL:[protected]@rediffmail.com.I will call you for better guideance about plan

ANKIT

SYNERGY EDUCATION INTERNATIONAL PVT. LTD IS FRAUD COMPANY. THEY ARE CHEATING WITH EMPLOYEE P.F. CONTRIBUTION.

I AM NOT AGREE WITH THIS BUSINESS CONCEPT. THEY ARE MAKING HIS ALL BLACK MONEY WHITE ON BEHALF OF OUREBIZ.NET (SYNERGY EDUCATION INTERNATIONAL PVT. LTD.)

Plz, every one should get aware of these, to stop the cheating & theft with people.
Dear Fine India Investors
Let me tell you about Mr. Naseer Khan...His real name is "Nasir Moin"...he is living at ...Noori Road, Jajmau, Kanpur (UP) 208010...His father is a good businessman and involve in leather business but he lost lot of money in business...they don't have enough money to pay thier creditors...now Mr Nasir siphoned-off your money and cleared his father debts which is in crores...he also distributed lot of money to his friends...and they all are enjoying on your (Investors) money in KANPUR...NOW U PEOPLE FORGET YOUR MONEY...or you should give dharna in front of his house...to get your money back...these guys doesn't know the ABCD of business and all are illiterate...they only know how to get money from the simple people and always involve in big corruption...everybody know them in JAJMAU-KANPUR...

Fraud case

My name is Ramesh Ankad and my fine ID is 10025572. I want to know what is the balance remaining in this particular ID and when will my amount be refunded. My num is [protected]. Waiting for your kind reply.