[Resolved]  Flipkart — refund

i have ordered 2 pen drives on flipkart that were not getting detected on the computers so i requested them to refund the money. they told me to sent the pen drives back to them and they will refund the amount with an extra charge of 100 rs per pen drive as courier charges. i sent them back and both had been delivered but they are not refunding the amount. the totel sum is approx rs 1100. the order ids are OD[protected] and OD[protected] respectively. kindly help me. i will be highly obliged.
mayank
Apr 17, 2015
Flipkart Customer Care's response
Spoke to customer on '[protected]' and he confirmed that the refund is already done and the issue is resolved. So closing the case.

my order of adidas echo sandals was placed on 12 April and Flipkart couldn't make the delivery till 7th of may. I was cancelled the order on 7th may and the pickup for the refund was on 9th may. I was not recieved my cash back. on 11th of may when I check the status on Flipkart app it shows that the refund request has been cancelled. I connected to the customer care of Flipkart and they said that the issue will be forwarded to the concern team and to wait till 15th may. really poor responce I am having from reg.fon:[protected] email:[protected]@gmail.com
I purchased zenfone 2 from flipkart which is a defective piece. It gets heated on charging and gaming . The camera is not 13mp quality. The company took my bank account no through its flipkart app and ifsc code without any confirmation of refund. After that they call that no refund option is available. Now i am stuck with defective piece. What should i do now
Flipkart has closed the refund request without solving the issues and giving lame reasons..they are asking to reboot phone..how is it going to solve camera quality issues and heating persists in my phone after their so called technical support. In the image request id is there which flipkart closed without solving

Sir I booked Moto e2 on 21st of May and payed Rs.5, 999 through my debit card but due to certain reason i had to cancel it after i cancelled my order i got mail that my balance would be refunded soon.Now it's about seven days but i have not got my balance yet. I called customer care executives many time but they make joke by giving unnecessary number and keeping my call on hold.They told that my balance has been refunded but i checked my account i have not got any refund yet i contacted bank they said talk with flipkart.I m being harassed by flipkart .I have made my every shopping from flipkart but seeing the behaviour of the company i am forced to break customer relationship with the company amd i will move to court and File a case against the company if you want me to go to the court lets do it.
i had order joe black sunglass worth Rs.510 n i return that product without any asking he keep balance in wallet account of flipkart in ws retail that ws retailer don't have product in flipkart so in that i can't buy any product from flipkart n this company only selling mobile accessories, clothes, electronics things n etc. They are not selling like guitar accessories, supplement and much more whatever useful thing are not available in flipkart so my request is that wallet money i can use in other retailer product also not for only ws retail in this retailer no any product so what can i do that wallet balance
I ordered the DVD of tanu weds manu return.And i received the songs CD of the movies tanu weds manu return.So now i have returned it to the dilevery boy and i want the refund of the order i placed.
Order id; OD[protected]
email: [protected]@gmail.com
my refund for puma casual shoe is not yet received to my bank account which I provided on 30th may 2015.i frequently called flipkart customer care in all four days for the refund of Rs1379/- . Two weeks ago I sent them declaration form as they demanded but no use at all.flipkart is cheating me.please help me to get my money back.
2 refunds are still pending - Flipkart themselves cancelled the orders both times and have been unable to refund the payments by the stated dates of 14th October and 15th October. The order numbers are OD[protected] and OD[protected]‏. The total amount pending to my bank account is Rs. 2940 (Rs 1470 for each order). I have received the most horrible service from my entire history o[censored]sing e-commerce websites such as Flipkart. Please look into this immediately. It is a UK bank card - if you allow customers to pay using Overseas cards, you should be able to refund back into those cards especially when the fault is Flipkart's.
I ordered a Table from Flipkart on the 18th of Dec. I have cancelled this product and returned it and the refund is still not reflecting in my account. It has been more than 3 months and this issue is not getting resolved. This is atrocious service from your end. I have been a loyal customer for years!!!

ORDER ID :OD[protected]

Flipkart — battery problem of Motorola G2

The battery doesnt last even for half a day causing inconvenieince.I have to charge the mobile phone twice a day.Also while charging the mobile phone, the charger and the mobile phone become hot

Broken Product

I have received a damaged product from Flipkart, This is not acceptable from Flipkart and your customer care representative was non coo9perative. I want to refund my money ASAP. I don't want to fresh product.

watches regarding

mujhe btaya gya ki yeh watch hai but baad mai laptop cover diya

Headset is missing

Hi Team, I have ordered the mobile handset yesterday. Today I got the product, while unsealed the box i found headset is missing. So please do the needful ASAP. The order number : OD[protected]

inappropriate way of marketing

They showed d cloth as a top and on delivery i found it to be a bikini...and they just give a replacement for the same and not any return

cannot Deliver the phone on expected date

I am waiting four days but no responce phone cannot deliver on expected date no call come to me daily morning i received the massage but no no call come to me not deliver the my Redmin note

wallet balance become zero automatically

[protected]@gmail.com there was 8100rs in my wallet in morning 6aug 2014 but it become zero at evening . please refund me my balance as soon as possible.

regarding moto e back cover which is loose and makes sound on hold

i have taken moto e 3 months back, i have problem of back cover which is loose and makes sound when hold . please suggest solution .

Provided Moto G2 with 8 GB but i have ordered for 16 GB

I have purchased Moto G 2nd Generation in which the internal memory shown is only 8 GB whereas as per website it should be 16 GB. I am very much upset with this as it was my first online order & flipkart screwed it totally.

Cancelled the product after made the payment

They cancelled my orders twice. They gave the reply we cancelled due to product price has been increased .I made the payment according to their conditions . After they cancelled my orders .I had a worst experience with flipkart.

mobile charger not working

My moto e charger not working .

Flipkart
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    55%
    Flipkart Phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    Flipkart Address
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Flipkart contact information