Show menu
Close
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd — PAN card not yet received

I have informed by ITD as below:

"Your PAN card has been dispatched on 09-Aug-2008 by First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. ZB2040793, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application."

Kindly do the needful..
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  27 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

ff — not yet received my pan card

i had applied pancard "6"months ago for "DATE OF BIRTH"mistake but iam not yet receive my card till now .plz kindly rectify my details and my new pancard. my old pancard no:is AFRPN2883E

pvt Ltd — pan card not deliv

pan card not deliv my 2 pan card

ACK NO ANMPG3678D MANJU GULE (date 15/12/07)sbmion date
ack no ANMPG3677N SAMBHJI GULE
Dear Sir / Madam,

My PAN Card not yet received from your First Flight Courier Services. AWB No. ZB4716983.

I would like to know my PAN Card delivery status from ur services.
Pls. inform my mobile no.[protected].

Regards,
M.Lalithkumar.
My PAN Card not yet received from your First Flight Courier Services. AWB No. ZB6268491.

I would like to know my PAN Card delivery status from ur services.
Pls. inform my mobile no.[protected]/[protected]
Dear Sir/Madam,

My PAN Card not yet received from your First Flight Courier Services. AWB No.
ZB5400456.

I would like to know my PAN Card delivery status from ur services.
Pls. inform my mobile no. [protected] /[protected]


Name : ALOK KUMAR
Dear Sir/Madam,

My PAN Card not yet received from your First Flight Courier Services. AWB No.
ZB5400456.

I would like to know my PAN Card delivery status from ur services.
Pls. inform my mobile no. [protected] /[protected]

Regards,
Alok Kumar
My PAN Card not yet received from your First Flight Courier Services. AWB No.
ZB7827826 it was depatche on 15/01/09, but still not received, kindly give me status on Mob no.[protected].



Rgds,
Ahmed farooque.
SCB Document not recevied yet from the First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd. AWB No. CC5594027

I would like to know my SCB Document delivery status from ur services.

Pls. inform my mobile no.[protected] /[protected]

Regards,
Pari
[protected]
Dear Sir/Madam,

My PAN Card not yet received from your First Flight Courier Services. ZB6128963
I would like to know my PAN Card delivery status from ur services.
Pls. inform my mobile no. [protected] /[protected]



Umadevi Mahendra Navaiya
Shashtri Word Bina District Sagar M.P.
Pin-470113
Dear Sir/Madam,

My PAN Card not yet received from your First Flight Courier Services. ZB6128963
I would like to know my PAN Card delivery status from ur services.
Pls. inform my mobile no. [protected] /[protected]



Umadevi Mahendra Navaiya
Shashtri Word Bina District Sagar M.P.
Pin-470113
Dear Sir/Madam,

My PAN Card not yet received from your First Flight Courier Services. My pan card no is:- AZWPM3911D.

I would like to know my PAN Card delivery status from ur services.

Pls. inform my mobile no. [protected].

Subrato Mondal.
249, Dolui para,
(Near Dreamland School)
P.O.-Makhla,
D.T.:- Hooghly,
Pin:-712245,
W.B.
My PAN Card not yet received from your First Flight Courier Services.which had been despatch to the following under mentioned addressas(captain Abha shrivastava.NR 20625, MH-danapur cant.danapur --patne vide airway bill no.ZB4094129a )0n dated01/09/2009.
I would like to know my PAN Card delivery status from ur services.a
Pls. inform my mobile no. [protected] / [protected]

First Flight Couriers Pvt. LTD. — Not Deliver PAN Card

Sir,
I rohit gupta residence of #177 A DDA Flats Shivaji Enclave Extn. New Delhi :110027
wants to draw your kind attention towards the poor service of FIRST FLIGHT COURIRERS. Sir They not deliever my pan card. Sir the consinement was sent 15 days ago. the consinement details are as follows:

Company Name : First Flight Couriers
Consinement No : ZB6924653
Date OF Consinement Sent : 31.12.2009

Sir plz take apropriate action against them. due to thier poor service sir i lost my job .

Thanking You
Yours Truely
Rohit Gupta
R/o #177 A DDA Flats
Shivaji Enclave Extn
New Delhi : 110027

Dear Sir/Madam,

My PAN Card not yet received from your First Flight Courier Services. My pan card no is:- AREPA9935F.

I would like to know my PAN Card delivery status from ur services.

Pls. inform my mobile no. [protected].

FIRST FLIGHT COURIERS PVT.LTD — pan card not yet delivered

my pan no.CRJPS2654A
MY PAN CARD is not yet delivered due to lack of communication please kindly deliver it to following address

SK.JALEEL,
S/O MAHABOOB BASHA,
D/O:[protected],
DARGAMITTA,
AMBAIDKARNAGAR,
NELLORE,
AP-524003.
THE COMPLAINT has to be fulfilled with in weak
Dear Sir,

As per the instructions received from the courier, your PAN card was deliverd on April 16, 2010. However, as you have not received the same we are reissuing the card to you on exceptional basis.

Your new PAN card has been redispatched through Speed Post on June 25, 2010.

In case of any issues, kindly write to us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in.

Regards,
CRM Team
NSDL
"Top Most Urgent"

Dear All,

Kindly review the previous email as below.
The PAN acknowledge no. is [protected] and the PAN allotted is AGHPL7594Dand Dispatched on[protected].

I enquired in the Postal Department of any intimation or delivery of the PAN Card but regretfully learned that no PAN Card has been received by the department, then I enquired with your Call Centre at[protected] twice. First I was provided with the Speed Post Tracking No.EM[protected]IN and tried to track the Consignment on the Indian Post Website and found "no results" for the given tracking no. Thereafter I called at the aforesaid call centre no. "Second time." and was directed to write this mail.

Thereby it is a kind request to look into the matter as it is very essential for me to get the PAN Card at the earliest.

Hope your quick & possitive action in this matter Oblige.

Narayanlal Lehraramji Chipa
At-post- Dantrai, Tahsil - Reodar,
Dist - Sirohit (Rajshthan)
Mob: - 0 [protected]
Tel:[protected]

ITD /PAN CARD — Not yet delivered

Acknowledgement No.[protected]
AWB No.[protected]
Date of despatch:21.05.2011
Nature of complaint:Not yet delivered to the person concerned at the address of communication.
Status on the website&telephonically:Delivered
Request:Please find it out whom it has been delivered anddeliver at the correct address.

FIRST FLIGHT COURIERS PVT LTD — pan card not yet received

good morning sir/madam
i am kantipudi surya venkata phaneendra and my pan card no is BQVPP7983H and i got message from nsdl like this
Your PAN card has been delivered on 30-Jul-2011 by First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. ZB5023665,at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

but still i didnt get my pan card so please check my status where it is ... and i am having lot of works with pan card all thoise are pending ...

thanks and regards
phaneendra
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    18%
    Complaints
    3014
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    545
    First Flight Couriers Phone
    +91 52 2394 4444 [Lucknow]
    +91 40 3944 4444 [Hyderabad]
    +91 80 3379 9999 [Bengaluru]
    First Flight Couriers Address
    D 58/12, A-7, TVS Building, Sigra, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India - 221010