[Resolved]  FLY /Mobile — Very Unsatisfied with mobile service center

I bought a cellphone(Model No. fly 2080) of company 'FLY' on date 18 August 2007 from RPG Cellucom sec-61, Shopprix mall Noida. On date 4th Apr 2008 I found that my cell is not working properly, it did not get the proper display. Then i went to Authroized Service center that is 'Accel Frontline' of FLY company on date 09 Apr 2008.They people Checked my cell physically and found that there are scretches on panels and loose panel and also have display problem.They kept my mobile for 2 months and finally i bring back my cell without any service.
Mobile Discription- Model No. FLY 2080 IMEI No.-[protected] Call Detail- Call Id-DEL-FL-521221-CP Call Register Date- 09/04/2008 03:29 pm Service Type- Warranty Device Problem- Display Problem

got FLY (LX 500 sliding model ) my charger is not working proparly & I want to replace the panel. What i have to do ? i dont know the service centre in Bangalore please help me.

Kindly SMS, Mail or call me to rectify the problem.

Contact No: [protected]
Email: lokesh.[protected]@gmail.com

Fly Mobile — send or replacing the handset as early as possible.

This is to bring to your notice regarding my Fly phone for which I send a mail regarding the non delivery of my set on[protected]. Every time on contacting the customer care the only feedback that I got was is that it is in process and it will take time, and when asked how much time it will take to process they are telling me that while in process we cannot say the exact time, recently I was told that the set is ready and from company they are not sending as told to me by your service centre people AL-RAZA, Fly service Centre, Nagpur, till date no reply has come from both ends, as it was given for servicing on 21st August 2011 and my set is under warranty.
After frequent request there is no feedback from your side, even the difficulties which has been told to you earlier.
If the same goes on I have the approach the Consumer Forum for my grievances. As I have this only option left. Kindly look into my matter as early as you can.
Model : Fly E146
IMEI/ESN: [protected]
IMEL2: [protected]
Job Card No: 534 dt[protected]

Umesh Turankar
ID:- [protected]@gmail.com

MY FLY MODEL NO DS151 ADOPTER PROBLEM BUT SERVICE CENTRE MEMBER TEL ME AAJ AAYGA CAL AAYGA, DELHI SE APROWAL HOGA TAB AAYEGA

JOB AAYE TAB DE DE BHAI

VINAY PANDEY
please do not buy fly mobile which is very worst product.
Am also looking for Master Code of FLY-SX200
[protected]@live.com

Fly MC105 — problem with the charger

my phone's model is fly MC105 .the charger is not working. and icant get a new one any where so please guide me where can i get a new one

Fly Mobile — Delivery of Fly Mobile pending from Fly Service center Which is given for Repair

I have purchased Fly mobile From Ichalakaranji on 04.06.2011.
Due to display & Battery problem i had submiited my mobile to Fly Service centre situated at Kolhapur(Maharashtra) on 17.09.2011. Till date my fly mobile not repaired & not delieverd to me.
My Mobile details as follow,
Fly B-436 Duel sim Qwerty Key pad.
Fly Service centre Receipt no. is 330 Date - 17.09.2011.
Service centre Details -

KSP services,
Rajarampuri, 3rd Lane,
Kolhapur(Maharashtra)
pl do the needful for the same.

Gautam Kamble
Ichalkaranji,Maharashtra.
ya, , , fly is one of the china company..now i can also feel just like that...their service center is also just for name..no one are responsible at there..
manan shah-[protected]-ahmedabad-gujarat
my name is Hemant Rajput S.
mo. - [protected]

model no.- E 140
job sheet no.- WIN11CCC910564
job sheet date - 12 Dec. 2011 at 3:37pm

Complain
01) symptom code :- display / main / performance

02) problem Description :- TOUPAD NOT WORK

03) castomer care is not given me properly answare that my mobile spairpart is available or not.

please repair my mobile .

I request to fly mobile company.
Internet not working In FLY B435
EMEI1:[protected]

mo. no. [protected]
I have F51 fly mobile my touch plate problem I want know service center in near andheri east mumbai