Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Fly Mobile — Delay & Misguide by the Custmer care Centre

Dear Sir,

My name is Nilesh Joshi, I have bought a FLY cell phone before 10 months .
suddenly there was some problem with the speaker i gave the phone to the service center which is in pune, he told me it would be done in 15 days its more than 2 months they r not returning my cell phone .they r telling me that ur cellphone is in delhi,
and the Executive told me "WHEN I GET TIME I WILL GO OR I DO NOT GO YOU HAVE TO WAIT FOR THE SAME"

what can i do ? as above case.
Regards,
Nilsh Joshi
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020

Complaint Status


[Mar 24, 2014] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  183 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir,

My self Vikrant Prakash Mahadik, I purchased Fly Mobile (FLY B-700) From Mahavir Stores, Naupada, Thane. But after 15 days i saw problem in my handset (Network Problem)I already gave my mobile at Custmer Care at Thane (Adonis Servise Centre[protected]on 18/06/02008 as per the suggetion from Mahavir Stores, but till date I dont received any call from that centre & when I m going there the Executive told me "I DONT HAVE TIME FOR GOING TO REPAIR YOUR MOBILE AS & WHEN I GET TIME I WILL GO OR I DO NOT GO YOU HAVE TO WAIT FOR THE SAME" This is not good answer from the Custmer care Side till today 22 days are going but no answer from the Custmer Care Centre.Kindly note the same & do the needfull in the matter.

Regards,

Vikrant Prakash Mahadik
+91-[protected]
This is to be inform you that i have purchased a handset of FLY SX210 as on 18.11.07 but it's display has become colorless automatically i have deposit my handset to the service centre as on 17.06.08 vide call ID BTISL576122 but till today there is no response from the customer care .I have gone many times to service centre but repetedly they say that THODA TIME OR LAGEGA.We just want to know the spare part is also available in open market but how service centre is saying that they have no spare part for the same if you have no service for the same then please exchange my handset with a new set .The problem will get resolve automatically.But the process that service centre is doing is notefficien to the customer it is harashment of customer .This fullfills dissatisfaction in customer which cause whole of the market.
Please do the needful & revert me on the following no.
Regads


Ramesh Sachdeva
+[protected]
Hi,
This is to be inform you that i have purchased a handset of FLY SX210 as on 5.07.2008. Problem with the mobile is it is not giving battery back up well. if i charged it for 1 hour, after removal of charger with in 5 mins i'm getting messge saying 'ur batter is low, and than it is automatically switching off.if anybody knows fly care centre in bangalore send me the contact number .

Regards,
surendra.
ADVERTISEMENT

FLY SL 400 — Strip is not working

My self Madankumar, I purchased Fly Mobile (FLY SL 400) in Mysore. when i was open the handset it will be strucking, i asked in customer care, that guy told in your mobile strip is not working. I told ok change it. Upto now that person is telling strip is not sending from bangalore.. i already 25 days over, please send me fast as soon as possible...

Fly Mobile — Very unstasified with the mobile

I bought a cellphone(Model No. Fly V100) of company 'FLY' on date 6 August 2008 for my son who is studying at Bangalore from `The Mobile Store Ltd., 107, Santoshpur, KOLKATA ([protected]) for Essar Telecom Retail Ltd., Kolkata vide Invoice no. WB/01812/ 00001/4128 dtd.06.08.08. On date 8th August 2008, my son from Bangalore informed me that the cell is not working properly, it did not get the proper display. Then he spoke to Authroized Service center at Bangalore but did not get any helping satisfied solution from them without any service.
Mobile description-model No.FLY V100, IMEI: [protected] Service Type- Warranty Device Problem- Not Working
i have fly b700. i ws having auto off problem iin my same model as mentioned above. i submitted my fone to your service centre, gamta enterprises situated at kohat enclave, on 18 july 2008. I havent got my phone back. its been 1 month. I m having lot of trouble. My jpb sheet no. is 1643. IMEI No. is [protected]. Please help in getting my phone back. My contact no is- [protected], [protected].
I have talked in meridian Mobile pvt Ltd on mobile no. [protected]. he is assuring me for past 2 week that i will get my phone within 2 days. but its of no use. I will be very thankful for your help.

Fly Mobile / Fly2040lite — bad service center facility

Its almost 2 months to me had given cell phone to service center of FLY mobile at Andheri but there is no reply from them . I had tried them many times but there is no positive feed back .I request you to please help me

following are my mobile detail:

Buyed by: Azhar Sayed from Mobile shop, Kalyan 421301
Model name : Fly2040lite
invoice number –MH/01034/0000L/5106
EMI no:[protected]
I purchased a fly mobile on13.8.2008, and it got repaired within 14 days. The problem is that hearing speaker gone. After repairing the same the same problem is continuing. whom to contact for complaint. Official website of the fly mobile in india???
SIR,

I BROUGHT FLY MOBILE SL500I MONTH OF APRIL2008 FROM BANGALORE MOBILE SHOP. AFTER THREEDAYS BATTERY IS PROBLEM. I WENT TO THE SAME ASK THEY TOLD CONTACT ACCEL FRONTLINE. THEN I GIVEN THE CELL IN CHENNAI GREAMS OFFICE. TWO TIMES. STILL I HAVE BATTERY AND GPRS AND ARITELLIVE PROBLEM. SO PLEASE REPLACE THE CELL IMMDLY.

IAM EXPECTING FAVOURABLE REPLY.
THANKING YOU

N.R.KUMAR
43 KANARKESAVAN ST
ARCOT -632 503
VELLORE DT
TAMILNADU
INDIA

MY CELL NO: [protected]
i have to inform u that...i have a mobile of fly.the name of the model is v60i and the mobile is not connected with data cable.when i connect with the computer they show charger connected not showing...icons of memory card.
himanshu kumar.
my cell no...is [protected]
Dear Sir/Madam,

I Purchaged FLY 2040L mobile set from The Mobile store in connaught place, New Delhi on 26th Feb at a cost of Rs.4349.

from a very first day itself the phone started giving problem. I got it checked from Mobile store and they refused to help out in any way & just said that fly only would do the needful. the shop is no more responsible for the product once it sold out.

I sent 5 time the set with my boy to the service centre Nehru but they have refused to replaced the phone and till day my set position is same & i am not using since 03 month back.

I really cheated by FLY with regard to the product bought. These foreign companies get into India and cheat the citizen by selling these kind of product.

I am salaried person & can not keep affording to by other cell phone. And also the mobile store is cheating consumers by prompoting such gadgets which are not performing well in the market. They are also not helpful incase of any complaints.

Hope this report will help in either replacing my cell phone of giving me full refund.

Awaiting for your favorable response.

Best regards
ASHOK DUBEY
Mob. [protected]
I had bought a v60i from the mobile store, ulhasnagar.due to some problems i wanted to service my mobile, but when i approached
adonis customer relation center,
M/S color track service
anand bhavan society /navpada, near veer savarkar Marg/next to vishwajeet society
thane(W)
mumbai-400602
e amil:thane.[protected]@adonis.co.in
they said that we dont take fly mobile phones as the parts are not available, but i argued that it is a valid service center for fly mobiles but he is not ready to take
WHAT KIND OF SERVICE U ARE PROVIDING TO US, I AM TOTALLY DISSATISFIED WITH THE SEVICE YOU ARE PROVIDING
"I DONT KNOW NOW WHOM SHOULD I GO AND COMPLAIN"
THIS IS RIDICULOUS,
MY MOBILE NO IS [protected]
PREVIOUSLY ALSO I HAD COMPLAINT BUT TILL DATE I HAVE RECEIVED NO RESPONSE.
i purchase FLY E105 from mobile store in chennai the battery is draining very fast even with limited use the battery fitted in the phone is 750mah where as a magazine reported it should be 1100 mah all the customercare center are either not functioning or not responding
Hi,

last month i bought fly e105 mobile, mobile feature is very good, but battery is very poor.
Its running only around 30 to 45 minitues.


Ramesh Mani
i want the service center address and phone no for fly mobile in chennai...
my display glass is not working
my contact is [protected]

FLY mobile 3040 l — service center problem

Dear Sir,

I, M purchade a fly handset before 4 months .but the set is not workinged properly and from the last three month the hand set is in the service center. kindly do the needfull other wise i, m file a case in consumer forum,

rgds
Anoop Singh
[protected]

Fly Mobile 3040 L — service center problem

Dear Sir,

I, M purchade a fly handset before 4 months .but the set is not workinged properly and from the last three month the hand set is in the service center. kindly do the needfull other wise i, m file a case in consumer forum,

rgds
Anoop Singh
[protected]
PLZ DO NOT BUY "FLY MOBILE" !!! NO DOUBT IT LOOKS ATTRACTIVE, BUT ONCE YOU FALL PRAY TO SOME COMPLAINT IT WILL BE DELAYED.

FURTHERMORE NO SPARE IS AVAILABLE IN THE MARKET.

ONE HAS TO GO TO THE AUTHORISED SERVICE CENTRE WHERE THEY WILL MILTCH.
"DO NOT BUY FLY CELLPHONES".

ONCE YOU GO TO THE AUTHORISED SERVIVE CENTRE ONE WILL BE MILCHED.

NO SPARES ARE AVAILABLE IN THE MARKET.

BETTER GO FOR THE CHINESE ONES WHICH ARE CHEAPER.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Fly Mobile
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    86%
    Complaints
    79
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    68
    Fly Mobile Phone
    +1 80 0103 0106
    Fly Mobile Address
    Plot No. 221, Phase-1, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122016
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT